Until The Next Organizer Takes Over... Bon Voyage!

TSArrio
post Apr 5 2013, 09:29 AM, updated 12y ago

577 posts

It's time to WHACK some food. Let's meet-up for BUFFET this coming Saturday.

Date: 14th December 2013 (Saturday)
Venue: MAIU Japanese Restaurant, Damansara Perdana (Operation Hours: 6:00pm-10:00pm, last call at 9:30pm)
Time: 6:30pm(Come early & Enjoy Eat All You Can)
Address: G-3A, The Place, Jalan PJU 8/50, Bandar Damansara Perdana, 47820 Petaling Jaya, Federal Territory of Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.
Tel: +60 3-7729 0015
Price: RM48.80 ++

GPS: http://tinyurl.com/kk2z7nq

Check out their FB: https://www.facebook.com/pages/MAIU-JAPANES...117731798269427

If you are interested, please let me know so that I can make a reservation according to the number of pax. If those shy to post here, please PM me tongue.gif

Come on guys, let's meet up to makan makan and borak.... rclxms.gif Looking forward to see some of you..

Have a great week ahead!

This post has been edited by Arrio: Mar 1 2014, 12:35 AM
joe1aaa
post Apr 5 2013, 10:05 AM

120 posts

QUOTE(Arrio @ Apr 5 2013, 09:29 AM)
Hi Bros/Sistas,

I would like to propose a meetup session for those sharing the common interest get-together, meeting face-to-face, shaking some hands, sharing some knowledge, some laughter together.

For the first post to this thread, I would like to know if there are any forumers in the PJ vicinity wanting to have a TT session today at Banana Leaf, Centerpoint, Bandar Utama @ 8:30pm. Let's start it small, and move on and hopefully eventually we have a weekly meetup. All are welcome smile.gif

Anyway, if there are any of you out there wanting this meetup, please list yourself here or PM me. We shall kick off the session with a minimum of 3 pax. Certainly the more the merrier. Thank you.

Have a great weekend ahead!

List of attendees:-

1. Arrio
2. Chrome-Dome
I'll be there. See you there.

Cheers.
Joshua.
lilredridinghood
post Apr 5 2013, 10:40 AM

Not so google expert
2,111 posts

Too short notice la brother, how's Sunday?
TSArrio
post Apr 5 2013, 10:47 AM

577 posts

QUOTE(lilredridinghood @ Apr 5 2013, 10:40 AM)
Too short notice la brother, how's Sunday?

Aiyo bro I realized that, but whoever can make it, just come lor, humble beginning ma LOL cool2.gif .. Then we can have another one on Sunday ma.. Then eventually we can make a weekly meetup like for different areas ala chapter, PJ Damansara, Kepong, Sunway, Puchong smile.gif

Come la for Mee Mamak Goreng... smile.gif

lilredridinghood
post Apr 5 2013, 10:49 AM

Not so google expert
2,111 posts

QUOTE(Arrio @ Apr 5 2013, 10:47 AM)
Aiyo bro I realized that, but whoever can make it, just come lor, humble beginning ma LOL  cool2.gif .. Then we can have another one on Sunday ma.. Then eventually we can make a weekly meetup like for different areas ala chapter, PJ Damansara, Kepong, Sunway, Puchong smile.gif

Come la for Mee Mamak Goreng... smile.gif
tonight susah sket, Sunday I'd be keen smile.gif
wts6819
post Apr 5 2013, 11:25 AM

875 posts

Too short period. This week was too busy. Make it again next week!
TSArrio
post Apr 5 2013, 11:31 AM

577 posts

QUOTE(lilredridinghood @ Apr 5 2013, 10:49 AM)
tonight susah sket, Sunday I'd be keen smile.gif

See you after 10pm bro smile.gif

QUOTE(wts6819 @ Apr 5 2013, 11:25 AM)
Too short period. This week was too busy. Make it again next week!

Yup, hope make it a weekly affair. Let's kick it off so that life is more colorful smile.gif

TSArrio
post Apr 5 2013, 11:45 AM

577 posts

Please type in your NICK in the list below:-

List of Attendees:-

1. Arrio (8:30pm)
2. Chrome-Dome (8:30pm)
3. Joe1aaa (8:30pm)
4. lilredridinghood (10ish)

Come come come, don't paiseh paiseh.. Sorry for the short notice. Next week we shall kick off with another TT session, then we expand to "drinking" session once in a blue moon tongue.gif

hh_yeap
post Apr 5 2013, 11:53 AM

142 posts

QUOTE(Arrio @ Apr 5 2013, 11:45 AM)
Please type in your NICK in the list below:-

List of Attendees:-

1. Arrio (8:30pm)
2. Chrome-Dome (8:30pm)
3. Joe1aaa (8:30pm)
4. lilredridinghood (10ish)

Come come come, don't paiseh paiseh.. Sorry for the short notice. Next week we shall kick off with another TT session, then we expand to "drinking" session once in a blue moon tongue.gif
drinking session will certainly attract bro mikehuan... if want the elites than have to go for sisha as I know few Elites here loves sisha..... biggrin.gif
TSArrio
post Apr 5 2013, 12:09 PM

577 posts

Hahaha... Whoever turns up also OK. After all this is a small community, using keyboard tends to create some tension at times plus too much of fingers workout don't really good lor hahaha... You join and help to expand the meetups la LOL.. Knowing more friends is fun thing in life..
mikehuan
post Apr 5 2013, 01:21 PM

6,160 posts

QUOTE(hh_yeap @ Apr 5 2013, 11:53 AM)
drinking session will certainly attract bro mikehuan... if want the elites than have to go for sisha as I know few Elites here loves sisha..... biggrin.gif
DEI WTF

STOP LISTENING TO TROLLS WOULD YOU

Usually a small grp would meet up for shisha anyways. We tried asking but no one responded so meh. Im busy this whole month so its a situational basis for me. If I can come ill come lol. Bad work month zz
McDBigMaC
post Apr 5 2013, 01:58 PM

479 posts

aiks, underage here haha tongue.gif

hh_yeap
post Apr 5 2013, 03:23 PM

142 posts

QUOTE(mikehuan @ Apr 5 2013, 01:21 PM)
DEI WTF

Usually a small grp would meet up for shisha anyways. We tried asking but no one responded so meh. Im busy this whole month so its a situational basis for me. If I can come ill come lol. Bad work month zz
yikes.... sweat.gif
lilredridinghood
post Apr 6 2013, 09:17 AM

Not so google expert
2,111 posts

QUOTE(mikehuan @ Apr 5 2013, 01:21 PM)
DEI WTF

I bring blue label
TSArrio
post Apr 10 2013, 11:10 AM

577 posts

Joshua, Calvin & Chrome, thanks for coming! smile.gif See you guys soon again..
TSArrio
post Apr 10 2013, 11:23 AM

577 posts

Hi Bros/Sistas,

I would like to propose a meetup session for those sharing the common interest get-together, meeting face-to-face, shaking some hands, sharing some knowledge, some laughter together.

Date: 14th April 2013
Time: 8:30pm
Venue: Banana Leaf, Centerpoint, Bandar Utama.

Anyway, if there are any of you out there wanting this meetup, please list yourself here or PM me. We shall kick off the session with a minimum of 3 pax. Certainly the more the merrier. Thank you.

1. Arrio
lilredridinghood
post Apr 10 2013, 11:56 AM

Not so google expert
2,111 posts

QUOTE(Arrio @ Apr 10 2013, 11:23 AM)
Hi Bros/Sistas,

Date: 14th April 2013
Time: 8:30pm
Venue: Banana Leaf, Centerpoint, Bandar Utama.

