iPhone Cases,Battpacks,ScreenProtectors,etc | V8, iPhone accessories

Xirality
post Aug 4 2013, 03:52 PM

12,176 posts

Anyone sell this kind of skin in Malaysia?

That gold looks so cool rclxms.gif

LINK
Xirality
post Aug 4 2013, 05:48 PM

12,176 posts

QUOTE(chaics85 @ Aug 4 2013, 04:56 PM)
if you only look for gold side protector, then HERE

bought one red rainbow side protector and i think it looks great on a semi transparent black case. will post my phone tonight.
He doesn't seem to have gold color. I want exactly like that one. Back middle is gold drool.gif

QUOTE(dino89 @ Aug 4 2013, 05:15 PM)
Used to have one of those when i was using iphone 4s. Only problem i faced is the sides peel off cos i keep changing cases  tongue.gif
Where you buy?
Xirality
post Aug 4 2013, 06:49 PM

12,176 posts

QUOTE(Boykidz93 @ Aug 4 2013, 06:04 PM)
SLIM AMOR RED BLACK COMBINATION....
RED DEVIL

Nicee drool.gif it's builky right?

what camera you use?
Xirality
post Aug 7 2013, 01:40 AM

12,176 posts

QUOTE(Boykidz93 @ Aug 6 2013, 04:28 AM)
Iphone 5 SGP glast.R NANO SLIM is coming soon ==  cry.gif
what's the difference? hmm.gif They making so many version
Xirality
post Aug 14 2013, 10:27 PM

12,176 posts

QUOTE(silencer5089 @ Aug 13 2013, 08:50 AM)
The Glas.tR nano slim is out in their amazon page, but not in they official website yet. Hmm anyone thinking of buying it ?
I have to wait until review see if the color is significantly better.
Xirality
post Aug 18 2013, 10:13 PM

12,176 posts

QUOTE(dino89 @ Aug 18 2013, 09:51 PM)
Lol relax la boss, if didn release internationally den no need buy lor
QUOTE(INGfusion @ Aug 18 2013, 10:12 PM)
I can't sleep tight , can't eat well & nightmare every night cos I still don't own nuud
wow, you're a true case freak laugh.gif
Xirality
post Aug 19 2013, 12:47 PM

12,176 posts

QUOTE(INGfusion @ Aug 18 2013, 11:17 PM)
No la I just looking for water proof case with slim profit , people can hear clearly when talking with me and speaker clear .

So far only otter box armor have those but very bulky

Incipio atlas with slim profit but I langsung can't hear any notification sound from the case and people also can't hear me when talking on phone and I also can't hear them .

Old version life proof fre has similar prolem like atlas as we'll .

There is one more case name seidio obex but , mute button suck.

Hitcase look very pro but no charging port = sien Liao

So far only lifeproof they got design like car mount ... Etc so would really try nuud if they can give me what I want and I won't change case any more
Otterbox that too freaking bulky dy, well I wait for your review tongue.gif
Xirality
post Aug 23 2013, 03:21 PM

12,176 posts

QUOTE(aqblood @ Aug 23 2013, 10:54 AM)
Is there any screen protector which offers anti-fingerprint but is clear type?
I doubt there are hmm.gif closest will be SGP oleophobic
Xirality
post Aug 25 2013, 11:47 PM

12,176 posts

Just bought Dante Red bumper from dino89

superb quality!
Xirality
post Aug 28 2013, 07:54 PM

12,176 posts

QUOTE(Connect2USales @ Aug 28 2013, 01:45 PM)
I have heard of it before but we are still looking for the better one. Got a company who offered us from Korea, claiming to be better than Gorilla and Asahi Glass but ... we decided not to take up the offer. We found one and now we are waiting for the sample to reach us and we will decide whether we will ultimately bring it to Malaysia. So far, we searched on the brand and couldn't find a single negative review yet on the quality. Not even in amazon where buyers like to complain.
Glass screen protector brand is getting more now. If I'm not wrong, SGP is the first to offer glass screen protector right?
Xirality
post Aug 28 2013, 10:43 PM

