[ WTA ] Proc and GPU, Bottleneck system or not ?

TSROGv2
post Apr 7 2013, 04:40 PM, updated 11y ago

145 posts

Hey to all expert,

How to know my system is bottleneck or not ?

A8-5600K
Gigabyte F2A85X-D3H
Asus HD7850 DirectCU Top V2 2GB DDR5 256Bit
Cooler Master Seidon 120m
Cooler Master GX Power 550watt
Corsair Vengeance 1600mhz 4gbx2
Plextor M5S 128GB
WD 500GB 7200rpm
Cooler Master K380 Chassis
Samsung DVD SuperWrite Master 24x

marfccy
post Apr 7 2013, 05:04 PM

Le Ponyland!!!
4,104 posts

QUOTE(ROGv2 @ Apr 7 2013, 04:40 PM)
Hey to all expert,

A8-5600K
Gigabyte F2A85X-D3H
Plextor M5S 128GB
WD 500GB 7200rpm

already purchased?

usually its noticeable when you play games and you notice inconsistent framerates (as in its being a roller coaster)
Cable707
post Apr 7 2013, 05:11 PM

I'm On My Journey
5,263 posts

QUOTE(ROGv2 @ Apr 7 2013, 04:40 PM)
Hey to all expert,

A8-5600K
Gigabyte F2A85X-D3H
Plextor M5S 128GB
WD 500GB 7200rpm

Why you always create new thread? sweat.gif

Anyway :

1.Why AMD while you can afford for Intel's?
2.Why use CM Seidon?you dun need.You just overdo it.
3.CM GX PSUs is a totally CRAP.
4.Asus GPU are always overpriced.Pick MSI or Sapphire which already good.
5.Samsung ODD also bad.sometimes can't read a disk.
6.You have to do a lot of homework.
7.Dunno why you always worrying about those bottlenecking thing.. doh.gif
TSROGv2
post Apr 7 2013, 05:19 PM

145 posts

QUOTE(Cable707 @ Apr 7 2013, 06:11 PM)
Why you always create new thread? sweat.gif

Anyway :

1.Why AMD while you can afford for Intel's?
2.Why use CM Seidon?you dun need.You just overdo it.
3.CM GX PSUs is a totally CRAP.
4.Asus GPU are always overpriced.Pick MSI or Sapphire which already good.
5.Samsung ODD also bad.sometimes can't read a disk.
6.You have to do a lot of homework.
7.Dunno why you always worrying about those bottlenecking thing.. doh.gif
like u say ma... i ask u answer then i will know ma... (that is called study man) rclxms.gif this is current spec that i have...
TSROGv2
post Apr 7 2013, 05:22 PM

145 posts

QUOTE(marfccy @ Apr 7 2013, 06:04 PM)
already purchased?

usually its noticeable when you play games and you notice inconsistent framerates (as in its being a roller coaster)
no that is my current spec man.. i want to purchase a new rig but dont know which one have upgrade... smile.gif
when i playing BF3 , fps is around 45-75... setting ultra and 4xAA.. is that normal fps for my spec ?

0.0122sec    0.39    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 01:44 PM