16 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

iPhone Cases,Battpacks,ScreenProtectors,etc | V8, iPhone accessories

INGfusion
post Jul 31 2013, 02:17 PM

iPong Oren Leh
7,530 posts

QUOTE(silencer5089 @ Jul 31 2013, 09:03 AM)
Hi guys, something came in my mail today... just wanna share some toys to you all.  rclxms.gif

Introducing the MIME feather glass. Its only 0.15mm thin!!!

This screen protector is one of the thinnest I've seen so far. I'll show you guys what is in the package, and how it looks on my phone after installation.

In the package:

[attachmentid=3562652]

[attachmentid=3562654]

How this it is :

[attachmentid=3562656]

How it looks on my phone:
[attachmentid=3562657]

[attachmentid=3562658]
[attachmentid=3562659]

My thoughts on this SP.
Pros:
1. Extremely thin
2. Easy to install
3. Comes with a pre-installation film sticker to remove dust
4. Comes with a spare front and back screen protector in case if you screw up the installation or break the glass, if you contact them about it you can purchase a replacement for 40% off, no questions asked.

Cons:
Slightly not as smooth as other tempered glass SP, probably its a rushed product so i might be getting a defect; but its still ok.

Personally i highly recommend this product  rclxms.gif

http://mimeusa.com/product/iphone-5-feathe...reen-protector/

ps*** currently their website shows out of stock, but i will email them and keep you guys updated when the stock is available.  icon_rolleyes.gif
which do u prefer ? this or sgp glass tr
INGfusion
post Jul 31 2013, 03:18 PM

iPong Oren Leh
7,530 posts

QUOTE(silencer5089 @ Jul 31 2013, 09:03 AM)
Hi guys, something came in my mail today... just wanna share some toys to you all.  rclxms.gif

Introducing the MIME feather glass. Its only 0.15mm thin!!!

This screen protector is one of the thinnest I've seen so far. I'll show you guys what is in the package, and how it looks on my phone after installation.

In the package:

[attachmentid=3562652]

[attachmentid=3562654]

How this it is :

[attachmentid=3562656]

How it looks on my phone:
[attachmentid=3562657]

[attachmentid=3562658]
[attachmentid=3562659]

My thoughts on this SP.
Pros:
1. Extremely thin
2. Easy to install
3. Comes with a pre-installation film sticker to remove dust
4. Comes with a spare front and back screen protector in case if you screw up the installation or break the glass, if you contact them about it you can purchase a replacement for 40% off, no questions asked.

Cons:
Slightly not as smooth as other tempered glass SP, probably its a rushed product so i might be getting a defect; but its still ok.

Personally i highly recommend this product  rclxms.gif

http://mimeusa.com/product/iphone-5-feathe...reen-protector/

ps*** currently their website shows out of stock, but i will email them and keep you guys updated when the stock is available.  icon_rolleyes.gif
U got ID in macrumors forum ?
INGfusion
post Aug 1 2013, 08:51 PM

iPong Oren Leh
7,530 posts

QUOTE(Kellyyhx @ Aug 1 2013, 07:50 PM)
But for members only sad.gif
INGfusion
post Aug 1 2013, 08:55 PM

iPong Oren Leh
7,530 posts

QUOTE(Kellyyhx @ Aug 1 2013, 08:52 PM)
I can help to get if you want to. I'm member
Thx bro will let u know if I want to get one biggrin.gif
INGfusion
post Aug 2 2013, 11:15 AM

iPong Oren Leh
7,530 posts

QUOTE(dino89 @ Aug 1 2013, 11:57 PM)
Well some ppl dun really bother whether got scratch or not on their phone. I have seen few iphone 5 with so many scratches (black colour somore) and they still happily use
yeah mine also have some scratch already , but i also dont really care about it as long as my phone running in good performance
INGfusion
post Aug 2 2013, 11:46 AM

iPong Oren Leh
7,530 posts

QUOTE(dino89 @ Aug 2 2013, 11:44 AM)
Yap kinda agree with u. As long phone no rosak can d =) Normally the 1st scratch on the phone sure sakit hati awhile, after that whatever scratches that follow less feeling d
But still i jaga my phone and put in cases to avoid phone rosak or screen crack if drop. Also easier to sell of the phone if condition is pristine =)
not every thing can use naked and in scratch free condition la , if really scratch have to accept it la .