1. Arrio
1. Arrio
5. lilredridinghood(5 my lucky number)
TSArrio
post Apr 10 2013, 12:03 PM

577 posts

1. Arrio
2. Chrome Dome
5. lilredridinghood (5 my lucky number)
TSArrio
post Apr 10 2013, 01:44 PM

577 posts

1. Arrio
2. Chrome Dome
3. Joe1aaa
5. lilredridinghood (5 my lucky number)

Come come come let's borak borak while yam cha...
lilredridinghood
post Apr 10 2013, 02:20 PM

Not so google expert
2,111 posts

Whoah chrome dome. Transformer fan!
darklight79
post Apr 10 2013, 07:19 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

I will not come out on Sunday. I'm prone to Sunday blues. Make it saturday for goodness' sake. Sunday is a dumb day to meet up. Lol.
TSArrio
post Apr 10 2013, 07:54 PM

577 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Apr 10 2013, 07:19 PM)
I will not come out on Sunday. I'm prone to Sunday blues. Make it saturday for goodness' sake. Sunday is a dumb day to meet up. Lol.
Hahaha... But was requested to make it on Sunday. I have no issue any day normally smile.gif Probably next week, we can have a session on Saturday or fix a venue & day for future meetups. So forumers know where to hang out and meet up. However if possible, make it an exception, be presence on Sunday.
lilredridinghood
post Apr 11 2013, 10:33 AM

Not so google expert
2,111 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Apr 10 2013, 07:19 PM)
o0o

QUOTE(Arrio @ Apr 10 2013, 07:54 PM)
Hahaha... But was requested to make it on Sunday. I have no issue any day normally smile.gif Probably next week, we can have a session on Saturday or fix a venue & day for future meetups. So forumers know where to hang out and meet up. However if possible, make it an exception, be presence on Sunday.
I'm good with Saturdays as well, just that this week I had another thing going on so yeah
wts6819
post Apr 11 2013, 11:17 AM

875 posts

Yea, usually I rest at home on sunday. It's okay, I try my best to attend this sunday. smile.gif
darklight79
post Apr 11 2013, 12:06 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(Arrio @ Apr 10 2013, 07:54 PM)
Lol do you know me, mikehuan, LasdyVanity, kaperskyfan and lilredridinghood have regular mamak sessions every week? Why must you make it so formal? The more formal you make it, the less people come anyway. It's just a chill out session to chit chat. Not a seminar.
TSArrio
post Apr 11 2013, 12:16 PM

577 posts

I do not know you guys of course.. So thinking take this opportunity to know some friends in this community.. Not seminar or wanna make it formal, just... smile.gif So that more people can get to know one another. Probably too used to car club when a TT session is announced. It's for good deeds, please look from the positive perspective. If I didn't initiate it, how would I know you guys had already a session weekly tongue.gif and where about so that probably I can hop over to chill out sometimes.. Cheers!
TSArrio
post Apr 14 2013, 05:04 PM

577 posts

Please be informed that the "chill-out" session has been cancelled due to last min duty. Above brahs had been informed via Whatsapp.

Nice meeting you Bryan 😊. We will have more regular "yam cha" session soon. Cheers man!
wts6819
post Apr 15 2013, 11:23 AM

875 posts

Haha, you're welcome man. By looking at your shape makes me felt my shape very mem'paiseh'kan. Gotta push harder from now on.
TSArrio
post Jul 1 2013, 11:35 AM

577 posts

Hi Bros/Sistas,

Date: 5th July 2013 (Friday)
Time: 8:00pm
Venue: To Be Informed (Will be in Damansara Area)

Anyway, if there are any of you out there wanting this meetup, PM me so that I can reserve seats. We shall kick off the session with a minimum of 3 pax. Certainly the more the merrier. Thank you.

Have a great week ahead!
sweet_pez
post Jul 1 2013, 06:22 PM

何を見ているの
4,277 posts

Oh... Damansara which area?

I got class at 8pm @ Setia Alam, due to finish at 9pm... I'll see if can drop by. Also depend on what time yr Mamak session ends laugh.gif
TSArrio
post Jul 1 2013, 11:36 PM

577 posts

QUOTE(sweet_pez @ Jul 1 2013, 06:22 PM)
Oh... Damansara which area?

I got class at 8pm @ Setia Alam, due to finish at 9pm... I'll see if can drop by. Also depend on what time yr Mamak session ends laugh.gif

Will be informed the venue soon. Don't worry we are night knights, won't wrap up too early. You may come along with your gym buddies as well, time to expand some network, share some gym stories or whatever TCSS la.. 👍 See u soon..

Drop me a PM of too shy to ask anything here... Cheers and have a good rest

facelol
post Jul 2 2013, 08:35 AM

333 posts

QUOTE(Arrio @ Apr 5 2013, 09:29 AM)
Hi Bros/Sistas,

Date: 5th July 2013 (Friday)
Time: 8:00pm
Venue: To Be Informed (Will be in Damansara Area)

Anyway, if there are any of you out there wanting this meetup, PM me so that I can reserve seats. We shall kick off the session with a minimum of 3 pax. Certainly the more the merrier. Thank you.

Have a great week ahead!
hi..newbie can join? i scared u guys will look down on me and laugh at me. cos im not big or built up sad.gif
TSArrio
post Jul 2 2013, 08:45 AM

577 posts

QUOTE(facelol @ Jul 2 2013, 08:35 AM)
hi..newbie can join? i scared u guys will look down on me and laugh at me. cos im not big or built up  sad.gif

smile.gif Hey, I am a newbie too.. I don't have STARS la bro. The objective is getting to know more friends and certainly not belittle anyone in the same community. I really hope more guys will turn up, share some jokes, the less knowledgeable can learn from each other and so fore. Hope to see you. Check my PM. Cheers!

Al@n2rock
post Jul 2 2013, 09:24 AM

349 posts

Will try to join u guys smile.gif
decypher
post Jul 2 2013, 09:49 AM

低头族
864 posts

Interesting. Which part of Damansara? I am considerably near...
TSArrio
post Jul 2 2013, 09:57 AM

577 posts

QUOTE(Al@n2rock @ Jul 2 2013, 09:24 AM)
Will try to join u guys smile.gif

Alan, good to have you on board smile.gif See you soon man...

QUOTE(decypher @ Jul 2 2013, 09:49 AM)
Interesting. Which part of Damansara? I am considerably near...

Bro, still gauging the response to fix a venue. The place gotta be quite convenient for everyone, probably easy access to NKVE. Basically the TT is ON since it's more than 3 pax right now smile.gif Hope to see you.

facelol
post Jul 2 2013, 10:31 AM

333 posts

try bring some chicks along..hehehe
TSArrio
post Jul 2 2013, 10:42 AM

577 posts

QUOTE(facelol @ Jul 2 2013, 10:31 AM)
try bring some chicks along..hehehe

LOL... me tak dak la.. you can bring as many as you want la bro LOL..(be sure not those made in China).. Latin will be appreciated rclxms.gif

calvinyeoh
post Jul 2 2013, 10:44 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(facelol @ Jul 2 2013, 08:35 AM)
hi..newbie can join? i scared u guys will look down on me and laugh at me. cos im not big or built up  sad.gif
Haha don't be scared, Arrio is very friendly but if you are talking about "Big" that is another thing..... tongue.gif

I still remember the 1st time I met him....... shocking.gif
TSArrio
post Jul 2 2013, 11:02 AM

577 posts

QUOTE(calvinyeoh @ Jul 2 2013, 10:44 AM)
Haha don't be scared, Arrio is very friendly but if you are talking about "Big" that is another thing..... tongue.gif

I still remember the 1st time I met him....... shocking.gif

Wei, how's work la? Still as bz? If not on standby, join me la.. Won't be too far from where you live tongue.gif biggrin.gif

LadyVanity
post Jul 2 2013, 11:39 AM

249 posts

Not friday.... i have to close up the gym
Far-KingOfSorts
post Jul 2 2013, 11:55 AM

307 posts

owh frak... should i? ermmmmm hmm.gif
TSArrio
post Jul 2 2013, 01:01 PM

577 posts

QUOTE(LadyVanity @ Jul 2 2013, 11:39 AM)
Not friday.... i have to close up the gym
Woah u own a gym? Good to know some gym owners as well (if any) smile.gif I'll wait laaa if a lady would turn up.. Hope to see u Vanity! Send u a PM with my contact number, feel free to text me if decided to come.

