Enquiries/Recommendations Buying a new laptop? NEED RECOMMENDATIONS? V19, Kindly FOLLOW the FORMAT TQ~!

tupperware88
post May 12 2013, 01:58 PM

66 posts

Need some help sifu to finalize my decision

1. Preferred Brand : Any but good quality and service
2. Budget : 2k-2.8k
3. Usage : Surfing, medium gaming, movies
4. Preferred laptop/screen size : 14-15.

pls recommend me a good laptop and why choose this instead of other.thank you
tupperware88
post May 12 2013, 03:54 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(nexus2238 @ May 12 2013, 03:26 PM)
Every brand has lemon unit smile.gif Best service in Malaysia is Dell.
Please tell us what game titles you play smile.gif

Anyway if you are looking to get a good budget gaming laptop, then the best bang for buck right now is this:
Y400, i7-3630QM + Nvidia GT750M@RM2499, 4GB, 500GB, FreeDOS, 120wPSU, swappable ODD, 2 years warranty
Y400, i7-3630QM + Nvidia GT750M@RM2799, 4GB, 500GB, W8, 120wPSU, swappable ODD, 2 years warranty

Prices are RSP, negotiable.
You can upgrade the warranty to 3 years on site (technician go to you to fix hardware problem) for RM200+.
nothing specific game that i looking at the moment. just try to find some good laptop which can last more longer then it is.

0.0505sec    0.18    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 07:25 AM