7 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 >Bottom

[WTA]Whats your favourite pets?

Ken
post May 29 2006, 01:54 PM

Immigrants @ Jewish
4,457 posts

QUOTE(gtoracer1 @ Apr 15 2006, 04:00 PM)
hi,i plan to adopt a pet,wat pet do u think is the scariest?  icon_rolleyes.gif
i thinking to adopt a tarantula  rclxm9.gif
aligator
yott-chan
post May 29 2006, 04:14 PM

311 posts

QUOTE(Ken @ May 29 2006, 01:54 PM)
aligator
doh.gif bwahahaha laugh.gif

fav pet for me would be anything with furs and nice to be cuddled wub.gif
HuonHengChai
post May 29 2006, 06:32 PM

Goblin Techie
3,820 posts

QUOTE(yott-chan @ May 29 2006, 04:14 PM)
doh.gif bwahahaha laugh.gif
fav pet for me would be anything with furs and nice to be cuddled  wub.gif
Tarantulas have hair and are cuddely
hao
post May 29 2006, 07:03 PM

Quills™
5,469 posts

Yeap, tarantula are hairy, but not cuddly.. LOL
funkychips
post May 29 2006, 07:06 PM

1967 Chevy Impala
949 posts

yeah if you don't mind the fangs. later your body will be full of prick holes and become the new spiderman
HuonHengChai
post May 29 2006, 07:07 PM

Goblin Techie
3,820 posts

aaw come on! just admit that they are cuddly! they do not deserve to be listed as scary.
about the fangs: Come on! I got bitten more by a hamster then a tarantula (in fact never been bitten yet)
but if you know what you are doing then there is no problem

This post has been edited by HuonHengChai: May 29 2006, 07:09 PM
funkychips
post May 29 2006, 07:13 PM

1967 Chevy Impala
949 posts

ahh...having you said that i m feeling better thumbup.gif i was worried about T aggression and allergenicity to the venom.
Nuff said, T poison is running through my veins now.... brows.gif gotta git me some T to make me high hehehe....

This post has been edited by funkychips: May 29 2006, 07:15 PM
HuonHengChai
post May 29 2006, 07:17 PM

Goblin Techie
3,820 posts

lol. but do remember to do your research b4 you buy thou. if you need to hear about Ts join us at the next T gathering, See T thread 1st post for details
funkychips
post May 29 2006, 07:24 PM

1967 Chevy Impala
949 posts

yups, i'll drop by if there's nothing on for me smile.gif
TSgtoracer1
post May 29 2006, 10:04 PM

274 posts

walao,i plan adopt 1 tarantula,can i put on my shoulders n will it run away,lol
HuonHengChai
post May 29 2006, 10:10 PM

Goblin Techie
3,820 posts

QUOTE(gtoracer1 @ May 29 2006, 10:04 PM)
walao,i plan adopt 1 tarantula,can i put on my shoulders n will it run away,lol
not a good idea.
Lets say it decided to climb on your back. how are you gonna catch it?

or say there is a strong wind blowing at it or your friend decided to blow on it, it could bite you or flick hair to your face.

How about this, your friend kacau it then it decided to run/ jump off you, it will land on the floor like an egg, raptured abdomen, die.

but i got one that is quite docile and will not move around much. bringing it for gathering
TSgtoracer1
post May 29 2006, 10:19 PM

274 posts

QUOTE(HuonHengChai @ May 29 2006, 10:10 PM)
not a good idea.
Lets say it decided to climb on your back. how are you gonna catch it?

or say there is a strong wind blowing at it or your friend decided to blow on it, it could bite you or flick hair to your face.

How about this, your friend kacau it then it decided to run/ jump off you, it will land on the floor like an egg, raptured abdomen, die.

but i got one that is quite docile and will not move around much. bringing it for gathering
ooo...as long as no kacau it so much ok d?how i know if i go kacau it or no kacau it?bit dangerous,50% will die,lol tongue.gif notworthy.gif
HuonHengChai
post May 29 2006, 10:29 PM

Goblin Techie
3,820 posts

actually they are not meant to be handled, and we are hogging the thread... ask in tarantula thread. Let's get back to original topic
TSgtoracer1
post May 31 2006, 12:34 AM

274 posts

weeeeee...today i bought 2 hamster from acey,successful trade!haha,got bitten,ouch,bad dog...opps,hamster,haha biggrin.gif
TSgtoracer1
post May 31 2006, 10:52 PM

274 posts

bumps my topic biggrin.gif
Suet
post Jun 1 2006, 12:31 PM

Spank Whore :D
1,188 posts

Getting hermit crabs soon, hope I have enough leftover RM after pampering my hedgehog. happy.gif Also want to get tortoise if they can co-habitate with crabs.
jaswwp
post Jun 1 2006, 12:49 PM

Life is but a dream ~
3,782 posts

I like anything that is cuddly and with fur, hehe.... so far all my furry pets dont really like to be cuddled though tongue.gif
TSgtoracer1
post Jun 3 2006, 11:56 PM

274 posts

my pet exercising,hahahaah
TSgtoracer1
post Jun 6 2006, 12:12 AM

274 posts

bumps up bumps up,weeee
TSgtoracer1