QUOTE(Far-KingOfSorts @ Jul 2 2013, 11:55 AM)
owh frak... should i? ermmmmm  hmm.gif

Hey King, just come la, only a handful confirmed, just chill out makan minum nia.. Last TT was months ago already smile.gif Will send u a PM. Cheers man!

LadyVanity
post Jul 2 2013, 01:04 PM

249 posts

sure thing arrio.... no i dont own a gym, just work for one smile.gif

and to newbies who may feel a little worried about coming, dont sweat it k? we really are open to anyone joining regardless of how you look like or how long you have been working out. we dont judge you based on how you look. just bring a good attitude.

This post has been edited by LadyVanity: Jul 2 2013, 01:14 PM
calvinyeoh
post Jul 2 2013, 01:26 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(Arrio @ Jul 2 2013, 11:02 AM)
Wei, how's work la? Still as bz? If not on standby, join me la.. Won't be too far from where you live tongue.gif biggrin.gif
Same old same old ler, for sure I will join if I'm not busy.

This friday should be ok if nothing pop up last minutes, if too far then I tumpang your car lor...... cool2.gif
jack~daniel
post Jul 2 2013, 01:29 PM

834 posts

2nd gathering?is it?
TSArrio
post Jul 2 2013, 02:54 PM

577 posts

QUOTE(LadyVanity @ Jul 2 2013, 01:04 PM)
we dont judge you based on how you look. just bring a good attitude.

What do u mean by good attitude sista? Some fellas find me having bad attitude too 😝 but it all depend the siuation. Good or bad is for other to find out. Whatever it is, I'll be pleased to meet up with you this Friday. Teh Tarik on me smile.gif

QUOTE(calvinyeoh @ Jul 2 2013, 01:26 PM)
This friday should be ok if nothing pop up last minutes, if too far then I tumpang your car lor...... cool2.gif

Yeah but can u stay back and hang out late boh? Kena tarik telinga nanti ooi hahaha....

QUOTE(jack~daniel @ Jul 2 2013, 01:29 PM)
2nd gathering?is it?

Yeah.. This is the 2nd. Just sent u a PM. Text me if decided to joIn me TT OK.. Don't bring Jack Daniel la.. A lousy drinker these days 😊

jack~daniel
post Jul 2 2013, 03:06 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(Arrio @ Jul 2 2013, 02:54 PM)
What do u mean by good attitude sista? Some fellas find me having bad attitude too 😝 but it all depend the siuation. Good or bad is for other to find out. Whatever it is, I'll be pleased to meet up with you this Friday. Teh Tarik on me smile.gif

Yeah but can u stay back and hang out late boh? Kena tarik telinga nanti ooi hahaha....

Yeah.. This is the 2nd. Just sent u a PM. Text me if decided to joIn me TT OK.. Don't bring Jack Daniel la.. A lousy drinker these days 😊
its not a healthy drink la bro...and expensive~~
decypher
post Jul 2 2013, 05:38 PM

低头族
864 posts

QUOTE(LadyVanity @ Jul 2 2013, 01:04 PM)
sure thing arrio.... no i dont own a gym, just work for one smile.gif

and to newbies who may feel a little worried about coming, dont sweat it k? we really are open to anyone joining regardless of how you look like or how long you have been working out. we dont judge you based on how you look. just bring a good attitude.
I visited the URL in your signature... and I think I can recognize the gym in the picture. I was there a couple of days ago...
joe1aaa
post Jul 2 2013, 09:25 PM

120 posts

Will join, but akan sampai lewat sikit, around 11pm something..
TSArrio
post Jul 2 2013, 09:52 PM

577 posts

QUOTE(jack~daniel @ Jul 2 2013, 03:06 PM)
its not a healthy drink la bro...and expensive~~

LOL no drinking la this session man! I had my days 👍It
A drinking session is organized, it would be a party. Still awaiting your PM so that can contact you.

QUOTE(joe1aaa @ Jul 2 2013, 09:25 PM)
Will join, but akan sampai lewat sikit, around 11pm something..

You did well bro, keep it up, certainly you are on the right track and certainly looking forward to meet you again. Stadium Merdeka was too crowded before 505 😜 11pm should be fine.

wts6819
post Jul 3 2013, 09:05 AM

875 posts

Looks like a lot people coming?
TSArrio
post Jul 3 2013, 10:02 AM

577 posts

QUOTE(wts6819 @ Jul 3 2013, 09:05 AM)
Looks like a lot people coming?

Yo, without u would not be as nice 👍.. If no outstation, call me OK.. Cheers!!!

LadyVanity
post Jul 3 2013, 10:47 PM

249 posts

QUOTE(decypher @ Jul 2 2013, 05:38 PM)
I visited the URL in your signature... and I think I can recognize the gym in the picture. I was there a couple of days ago...
awesome! if you see me there do introduce yourself and say hi smile.gif
decypher
post Jul 4 2013, 08:08 AM

低头族
864 posts

QUOTE(LadyVanity @ Jul 3 2013, 10:47 PM)
awesome! if you see me there do introduce yourself and say hi smile.gif
Haha, problem is, I don't know which one is you! Hahaha

EDIT: Ok I know now, just read the About page. I saw you training another member. Cool!

This post has been edited by decypher: Jul 4 2013, 08:11 AM
facelol
post Jul 4 2013, 03:59 PM

333 posts

Aiya im working on friday
TSArrio
post Jul 4 2013, 07:28 PM

577 posts

QUOTE(facelol @ Jul 4 2013, 03:59 PM)
Aiya im working on friday
No problem FaceLoL... Maybe next month I arrange again 😊 Work comes first... Cheers!
Kaffatsum
post Jul 4 2013, 09:39 PM

599 posts

Arrio, you should orgranize a group training session one day. I'd be more inclined to go to one of those than a regular meetup session.

Anyways, ill think of joining a gathering if there's one after raya tongue.gif
TSArrio
post Jul 4 2013, 10:16 PM

577 posts

QUOTE(Kaffatsum @ Jul 4 2013, 09:39 PM)
Arrio, you should orgranize a group training session one day. I'd be more inclined to go to one of those than a regular meetup session.

Anyways, ill think of joining a gathering if there's one after raya tongue.gif

If I ever own a gym, yes, a training session gathering can be arranged 😜

A "Buka Puasa" gathering would be fun too eh... Anyway drop me a PM if you decide to join us tomorrow night. Let's be Brothers-In-Irons together 👍

TSArrio
post Jul 5 2013, 08:19 PM

577 posts

If any of you do not have plan and stay in the vicinity of Damansara area, you are welcome to join me and some new friends for teh tarik 😊

Venue: MJ Cafe Casa Tropicana

This post has been edited by Arrio: Jul 6 2013, 03:57 AM
TSArrio
post Jul 6 2013, 04:02 AM

577 posts

Thanks those who turned up last night. It's always great to know a few more faces, had some good laughs together. Life is short, make more friends no war. Hopefully we can have a bigger crowd in the next gathering.

