120 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

iPhone Cases,Battpacks,ScreenProtectors,etc | V8, iPhone accessories

shankar_dass93
post Apr 23 2013, 08:09 PM

2,955 posts

Guys, did you'll face any problems when purchasing from spigen.com ? I tried placing an order and it came out as an AVS error has occurred and they did charge my credit card without my order successfully went through. Really need a case for my iphone urgently.
TSronnie
post Apr 23 2013, 10:38 PM

Not enough stars
21,318 posts

Who's interested to get the Lab.C Smart Wallet Case for iPhone 5 can PM me to share shipping fees.

This post has been edited by ronnie: Apr 23 2013, 10:40 PM
decavalera
post Apr 24 2013, 09:34 AM

bloody roots
2,388 posts

Naisss
http://www.highsnobiety.com/2013/03/21/4th...-iphone-5-case/
ginsy
post Apr 24 2013, 11:06 AM

172 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Apr 23 2013, 10:38 PM)
Who's interested to get the Lab.C Smart Wallet Case for iPhone 5 can PM me to share shipping fees.
wont the magnet spoil the phone?
gengstapo
post Apr 24 2013, 11:09 AM

Retired enthusiast
10,688 posts

QUOTE(decavalera @ Apr 24 2013, 09:34 AM)
Their blade series also naisss
Is avail. at locally??
TSronnie
post Apr 24 2013, 11:12 AM

Not enough stars
21,318 posts

QUOTE(ginsy @ Apr 24 2013, 11:06 AM)
wont the magnet spoil the phone?
It's designed NOT to spoil it lah doh.gif doh.gif There's many type of magnets... look at Smart Cover also have magnet (iPad also has build in magnets)
Else why would Lab.C design that way

ginsy
post Apr 24 2013, 11:23 AM

172 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Apr 24 2013, 11:12 AM)
It's designed NOT to spoil it lah doh.gif doh.gif There's many type of magnets... look at Smart Cover also have magnet (iPad also has build in magnets)
Else why would Lab.C design that way
Ya I guess... http://support.apple.com/kb/HT2342
kenlui
post Apr 24 2013, 11:48 AM

2,380 posts

For those of you who are using EC's sector 5, do u guys have problem with the dust accumulating through the side? On bother the volume buttons side and simcard slot openings?

Find it troublesome to unscrew it for cleaning and screwing it back again.
ginsy
post Apr 24 2013, 01:30 PM

172 posts

is it hard to take photos using folio/flip case?

This post has been edited by ginsy: Apr 24 2013, 01:55 PM
Vryon
post Apr 24 2013, 06:14 PM

<Clackmeister>
935 posts

What do you guys recommend for screen protector, is Nillkin Screen Protectors is it good ? Confused me when people actually said its clear screen protector with anti fingerprint that is frosted surface.

*Putting links of the thread or pm me will be highly recommend*
*Prefer below RM30* Dont wanna spend that much for screen protector

farishafiq
post Apr 24 2013, 08:14 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(Vryon @ Apr 24 2013, 06:14 PM)
What do you guys recommend for screen protector, is Nillkin Screen Protectors is it good ? Confused me when people actually said its clear screen protector with anti fingerprint that is frosted surface.
*Putting links of the thread or pm me will be highly recommend*
*Prefer below RM30* Dont wanna spend that much for screen protector
If you dont want to spend much on sp i suggest you buy any of cheap sp out there. More or less they are the same. Ive used the one cone with spigen bumper it is still not scratchless. Now using the cheap one. Feel so good.
Vryon
post Apr 24 2013, 08:18 PM

<Clackmeister>
935 posts

QUOTE(farishafiq @ Apr 24 2013, 08:14 PM)
If you dont want to spend much on sp i suggest you buy any of cheap sp out there. More or less they are the same. Ive used the one cone with spigen bumper it is still not scratchless. Now using the cheap one. Feel so good.
I had 3 spigen protector before, first and the third one came with the cases itself, which is ultra crystal. The screen protector irritates me alot as it lefts a lot of fingerprint, LIKE HELL A LOT . LOL
INGfusion
post Apr 24 2013, 08:26 PM

iPong Oren Leh
7,532 posts

Hi I'm selling my lunatik extreme 5

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2729530&hl=

Pm me with ur offer
Boykidz93
post Apr 24 2013, 08:39 PM

iKnow uJealous, Look at my starS
2,334 posts

QUOTE(shankar_dass93 @ Apr 23 2013, 08:09 PM)
Guys, did you'll face any problems when purchasing from spigen.com ? I tried placing an order and it came out as an AVS error has occurred and they did charge my credit card without my order successfully went through. Really need a case for my iphone urgently.
Same here, but i contact bank and contact spigen, actually spigen will cancel the transaction in about a week time if your order is not successful. When i buy with my debit card, i also receive the deduction message and everything from bank. XD
Vryon
post Apr 24 2013, 08:56 PM

<Clackmeister>
935 posts

QUOTE(Boykidz93 @ Apr 24 2013, 08:39 PM)
Same here, but i contact bank and contact spigen, actually spigen will cancel the transaction in about a week time if your order is not successful. When i buy with my debit card, i also receive the deduction message and everything from bank. XD
Never got any problem, but spigen sent wrong item for me. I ordered a slim metal case, a neo hybird case was sent to me. But red color, guess they just messed up the model, but in the end still i untung biggrin.gif.
kahyeec
post Apr 24 2013, 09:06 PM

1,153 posts

QUOTE(shankar_dass93 @ Apr 23 2013, 08:09 PM)
Just ordered from Spigen.com again this week and except for HSBC rejecting my CC in Paypal but HSBC did call me up and confirm it was legit . tried again after 2 minutes and it passed. Maybe you just need the right credit card. It was 6am in the morning when I ordered and HSBC (or their call center) actually called that early to confirm. I'm impressed.

If you need a case for your Iphone, just buy at Machines , Switch or something. The price after FedEx is almost same as buying here liao if you buy 2-3 items only.
decavalera
post Apr 24 2013, 09:17 PM

bloody roots
2,388 posts

QUOTE(kenlui @ Apr 24 2013, 11:48 AM)
For those of you who are using EC's sector 5, do u guys have problem with the dust accumulating through the side? On bother the volume buttons side and simcard slot openings?

Find it troublesome to unscrew it for cleaning and screwing it back again.
Yup.. But i'm not that bothered with the dust accumulation.. Havent disassemble yet for 1st time cleaning..
neverknowgirl
post Apr 25 2013, 03:44 AM

2,060 posts

I got extra sgp case ( ex slim metal, red) , anyone want to swap with their case?
silencer5089
post Apr 25 2013, 08:38 AM

:)
4,400 posts

QUOTE(decavalera @ Apr 24 2013, 09:17 PM)
Yup.. But i'm not that bothered with the dust accumulation.. Havent disassemble yet for 1st time cleaning..
Dust cleaner spray does the job icon_rolleyes.gif
ginsy
post Apr 25 2013, 11:02 AM

172 posts

Neo Hybrid Ex Slim or Linear Ex Slim is better? Looks more or less the same smile.gif

120 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0243sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 05:45 PM