12,176 posts

QUOTE(dino89 @ Aug 28 2013, 08:40 PM)
Not sure about that. But sgp was the 1st brand i know of that came out woth glass sp. The only thing now that sgp glass sp has over the others is the thinness of the glass.
Yes the Nano is so thin shocking.gif
Xirality
post Aug 30 2013, 09:57 AM

12,176 posts

QUOTE(dino89 @ Aug 30 2013, 09:17 AM)
I have ordered a unit before hand to test them out. It really does what is says, keeping your earpods from dropping out.
It also adds a touch of colour to the earpods thumbup.gif
Looks nice rclxms.gif
Xirality
post Aug 30 2013, 11:14 PM

12,176 posts

QUOTE(matkim @ Aug 30 2013, 06:50 PM)
Where can i get local distributer for spigen iphone 5 case..i wan to buy it
PM dino89
Xirality
post Aug 31 2013, 12:09 PM

12,176 posts

QUOTE(silencer5089 @ Aug 30 2013, 07:05 PM)
incase u r curious here's how thin it is
God that's thin shakehead.gif
Xirality
post Aug 31 2013, 12:10 PM

12,176 posts

QUOTE(CPS05 @ Aug 31 2013, 09:18 AM)
This morning after solat subuh
Still drowsee mamai mamai sleepy..
Then grabbed my ip5 straight to toilet
Playing a8 while poo poo lol!
Before reach toilet my fingers slipped
And my ip5 dropped 1metre straight to marble floor
So pucat lol!
Thanks to lifeproof casing i bought 299 at machine.
It save my rm1000 to repair from the drop.

Moral of the story is
Shit hapen anywehere and everywhere lol!
No matter how expensive and cun ur casing is
Protection from 1-2m is must imo.
Any crack on the case?
Xirality
post Aug 31 2013, 05:04 PM

12,176 posts

QUOTE(CPS05 @ Aug 31 2013, 01:41 PM)
Not even a scratch =)
Solid like rock.
Im happy with my lifeproof.
But if u drop it at tarmac im sure it will scratch.
awesome! Lifeproof is durable. I don't mind case scratch but don't crack.
Xirality
post Sep 7 2013, 02:33 PM

12,176 posts

QUOTE(Connect2USales @ Sep 6 2013, 11:08 AM)
Yes.. But 20mp... Almost like bringing a camera out..  Not sure about u all, but I m standing strong this time.. So not for me. I rather spend on oleoclip. Or stick on my Sony nex
You have to charge the lens too tongue.gif I rather have a seperate proper camera
Xirality
post Sep 8 2013, 02:32 PM

12,176 posts

QUOTE(Memories_Fallen @ Sep 7 2013, 08:42 PM)
silencer5089Connect2USales

Currently these are the cases I use for day to day basis because damn light and weighs like a feather, nice feeling too cuz of the matte, its like there's no cases at all on the phone. It's not a hard case, more like a mixture of TPU inside and matte outside, so very flexible and won't break easily. Quiet a nice case, definitely a lot of people will like. Heh, 30 bucks for 3 piece hehe I sometimes only change to EC if go out with friends  brows.gif

Love slim cases. I have the Ozaki jelly case too. Slim like that. Now rocking SGP bumper biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Xirality: Sep 8 2013, 02:34 PM
Xirality
post Sep 14 2013, 09:32 PM

12,176 posts

QUOTE(Connect2USales @ Sep 14 2013, 04:13 PM)
i got my custom skins from Hydraskins. good quality and affordable.

[attachmentid=3629283]
Wow your company name on iDevice tongue.gif
Xirality
post Sep 14 2013, 11:40 PM

12,176 posts

QUOTE(silencer5089 @ Sep 14 2013, 11:12 PM)
yup, getting the 32gb gold 5s. U getting? If so what accessories u plan to use for the new toy? tongue.gif
How much you buy for? 3.3k?

QUOTE(Connect2USales @ Sep 14 2013, 11:18 PM)
Wah... Syok... I wish I can get one too.. Currently on my list got moto x too..
You know where to get Moto X?

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0460sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 10:42 AM