All the best to whoever in the cutting/bulking phase 😊
calvinyeoh
post Jul 6 2013, 07:54 AM

20 posts

Nice meeting everyone at the gathering and thanks to the sifu for the advice. biggrin.gif
justaregularjoe
post Jul 6 2013, 02:03 PM

113 posts

yeah!!!!!!!!!!!!
facelol
post Jul 6 2013, 03:16 PM

333 posts

sad.gif i didnt make it.. when is the next session?
sweet_pez
post Jul 6 2013, 11:16 PM

何を見ているの
4,277 posts

QUOTE(calvinyeoh @ Jul 6 2013, 07:54 AM)
Nice meeting everyone at the gathering and thanks to the sifu for the advice.  biggrin.gif
QUOTE(justaregularjoe @ Jul 6 2013, 02:03 PM)
yeah!!!!!!!!!!!!
Now I see you guys in the forum biggrin.gif
jack~daniel
post Jul 8 2013, 01:40 PM

834 posts

yeah...it was awesome!
Far-KingOfSorts
post Jul 8 2013, 02:04 PM

307 posts

QUOTE(Arrio @ Jul 6 2013, 04:02 AM)
Thanks those who turned up last night. It's always great to know a few more faces, had some good laughs together. Life is short, make more friends no war. Hopefully we can have a bigger crowd in the next gathering.

All the best to whoever in the cutting/bulking phase 😊
no photos?
TSArrio
post Jul 8 2013, 02:15 PM

577 posts

QUOTE(jack~daniel @ Jul 8 2013, 01:40 PM)
yeah...it was awesome!

.... rclxub.gif Which were you? Sorry too big the crowd.. Did I introduce myself? Sorry JD, can't remember, was kinda "stoned" smile.gif My apology...

QUOTE(Far-KingOfSorts @ Jul 8 2013, 02:04 PM)
no photos?

Aiya, not what special outing, but if you come, let's have a photo session la...

jack~daniel
post Jul 8 2013, 03:16 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(Arrio @ Jul 8 2013, 02:15 PM)
.... rclxub.gif Which were you? Sorry too big the crowd.. Did I introduce myself? Sorry JD, can't remember, was kinda "stoned" smile.gif My apology...

Aiya, not what special outing, but if you come, let's have a photo session la...
There is no 'which were me' .. laugh.gif
TSArrio
post Jul 8 2013, 06:24 PM

577 posts

QUOTE(jack~daniel @ Jul 8 2013, 03:16 PM)
There is no 'which were me' .. laugh.gif

Didnt see anyone with Jack Daniel la 😊👍, also none looks like one, that's why "which" la ... Just joking!!!!

SUSceo684
post Jul 18 2013, 05:42 PM

Component Burner
11,667 posts

Missed the gathering as I was outstation in Bintulu then sad.gif

Guys n gals, wanna have one buka puasa gathering soon? smile.gif
TSArrio
post Jul 24 2013, 12:00 PM

577 posts

QUOTE(ceo684 @ Jul 18 2013, 05:42 PM)
Missed the gathering as I was outstation in Bintulu then sad.gif

Guys n gals, wanna have one buka puasa gathering soon? smile.gif
Hey CEO, you organize one, take rotation would be fun smile.gif rclxms.gif Looking forward to it....
TSArrio
post Dec 3 2013, 11:30 AM

577 posts

Hi Bros/Sistas,

I would like to propose a meetup session for those sharing the common interest get-together, meeting face-to-face, shaking some hands, sharing some knowledge, some laughters together before calling off 2013.

(Whoever thinks this is a GAY's invite or charmy approach, your arse will be intact, we are not interested! Also if you think you are a GAY, don't SHOW up)

Date, Time & Venue: To Be Confirmed but will be ON!

I need to know the NUMBER. Certainly the more the merrier. Thank you.

Have a great week ahead!

This post has been edited by Arrio: Dec 3 2013, 11:33 AM
Kaffatsum
post Dec 3 2013, 05:38 PM

599 posts

Make it around end of december/christmas break when everybody is free.

...plus i got finals soon and i want to train with you guys biggrin.gif
rakyat
post Dec 3 2013, 08:05 PM

I got stars
1,349 posts

Luv to join if I m available. Like to pick up some pointers from fellow lifters. Let's decide on a date then vote on the venue
TSArrio
post Dec 3 2013, 08:56 PM

577 posts

QUOTE(Kaffatsum @ Dec 3 2013, 05:38 PM)
Make it around end of december/christmas break when everybody is free.

...plus i got finals soon and i want to train with you guys biggrin.gif

All the best to your finals! Once the date is fixed, whoever can turn up, we welcome them. It's hard to pick the best date to please everyone.

QUOTE(rakyat @ Dec 3 2013, 08:05 PM)
Luv to join if I m available. Like to pick up some pointers from fellow lifters. Let's decide on a date then vote on the venue

LOL.. Don't have to vote.. We will choose a place that serves varieties of food for your carb loading and drinks. Hope to see you guys soon.

darklight79
post Dec 3 2013, 09:18 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

Kinda sad you guys. Macam asking you all to an official prom. It's supposed to be like... hey yo! let's go chill for a short drink session or shisha. Not... hey yo! it's a H & F session, i have to look my best and most muscular before I appear or else malu la. Wtf?

Poor Ario making an effort. Way to go to pop his bubble.
TSArrio
post Dec 3 2013, 09:28 PM

577 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Dec 3 2013, 09:18 PM)
Poor Ario making an effort. Way to go to pop his bubble.

No worries bro... This whole week I'm recuperating 😜 kinda free to entertain..

TT this Friday 9:30pm @ MJ Casa Tropicana, Damansara. Hope to see some old faces and new faces. Just come and hang out with us.. Good to know some like minded fellas.. Some of you could be in the same gym 😊👍

joe1aaa
post Dec 4 2013, 01:32 AM

120 posts

I'll be there Arrio. Thanks for making the effort to organize.
hh_yeap
post Dec 4 2013, 09:14 AM

142 posts

Do you guys mind a fatso which stop gym for a year without progress to join in as well ?
Gym-ing back recently... weights that I can pull no longer as it is used to be...sigh...
TSArrio
post Dec 4 2013, 10:01 AM

577 posts

QUOTE(joe1aaa @ Dec 4 2013, 01:32 AM)
I'll be there Arrio. Thanks for making the effort to organize.

See you soon Joe..

QUOTE(hh_yeap @ Dec 4 2013, 09:14 AM)
Do you guys mind a fatso which stop gym for a year without progress to join in as well ?
Gym-ing back recently... weights that I can pull no longer as it is used to be...sigh...

Welcome all "straight" guys unless you are not biggrin.gif Join us..

hh_yeap
post Dec 4 2013, 10:33 AM

142 posts

QUOTE(Arrio @ Dec 4 2013, 10:01 AM)
See you soon Joe..

Welcome all "straight" guys unless you are not  biggrin.gif Join us..
Thanks.. so TT will be this Friday ?
wts6819
post Dec 4 2013, 10:46 AM

875 posts

QUOTE(Arrio @ Dec 3 2013, 09:28 PM)

TT this Friday 9:30pm @ MJ Casa Tropicana, Damansara. Hope to see some old faces and new faces. Just come and hang out with us.. Good to know some like minded fellas.. Some of you could be in the same gym 😊👍
Boss, how you doing? If nothing come across this friday, count me in. smile.gif
decypher
post Dec 4 2013, 11:01 AM

低头族
864 posts

I've been off the rail for about a month now. Super lazy!

I will try to attend. Thanks for the effort, Arrio!
darklight79
post Dec 4 2013, 01:41 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(hh_yeap @ Dec 4 2013, 09:14 AM)
My respect to you for coming. Tips will be shared.
rakyat
post Dec 4 2013, 01:47 PM

I got stars
1,349 posts

QUOTE(Arrio @ Dec 3 2013, 09:28 PM)

Where is the place? I know of MJ cafe in damansara intan. Is that the same place?
TSArrio
post Dec 4 2013, 02:07 PM

577 posts

QUOTE(hh_yeap @ Dec 4 2013, 10:33 AM)
Thanks.. so TT will be this Friday ?
Yes you didn't read it wrongly..

QUOTE(wts6819 @ Dec 4 2013, 10:46 AM)
Boss, how you doing? If nothing come across this friday, count me in. smile.gif

OK la.. "nothing comes across".. Just come!

