> Pipu, this is the V36, Continue to chat here... Chat

leileichungy
post Apr 9 2013, 09:53 AM

102 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Apr 9 2013, 09:44 AM)
Is between you want it because you just want it or you want it because you need it.  laugh.gif
QUOTE(Blues89 @ Apr 9 2013, 09:48 AM)
i doubt thats a need,it is just a want o.o"
QUOTE(KTCY @ Apr 9 2013, 09:50 AM)
Let her say it herself laugh.gif
hmm.gif

it is i want it sweat.gif
Blues89
post Apr 9 2013, 09:54 AM

☆*:.。. o(≧▽≦)o .。.:*☆
4,892 posts

QUOTE(leileichungy @ Apr 9 2013, 09:53 AM)
hmm.gif

it is i want it  sweat.gif
shopper's mind :3

seriously if buy everything u wan,itll be damn hard to save money le...
go figure :/
leileichungy
post Apr 9 2013, 09:55 AM

102 posts

QUOTE(Blues89 @ Apr 9 2013, 09:54 AM)
shopper's mind :3

seriously if buy everything u wan,itll be damn hard to save money le...
go figure :/
i know..that's y i pk jor..><!!
KTCY
post Apr 9 2013, 09:56 AM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

That's why nowadays I try to reduce my urge of wants.
If need only i buy biggrin.gif
But damn hard, I must admit this.
Blues89
post Apr 9 2013, 09:56 AM

4,892 posts

QUOTE(leileichungy @ Apr 9 2013, 09:55 AM)
i know..that's y i pk jor..><!!
= =" then u shuld hv better planning lor...
get what u need,not what u want.
only when u have extras AFTER you saved portion of ur money,THEN only u go and get things u want biggrin.gif
OrangeCreamPuff
post Apr 9 2013, 09:59 AM

QUOTE(Blues89 @ Apr 9 2013, 09:56 AM)
only when u have extras AFTER you saved portion of ur money,THEN only u go and get things u want biggrin.gif
Say is easy.. doh.gif
leileichungy

102 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Apr 9 2013, 09:56 AM)
That's why nowadays I try to reduce my urge of wants.
If need only i buy biggrin.gif
But damn hard, I must admit this.
nod.gif nod.gif hard to resist!! that's y i wanna get a sugardaddy!!
QUOTE(Blues89 @ Apr 9 2013, 09:56 AM)
ya..need lo!!

lol...macam so exp la u...
KTCY

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

laugh.gif I must seriously say that it is superbly hard !

Blues89
post Apr 9 2013, 10:02 AM

4,892 posts

QUOTE(OrangeCreamPuff @ Apr 9 2013, 09:59 AM)
Say is easy.. doh.gif
QUOTE(leileichungy @ Apr 9 2013, 09:59 AM)
nod.gif  nod.gif hard to resist!! that's y i wanna get a sugardaddy!!

ya..need lo!!

lol...macam so exp la u...
for me kinda easy,i dun hv much things i want or need lol= ="

OrangeCreamPuff
post Apr 9 2013, 10:06 AM

QUOTE(Blues89 @ Apr 9 2013, 10:02 AM)
thumbup.gif Good lo..I dun have much things that I want pun, but still pk... vmad.gif vmad.gif
Blues89
post Apr 9 2013, 10:08 AM

4,892 posts

QUOTE(OrangeCreamPuff @ Apr 9 2013, 10:06 AM)
thumbup.gif Good lo..I dun have much things that I want pun, but still pk... vmad.gif  vmad.gif
i manage my finance like this geh...
i dun k my salary,
i just set my budget to be used...
like 1k per month,then all other money i wont touch d...just 1k for the whole month,if i used extra,next month,the 1k will deduct the extra...
then u forever saving money @@"
leileichungy
post Apr 9 2013, 10:09 AM

102 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Apr 9 2013, 09:59 AM)
laugh.gif I must seriously say that it is superbly hard !
hi5!! plus working in a mall!! more harder!