now day i also use naked since the lifeproof nuud have alot problem lol
INGfusion
post Aug 2 2013, 11:55 AM

iPong Oren Leh
7,530 posts

QUOTE(dino89 @ Aug 2 2013, 11:54 AM)
Lol what happen with the lifeproof? So far all the lifeproof versions for iphone 5 seem to have problem wan
dont know how many billion year have to wait till it from Out of stock to Got Stock , their customer service told me july 12 but till now no news
INGfusion
post Aug 10 2013, 06:41 PM

iPong Oren Leh
7,530 posts

Stupid nuud still not yet available -sad.gif@($@"&
INGfusion
post Aug 11 2013, 12:25 AM

iPong Oren Leh
7,530 posts

QUOTE(dino89 @ Aug 11 2013, 12:15 AM)
Lol boss still havnt given up on that yet a? I taut u give up d?
Still got abit mood to wait cos I drop my iPhone today uahahahah
INGfusion
post Aug 11 2013, 02:30 AM

iPong Oren Leh
7,530 posts

QUOTE(dino89 @ Aug 11 2013, 12:34 AM)
Lol drop ur iphone got cosmetic damage d? My iphone aso got small nick on the top d
Lol i drop in on my leg to the floor while I sitting on floor
INGfusion
post Aug 14 2013, 10:19 PM

iPong Oren Leh
7,530 posts

Any one want to buy cookoo watch ?
INGfusion
post Aug 15 2013, 12:21 AM

iPong Oren Leh
7,530 posts

QUOTE(dino89 @ Aug 14 2013, 10:26 PM)
Lol did u buy that too?
I have that as a gift & it just ship from cookoo so I decided to sell it lol
INGfusion
post Aug 15 2013, 12:42 AM

iPong Oren Leh
7,530 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Aug 15 2013, 12:27 AM)
How much for the CooKoo watch ?
RRP RM439 , pm me your best price bro , item will arrive this week or next week
INGfusion
post Aug 15 2013, 09:28 PM

iPong Oren Leh
7,530 posts

https://www.elementcase.com/Element-Case-Ro...on+for+iPhone+5

Look nice
INGfusion
post Aug 15 2013, 10:12 PM

iPong Oren Leh
7,530 posts

How many of u only use front protector , no case no rear protector .
INGfusion
post Aug 16 2013, 12:48 AM

iPong Oren Leh
7,530 posts

QUOTE(Connect2USales @ Aug 15 2013, 11:47 PM)
not me... im scared i heart attack to see my phone got scratches... i always make sure my phone protected. Even scratches on screen protector i also hate to see it.
Interesting to buy best skin ever
INGfusion
post Aug 16 2013, 01:29 AM

iPong Oren Leh
7,530 posts

QUOTE(Slyp @ Aug 16 2013, 01:26 AM)
1 month of usage of glas t alrdy got scratches. wth
Power support the best !
INGfusion
post Aug 16 2013, 01:33 PM

iPong Oren Leh
7,530 posts

guy i want to ask

how long it take to receive element case once they ship out ?
INGfusion
post Aug 16 2013, 02:55 PM

iPong Oren Leh
7,530 posts

QUOTE(Connect2USales @ Aug 16 2013, 02:54 PM)
you mean if shipped from US? depending on what type of shipping option you chooses. So far DHL take about 4-5 working days to reach me inclusive of custom clearance. As for UPS Super saver, it took almost 1 week to reach me inclusive custom clearance. If regular USPS, it took close to 3 weeks to reach.
element only offer feedex the 100% kena tax courier
INGfusion
post Aug 17 2013, 12:18 AM

iPong Oren Leh
7,530 posts

QUOTE(Connect2USales @ Aug 16 2013, 11:41 PM)
fedex guaranteed kena tax? which courier wont kena? UPS kena, DHL kena.. what else...
USPS won't kena but have chance losing your item lol

16 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0495sec    0.85    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 01:05 PM