QUOTE(decypher @ Dec 4 2013, 11:01 AM)
I've been off the rail for about a month now. Super lazy!

I will try to attend. Thanks for the effort, Arrio!

hey hey.. "TRY"? LOL...

QUOTE(rakyat @ Dec 4 2013, 01:47 PM)
Where is the place? I know of MJ cafe in damansara intan. Is that the same place?

Hi Rakyat.. Not sure about that MJ

Guys check this: http://tinyurl.com/lle2zw8

hh_yeap
post Dec 4 2013, 05:31 PM

142 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Dec 4 2013, 01:41 PM)
My respect to you for coming. Tips will be shared.
awesome... gonna get tips from the legend itself..

QUOTE(Arrio @ Dec 4 2013, 02:07 PM)
Yes you didn't read it wrongly..

OK la.. "nothing comes across".. Just come!

hey hey.. "TRY"? LOL...

Hi Rakyat.. Not sure about that MJ

Guys check this: http://tinyurl.com/lle2zw8
alright man... I cannot promise 100% I will be there. I am working in production line. In case the stupid machine fark up I had to stay back to troubleshoot it..

But I will try my very very best to come. flex.gif

Steven_aka_G
post Dec 4 2013, 10:56 PM

524 posts

I will come by after work. Probably reach around 11 to 11.15. Either that or I leave at 10.15 lol.
TSArrio
post Dec 5 2013, 11:09 AM

577 posts

QUOTE(Steven_aka_G @ Dec 4 2013, 10:56 PM)
I will come by after work. Probably reach around 11 to 11.15. Either that or I leave at 10.15 lol.

Yo..it's OK, just come for a quick minum rclxms.gif

Steven_aka_G
post Dec 5 2013, 01:36 PM

524 posts

Lol. What time are you guys likely to end?
wts6819
post Dec 5 2013, 05:07 PM

875 posts

Arrio why not you list down the headcount? Maybe some forummer not confident if less members attend or some may not confident with their built (like me lah). tongue.gif

Let me draft some of interested members.

1. Arrio
2. hh_yeap
3. joe1aaa
4. decypher
5. rakyat
6. Steven_aka_G
7. wts6819
desmoso
post Dec 5 2013, 05:26 PM

65 posts

Hi Guys!
Fairly new here and would like to get a chance to meet the sifus. Will drop by after gym and makan.

TSArrio
post Dec 5 2013, 06:22 PM

577 posts

QUOTE(Steven_aka_G @ Dec 5 2013, 01:36 PM)
Lol. What time are you guys likely to end?

Hi Steven, the last we had was til about 1am smile.gif Can't really tell la bro.. Maybe can go for
breakfast

QUOTE(wts6819 @ Dec 5 2013, 05:07 PM)
Arrio why not you list down the headcount? Maybe some forummer not confident if less members attend or some may not confident with their built (like me lah). tongue.gif

Let me draft some of interested members.

Thanks Bryan.. Aiya whatever built also are welcome. Why no confident? Make friends nia...

QUOTE(desmoso @ Dec 5 2013, 05:26 PM)
Hi Guys!
Fairly new here and would like to get a chance to meet the sifus. Will drop by after gym and makan.

All "peng kei peng chor" (Cantonese) ... Eye to eye better than keyboard ler..They serve variety of food there but I'm unsure whether halal but should be no porky..

After my dinner, pm you guys my number.. There at times can be crowded.

rakyat
post Dec 5 2013, 09:00 PM

I got stars
1,349 posts

Wow until 1am???? Maybe I need to drink some cardio Igniter else sleepy. Uncle normally sleep at 10pm.

Arrio since it's more or less confirmed, why not make a reservation?
Steven_aka_G
post Dec 5 2013, 10:53 PM

524 posts

If its that late, then I'm in. I will be coming by after finishing up at work. =)
TSArrio
post Dec 5 2013, 11:33 PM

577 posts

QUOTE(rakyat @ Dec 5 2013, 09:00 PM)
Wow until 1am???? Maybe I need to drink some cardio Igniter else sleepy. Uncle normally sleep at 10pm.

Arrio since it's more or less confirmed, why not make a reservation?

No worries la bro, don't need reservation... It's open air, if raining then we move in saja.

QUOTE(Steven_aka_G @ Dec 5 2013, 10:53 PM)
If its that late, then I'm in. I will be coming by after finishing up at work. =)

Wait for you smile.gif

Check PM please. Thanks.....

hh_yeap
post Dec 6 2013, 08:37 AM

142 posts

QUOTE(wts6819 @ Dec 5 2013, 05:07 PM)

come come... I fatso also try to come... seriously, I am fatso...
so no worries... just join in to learn something from the elites here...
rakyat
post Dec 6 2013, 02:28 PM

I got stars
1,349 posts

When I reach there, will look for the table w the most buffed guys (lifters)
TSArrio
post Dec 6 2013, 04:32 PM

577 posts

QUOTE(hh_yeap @ Dec 6 2013, 08:37 AM)
come come... I fatso also try to come... seriously, I am fatso...
so no worries.

👍👍👍 I respect you. I used to be a fat ass too..it has to start somewhere anyway..
QUOTE(rakyat @ Dec 6 2013, 02:28 PM)
When I reach there, will look for the table w the most buffed guys (lifters)

Did u receive my PM? Don't look for "buffed" guys, you may end up in wrong table. I'm not buffed at all.. Not sure those coming are buffed 😜.. Just call!

TSArrio
post Dec 7 2013, 03:05 AM

577 posts

Thanks all for coming to the TT last night. It was an awesome camadarie "comradeship" outing. Always good to see how friendship takes place, sharing their passion & lots of laughters. Hope you guys enjoyed it as much as I do.

We had a Dirty Dozen, hoping to see more in time to come. That should be a Buffet. Til then stay healthy stay fit stay strong stay lean the natural way 👍✋😊👊

P/S: session ended 2:15am
mikehuan
post Dec 7 2013, 09:02 AM

6,160 posts

Nice to finally meet everyone!
rakyat
post Dec 7 2013, 09:27 AM

I got stars
1,349 posts

Good time, great company and learned some important tips.

Look forward to the next session hopefully w All u can eat buffet
wts6819
post Dec 7 2013, 10:50 AM

875 posts

Everyone so buffed up!

Seriously I need change LYN nickname. sleep.gif
darklight79
post Dec 7 2013, 11:31 AM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

Yeah it was a good meet up. I think everyone looked better than they thought they did. I think you all looked great. Progress is slow and steady. Always remember that.

See? Easy going casual setting.
Kudos to Ario MGH for organizing it smoothly like buttsecks.

This post has been edited by darklight79: Dec 7 2013, 11:38 AM
mikehuan
post Dec 7 2013, 12:30 PM

6,160 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Dec 7 2013, 11:31 AM)
Yeah it was a good meet up. I think everyone looked better than they thought they did. I think you all looked great. Progress is slow and steady. Always remember that.

See? Easy going casual setting.
Kudos to Ario MGH for organizing it smoothly like buttsecks.
_|_ o.o _|_
darklight79
post Dec 7 2013, 01:16 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(mikehuan @ Dec 7 2013, 12:30 PM)
_|_ o.o _|_
Are those 2 whiskey bottles in that sign?
TSArrio
post Dec 7 2013, 02:10 PM

577 posts

Everyone is too bz chatting. Next round we gonna have group picture 😊. Hopefully set it up for Eat All You Can Buffet before Christmas, let's do a Boys Night Out to pig...[attachmentid=3757710]Attached Image

This post has been edited by Arrio: Dec 7 2013, 02:20 PM
joe1aaa
post Dec 7 2013, 03:08 PM

120 posts

Thanks for organizing Arrio! Had a wonderful laid bacj session with the guys. All of you looked good! No homo.

Looking forward to our next buffet /makan session !