QUOTE(Blues89 @ Apr 9 2013, 10:02 AM)
so good lo u..
Blues89
post Apr 9 2013, 10:13 AM

4,892 posts

QUOTE(leileichungy @ Apr 9 2013, 10:09 AM)
hi5!! plus working in a mall!! more harder!
so good lo u..
知足.
if u are content with what u hv,u wont ask for more...
there are many ppl living in worse condition than ours >.<"
i still saw many ppl using normal phone,not even a smartphone- -"
OrangeCreamPuff
post Apr 9 2013, 10:13 AM

QUOTE(Blues89 @ Apr 9 2013, 10:08 AM)
i manage my finance like this geh...
i dun k my salary,
i just set my budget to be used...
like 1k per month,then all other money i wont touch d...just 1k for the whole month,if i used extra,next month,the 1k will deduct the extra...
then u forever saving money @@"
shocking.gif Really?lol...your method never works for me, haha...I will somehow find some reason for me to use money tongue.gif
leileichungy
post Apr 9 2013, 10:15 AM

102 posts

QUOTE(Blues89 @ Apr 9 2013, 10:13 AM)
知足.
if u are content with what u hv,u wont ask for more...
there are many ppl living in worse condition than ours >.<"
i still saw many ppl using normal phone,not even a smartphone- -"
oh..okay..i will rmb that word! nod.gif
Blues89
post Apr 9 2013, 10:15 AM

4,892 posts

QUOTE(OrangeCreamPuff @ Apr 9 2013, 10:13 AM)
shocking.gif Really?lol...your method never works for me, haha...I will somehow find some reason for me to use money tongue.gif
= =" well,thats how i manage my finance...
u need help? brows.gif
gimme all ur salary,i pass u monthly allowance,then u got no extra money to spend xD
Blues89
post Apr 9 2013, 10:17 AM

4,892 posts

QUOTE(leileichungy @ Apr 9 2013, 10:15 AM)
oh..okay..i will rmb that word! nod.gif
lol...but i doubt gals can tahan - -"
this wan shop that wan shop...

TSHappyCrazyFreak
post Apr 9 2013, 10:17 AM

More like, put aside at least a sum of money for savings, and that money cannot be touched no matter what, unless really life/death situations. That way, guarantee you have savings. nod.gif

And yes, don't buy what you don't need. This, coming from someone very frugal, the only thing I would indulge in is food. Don't go for branded stuff either. Or else, I would never have enough savings to last me until today, after being jobless for a few months. brows.gif

Mind you, being frugal =/= being cheap...
OrangeCreamPuff
post Apr 9 2013, 10:19 AM

QUOTE(Blues89 @ Apr 9 2013, 10:15 AM)
= =" well,thats how i manage my finance...
u need help? brows.gif
gimme all ur salary,i pass u monthly allowance,then u got no extra money to spend xD
QUOTE(Blues89 @ Apr 9 2013, 10:17 AM)
lol...but i doubt gals can tahan - -"
this wan shop that wan shop...
Err...If you close enough to me, you will found that actually Im not a gal that like to shopping le, lol...my money all contribute to food industry lo..
I havnt shop since CNY lo.. sweat.gif But still I'm pk..
OrangeCreamPuff
post Apr 9 2013, 10:21 AM

QUOTE(HappyCrazyFreak @ Apr 9 2013, 10:17 AM)
More like, put aside at least a sum of money for savings, and that money cannot be touched no matter what, unless really life/death situations. That way, guarantee you have savings. nod.gif

And yes, don't buy what you don't need. This, coming from someone very frugal, the only thing I would indulge in is food. Don't go for branded stuff either. Or else, I would never have enough savings to last me until today, after being jobless for a few months. brows.gif

Mind you, being frugal =/= being cheap...
Hi Happy...
Well speak!lol...

126 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0224sec    0.62    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 11:31 PM