Cheers!
Joshua.
darklight79
post Dec 7 2013, 10:27 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(Arrio @ Dec 7 2013, 02:10 PM)
Everyone is too bz chatting. Next round we gonna have group picture 😊. Hopefully set it up for Eat All You Can Buffet before Christmas, let's do a Boys Night Out to pig...[attachmentid=3757710]Attached Image
Unclear. Very hazy. Must be f***ing Mike's fault. All the fumes from his whiskey breath blurring the pic out.
mikehuan
post Dec 8 2013, 12:19 AM

6,160 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Dec 7 2013, 10:27 PM)
Unclear. Very hazy. Must be f***ing Mike's fault. All the fumes from his whiskey breath blurring the pic out.
Probably taken with your phone.
darklight79
post Dec 8 2013, 05:18 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

My sister. Right forearm vascularity.
hh_yeap
post Dec 8 2013, 10:40 PM

142 posts

It was a great session with you guys there. I learnt alot from the elites..
Hope that next time I still can make it for the next session to learn more from you guys.

on a side note : blardy hell, to drink 4 liters of water per day is hard, I'm amazed by the capability of you guys. I've been visiting the toilet like a girl now...
TSArrio
post Dec 9 2013, 12:34 PM

577 posts

It's time to WHACK some food. Let's meet-up for BUFFET this coming Saturday.

Date: 14th December 2013 (Saturday)
Venue: MAIU Japanese Restaurant, Damansara Perdana (Operation Hours: 6:00pm-10:00pm, last call at 9:30pm)
Time: 6:30pm(Come early & Enjoy Eat All You Can)

Address: G-3A, The Place, Jalan PJU 8/50, Bandar Damansara Perdana, 47820 Petaling Jaya, Federal Territory of Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.
Tel: +60 3-7729 0015
Price: RM48.80 ++

GPS: http://tinyurl.com/kk2z7nq

Check out their FB: https://www.facebook.com/pages/MAIU-JAPANES...117731798269427

If you are interested, please let me know so that I can make a reservation according to the number of pax. If those shy to post here, please PM me tongue.gif

Come on guys, let's meet up to makan makan and borak.... rclxms.gif Looking forward to see some of you..

Have a great week ahead!

Note: If we have a quorum (a min of 8 pax), we proceed otherwise "Sek Chi Kei".. smile.gif

This post has been edited by Arrio: Dec 9 2013, 12:47 PM
desmoso
post Dec 9 2013, 12:49 PM

65 posts

Will try to make it!!! Dem long havent intro fish back into diet tongue.gif

And thanks bro Arrio for organizing lepak sessions!
hh_yeap
post Dec 9 2013, 04:06 PM

142 posts

14th December I could not make it.. sorry bro..
TSArrio
post Dec 10 2013, 06:52 PM

577 posts

QUOTE(desmoso @ Dec 9 2013, 12:49 PM)
Will try to make it!!! Dem long havent intro fish back into diet  tongue.gif

And thanks bro Arrio for organizing lepak sessions!

Yo bru, you are most welcome. Can't be just work & "IRON" 😊.. Anyway it's ONZ if we have a quorum..

QUOTE(hh_yeap @ Dec 9 2013, 04:06 PM)
14th December I could not make it.. sorry bro..

No worries this ain't our last lepak session.

TSArrio
post Dec 12 2013, 02:10 AM

577 posts

Emmm it seems kinda quiet eh.. Anyway it might be change of plan. Thought those who are in the bulking phase might want to get together and have a good round of makan. Whatever it's, if whoever still keen to catch up, be for sisha/cup of tea, PM me!
rakyat
post Dec 13 2013, 07:35 PM

I got stars
1,349 posts

So this Saturday is postponed until further notice? Keep me in the loop for any tt or makan session.
TSArrio
post Dec 13 2013, 08:07 PM

577 posts

QUOTE(rakyat @ Dec 13 2013, 07:35 PM)
So this Saturday is postponed until further notice? Keep me in the loop for any tt or makan session.

Well we do not have a quorum. It seems not many interested in makan or making some new friends. It's kinda surprise to me, esp newbies in BB, prefer to learn from the net, some Men's Health routines or maybe prefer to keep some savings for liquid protein & fat burners 😜 Understandable 😊 Til we meet again in next round of TT in 2014. Bon Voyage!!!!!

nick.woocs
post Dec 23 2013, 11:11 AM

118 posts

QUOTE(Arrio @ Dec 13 2013, 08:07 PM)
Well we do not have a quorum. It seems not many interested in makan or making some new friends. It's kinda surprise to me, esp newbies in BB, prefer to learn from the net, some Men's Health routines or maybe prefer to keep some savings for liquid protein & fat burners 😜 Understandable 😊 Til we meet again in next round of TT in 2014. Bon Voyage!!!!!
I'll try to make it for the next tt session bro. Keep up the good work in organizing.
darklight79
post Dec 23 2013, 01:58 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

Arrio and i are very open to giving tips so it doubles up as an impromptu Q & A session.
nick.woocs
post Dec 23 2013, 04:56 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Dec 23 2013, 01:58 PM)
Arrio and i are very open to giving tips so it doubles up as an impromptu Q & A session.
Ya, im trying to really understand the nutrition part before meeting up with you guys. Long journey but it will serve me well in the future when i truly understand the dieting part.
darklight79
post Dec 23 2013, 05:48 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(nick.woocs @ Dec 23 2013, 04:56 PM)
Ya, im trying to really understand the nutrition part before meeting up with you guys. Long journey but it will serve me well in the future when i truly understand the dieting part.
You don't have to totally understand it. We can help you. It's just that it's kinda tiring repeatedly typing it on the forums over and again. Lol. A face to face Q & A is easier. Of course it would help if you do some research la. I don't mind noob questions in person. Lol, I'm more snappy in the forums.
nick.woocs
post Dec 23 2013, 06:10 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Dec 23 2013, 05:48 PM)
You don't have to totally understand it. We can help you. It's just that it's kinda tiring repeatedly typing it on the forums over and again. Lol. A face to face Q & A is easier. Of course it would help if you do some research la. I don't mind noob questions in person. Lol, I'm more snappy in the forums.
Ya, i understand the frustration. Sure, count me in for the next tt. For now i think i am able to understand calories and macros, so lets c if there is any difference for the next tt. And look forward to be meeting you and Ario in person too.
Miracles
post Dec 23 2013, 07:11 PM

★ Detective /K ★
1,171 posts

QUOTE(Arrio @ Dec 13 2013, 08:07 PM)
You guys are scary on the forums :\ scared kena pukul in RL if ask noob questions

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Dec 23 2013, 05:48 PM)
laugh.gif that's relieving
TSArrio
post Dec 23 2013, 08:26 PM

577 posts

QUOTE(nick.woocs @ Dec 23 2013, 04:56 PM)
It's like cycling, some started with 3/4 wheels, once they get the hang of it, the balancing act, there they go. The skill is for life. In short, learn it well once only, then you will be able to do WILLY 😜 Guess u get my drift.

QUOTE(Miracles @ Dec 23 2013, 07:11 PM)
You guys are scary on the forums :\ scared kena pukul in RL if ask noob questions
laugh.gif that's relieving

Hahahaha... Aduh!!!! Thanks for the Monday joke bro... 👍👍👍

nick.woocs
post Dec 23 2013, 08:56 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(Arrio @ Dec 23 2013, 08:26 PM)
It's like cycling, some started with 3/4 wheels, once they get the hang of it, the balancing act, there they go. The skill is for life. In short, learn it well once only, then you will be able to do WILLY 😜 Guess u get my drift.

Hahahaha... Aduh!!!! Thanks for the Monday joke bro... 👍👍👍
Totally get it bro. Am starting to count my calories and trying to get my marco right. Been working out for 2 months but am between bulking and cutting so i kinda screwed up my diets but now basically i had decided to bulk first. Thanks for the advise flex.gif
darklight79
post Dec 24 2013, 12:02 AM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(ceveori @ Dec 23 2013, 09:58 PM)
what's the age group there? worry too old to join  sweat.gif
I'm 34 for goodness' sake. Arrio is older. Who f***ing cares. All are welcome.
TSArrio
post Dec 24 2013, 12:39 AM

577 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Dec 24 2013, 12:02 AM)
I'm 34 for goodness' sake. Arrio is older. Who f***ing cares. All are welcome.

Yeah yeah "old cock".. But I don't look my age ma .. LOL.. Still researching something special. Once ready, will share out!

rakyat
post Dec 24 2013, 11:29 AM

I got stars
1,349 posts

QUOTE(ceveori @ Dec 23 2013, 09:58 PM)
what's the age group there? worry too old to join  sweat.gif
Last tt I was the senior citizen among young lifters. Hopefully next round can meet some one from my generation
TSArrio
post Dec 24 2013, 04:06 PM

577 posts

QUOTE(rakyat @ Dec 24 2013, 11:29 AM)
Last tt I was the senior citizen among young lifters. Hopefully next round can meet some one from my generation
I remember you told me your age. I promise you, I'll "summon" someone about your age there in our next TT in January 2014 😜 Actually you need to mix with more young people to stay young and "IN" kekeke...
TSArrio
post Dec 25 2013, 06:59 PM

577 posts

Hey all bros,

If any of you in the vicinity of PJ, and have no private engagement, feeling hungry, why not hop over to Aman Suria Murni Discovery @ about 9:30pm for some makan and minum. Cheers and Merry Christmas!!!!
nick.woocs
post Dec 25 2013, 07:38 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(Arrio @ Dec 25 2013, 06:59 PM)
Hey all bros,

If any of you in the vicinity of PJ, and have no private engagement, feeling hungry, why not hop over to Aman Suria Murni Discovery @ about 9:30pm for some makan and minum. Cheers and Merry Christmas!!!!
Aiks bro, can't make it today sad.gif
Having Christmas dinner with family. Time to bulk up!
TSArrio
post Dec 25 2013, 08:14 PM

577 posts

QUOTE(nick.woocs @ Dec 25 2013, 07:38 PM)
Aiks bro, can't make it today sad.gif
Having Christmas dinner with family. Time to bulk up!
No worries, TT will be informed much earlier.. This is impromptu nia.. Whoever can make it, just come. So far 4 pax... Ate too much of dirty food, needs something errr...to shock the body 😜
nick.woocs
post Dec 25 2013, 10:06 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(Arrio @ Dec 25 2013, 08:14 PM)
No worries, TT will be informed much earlier.. This is impromptu nia.. Whoever can make it, just come. So far 4 pax... Ate too much of dirty food, needs something errr...to shock the body 😜
Bro, u guys will be there till what time? If I can make it I will come n join you guys.
TSArrio
post Dec 26 2013, 01:30 AM

577 posts

QUOTE(nick.woocs @ Dec 25 2013, 10:06 PM)
Bro, u guys will be there till what time? If I can make it I will come n join you guys.

Just read. Anyway we adjourned to elsewhere for YC at about 11ish. You should have texted DL. We will catch up again soon I guess. Saw your makan pics, 👍👍👍.. Join the food hunters' club kekeke.

nick.woocs
post Dec 26 2013, 01:33 AM

118 posts

QUOTE(Arrio @ Dec 26 2013, 01:30 AM)
Just read. Anyway we adjourned to elsewhere for YC at about 11ish. You should have texted DL. We will catch up again soon I guess. Saw your makan pics, 👍👍👍.. Join the food hunters' club kekeke.
Eat hard workout even harder lol
What sapped him but guess he didn't saw it lol
Good nite bro! Off to get some quality sleep haha
TSArrio
post Dec 26 2013, 02:08 PM

577 posts

Those who interested for inpromptu YC, PM me your contact... Cheers!
degraw1993
post Dec 26 2013, 02:28 PM

1,892 posts

QUOTE(Arrio @ Dec 26 2013, 02:08 PM)
Those who interested for inpromptu YC, PM me your contact... Cheers!
YC?

This post has been edited by degraw1993: Dec 26 2013, 05:47 PM
darklight79
post Dec 28 2013, 12:47 AM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

Lol, not bad. ME, Arrio and kapersky-fan met nick.woocs. A pleasant meet up. Thanks for coming. It was a pleasure to have you along.
TSArrio
post Dec 28 2013, 01:00 AM

577 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Dec 28 2013, 12:47 AM)
Lol, not bad. ME, Arrio and kapersky-fan met nick.woocs. A pleasant meet up. Thanks for coming. It was a pleasure to have you along.

Yup, nice meeting you Nick! We shall catch up again..

nick.woocs
post Dec 28 2013, 01:04 AM

118 posts

Nice meeting you guys too. Sorry I had to leave early. Will definitely meet up again to learn and hear your experiences, and maybe could join you guys for a gym workout session tongue.gif
And am inspired by Arrio, ok la, give me 3 months I will bulk up and get abs lol

This post has been edited by nick.woocs: Dec 28 2013, 01:06 AM
akiratm
post Dec 29 2013, 04:49 PM

595 posts

zzzzz. really inpromptu. so sudden. :-(
TSArrio
post Dec 30 2013, 10:43 AM

577 posts

QUOTE(nick.woocs @ Dec 28 2013, 01:04 AM)
ok la, give me 3 months I will bulk up and get abs lol

Hello kawan, get things right first... Bulk and getting 6 packs at the same time? That would be one of the super genetically gifted fellow eh.. tongue.gif As long don't be a DreamBulkeritis, then you will on the right path..

QUOTE(akiratm @ Dec 29 2013, 04:49 PM)
zzzzz. really inpromptu. so sudden. :-(

Sorry, impromptu meant to be like that wor bro hahahaha.... Maybe next time 2 hours advance notice hahaha

TSArrio
post Dec 31 2013, 07:26 PM

577 posts

Hereby wishing all broirons-in-arms A Happy New Year 2014!!!!

Coming soon TT before CNY, if interested PM me your contact. Let down egos and let's make more friends... 😊👍👍👍.....

nick.woocs
post Jan 1 2014, 12:55 AM

118 posts

Happy new year to all! Enjoy tonight and pump tomorrow!
TSArrio
post Jan 12 2014, 01:14 AM

577 posts

Hi guys,

Feel free to join me and a few buddies for a session of TT Yam Cha this coming Friday 17th Jan
9:15pm @ MJ Casa Tropicana, Damansara.
Hope to see some old faces and new faces. Just come and hang out with us.. You have nothing to lose by knowing new friends. Good to know some like minded fellas 😊

Cheers and look forward seeing some of you... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
stevenX
post Jan 12 2014, 08:33 AM

1,246 posts

Ouch u come back. Now my turn to go cn coming tuesday.
Have no luck to join ur tt again.
TSArrio
post Jan 12 2014, 05:44 PM

577 posts

QUOTE(stevenX @ Jan 12 2014, 08:33 AM)
Ouch u come back. Now my turn to go cn coming tuesday.
Have no luck to join ur tt again.

Yeah got back last night. Have a good trip and snap some interesting food u makan & share 👍 I'm going over again next month.

This ain't our last TT.. Sometimes we have some impromptu kopi session too.

At the moment, there are 6 pax 😊. C'on guys, the more the merrier.. Text me or post hereof you are interested so that I can assure you got a seat 👍

desmoso
post Jan 13 2014, 10:28 AM

65 posts

I on! See you guys there
joe1aaa
post Jan 13 2014, 08:15 PM

120 posts

You guys better on. I heard Arrio is bringing something special for TT guys to makan..
TSArrio
post Jan 14 2014, 11:34 AM

577 posts

QUOTE(desmoso @ Jan 13 2014, 10:28 AM)
I on! See you guys there

ONzzz see u man bro!

QUOTE(joe1aaa @ Jan 13 2014, 08:15 PM)
You guys better on. I heard Arrio is bringing something special for TT guys to makan..

LOL... You let the cat out of the basket eh..

hh_yeap
post Jan 15 2014, 09:23 AM

142 posts

I might drop by if its possible for me...
will confirm with you guys soon.

Location is still MJ ?
TSArrio
post Jan 15 2014, 11:41 AM

577 posts

QUOTE(hh_yeap @ Jan 15 2014, 09:23 AM)
I might drop by if its possible for me...
will confirm with you guys soon.

Location is still MJ ?
Yeah MJ I didn't type wrongly lei... Got eye candies there ma on Fri night and not forgetting lots of bulkerititis 😜
hh_yeap
post Jan 15 2014, 12:05 PM

142 posts

QUOTE(Arrio @ Jan 15 2014, 11:41 AM)
Yeah MJ I didn't type wrongly lei... Got eye candies there ma on Fri night and not forgetting lots of bulkerititis 😜
didnt reead the post properly.. paiseh paiseh...
Steven_aka_G
post Jan 15 2014, 01:22 PM

524 posts

Mmmmm.. The eye candies.. Damn. Arrio, I'll be there. =)
TSArrio
post Jan 16 2014, 07:31 PM

577 posts

QUOTE(Steven_aka_G @ Jan 15 2014, 01:22 PM)
Mmmmm.. The eye candies.. Damn. Arrio, I'll be there. =)

Yeah see you Steven 👍 rclxms.gif

So far we have a dozen! I hope more new faces are coming disregard of whatever background, be absolutely new or experienced, even from different sports discipline. All are welcome! Let's forget about IRONS unless you wanna talk about it.. Otherwise let's chill TCSS... biggrin.gif See you guys!

TSArrio
post Jan 18 2014, 02:09 AM

577 posts

Thanks ALL for coming & enjoyed the Fish Bak Kua....

Hope to see you guys again in March. Keep in touch via Whatsapp 😊 Contact each other for some inpromptu sessions.

Get ready for some Makan Besar in Chinese New Year.. Earn your calories for the big day 😜 Wishing all the best & Happy Chinese New Year... "Huat Ah With Kangkung!"
akiratm
post Jan 18 2014, 10:12 AM

595 posts

Thank for the TT session. So paiseh my aid spoilt and no shop open for repair as it is PH. So i am considering deaf that time.
Anyway it is really great to meet everyone! Thank for the bak kua and the info shared, Looking forward on next TT.
Steven_aka_G
post Jan 18 2014, 11:06 AM

524 posts

Lol, I'm sorry that I had to rush off early guys.
rakyat
post Jan 18 2014, 11:22 AM

I got stars
1,349 posts

Thanks to Arrio for hosting the TT and belanja the fish bak kua. Nice to meet up w the usual gang and some new faces. Hope to join u guys again in March.

Gong Xi Fatt Chai. May the year of the horse usher in good health and prosperity to you and your love ones.

And may we all meet our fitness target for 2014
TSArrio
post Jan 18 2014, 05:54 PM

577 posts

QUOTE(rakyat @ Jan 18 2014, 11:22 AM)
Thanks to Arrio for hosting the TT and belanja the fish bak kua. Nice to meet up w the usual gang and some new faces. Hope to join u guys again in March.

Gong Xi Fatt Chai. May the year of the horse usher in good health and prosperity to you and your love ones.

And may we all meet our fitness target for 2014

Yeah man see you again in March... So age is no barrier bro 😜... Not to worry, you will definitely look in no time. Push limit correctly....

QUOTE(Steven_aka_G @ Jan 18 2014, 11:06 AM)
Lol, I'm sorry that I had to rush off early guys.

Well no problem, you have much more to learn to handle the situation 😜 They at times harder than irons.. Get them to shut up when bro-in-arms get together hahaha...

QUOTE(akiratm @ Jan 18 2014, 10:12 AM)
Thank for the TT session. So paiseh my aid spoilt and no shop open for repair as it is PH. So i am considering deaf that time.
Anyway it is really great to meet everyone! Thank for the bak kua and the info shared, Looking forward on next TT.

Finally we met 👍.. No paiseh! Understood... Catch up again bro !

hh_yeap
post Jan 20 2014, 08:21 AM

142 posts

sorry could not make it to the TT .... cry.gif

young_guy87
post Jan 22 2014, 03:29 PM

549 posts

Hey taiko Arrio..

Next time TT, i also wanna join..Thanks and looking forward to meet all of you sooon...
young_guy87
post Jan 22 2014, 03:33 PM

549 posts

We can speak about fitness right? Normally which day of the week you guys have?

Anyways, where do you guys work out?

Sorry for asking many questions.

TSArrio
post Jan 22 2014, 04:31 PM

577 posts

QUOTE(young_guy87 @ Jan 22 2014, 03:33 PM)
We can speak about fitness right? Normally which day of the week you guys have?

Anyways, where do you guys work out?

Sorry for asking many questions.
Always great to know someone keen to have TT. Main objective of TT is NOT about fitness talking, that's secondary 😊 Primary is always gather like minded fellows knowing each other. The rest will be history.

Next LYN Yo Yo TT TCSS already clearly stated in March 😊 read the title first Young Gun... However at times we have impromptu yam cha, if you wanna chill out, leave me a PM.

I work out in CF. Cheers!
emino
post Jan 24 2014, 03:01 PM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

Wants to join but takut since all the abang besar in here look intimidating.
rakyat
post Jan 24 2014, 07:18 PM

I got stars
1,349 posts

QUOTE(emino @ Jan 24 2014, 03:01 PM)
Nothing to be intimidated. We r a diverse crew w ripped guys like the otai-otai DL and Arrio while some of us r beginners w budging bellies, inbtw oso got some up and coming.

Do come for the next tt and share the camaderie. If your avatar is anything to go by, you have nothing to be worried bout
TSArrio
post Jan 24 2014, 09:47 PM

577 posts

QUOTE(emino @ Jan 24 2014, 03:01 PM)
The word "intimidate" not in my dictionary, not in buddies' too biggrin.gif It's just a chill out session not SHOW TIME. Everyone is welcome. You will see all friendly faces I promise.

rclxms.gif Well said Bro Rakyat.. Kong Hei Fatt Choy!

emino
post Jan 25 2014, 07:56 AM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

QUOTE(Arrio @ Jan 24 2014, 09:47 PM)
The word "intimidate" not in my dictionary, not in buddies' too  biggrin.gif It's just a chill out session not SHOW TIME. Everyone is welcome. You will see all friendly faces I promise.

rclxms.gif Well said Bro Rakyat.. Kong Hei Fatt Choy!
Then can count me in for gatherings etc. smile.gif
akiratm
post Jan 25 2014, 04:26 PM

595 posts

LOL, although i am the smallest and beginner. but still take out extra time attend. will attend next TT too. Nothing to be intimidated!! just come, know more friends ma.
degraw1993
post Jan 25 2014, 04:57 PM

1,892 posts

Remember, everyone starts small smile.gif
emino
post Jan 25 2014, 04:57 PM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

QUOTE(akiratm @ Jan 25 2014, 04:26 PM)
LOL, although i am the smallest and beginner. but still take out extra time attend. will attend next TT too. Nothing to be intimidated!! just come, know more friends ma.
Because abam DL so garang in here maa... If he's my doktor I cabut lari during check up lol.
akiratm
post Jan 25 2014, 05:01 PM

595 posts

QUOTE(emino @ Jan 25 2014, 04:57 PM)
Because abam DL so garang in here maa... If he's my doktor I cabut lari during check up lol.
haha, he is very friendly in real. you come la next TT
rakyat
post Jan 25 2014, 07:09 PM

I got stars
1,349 posts

QUOTE(emino @ Jan 25 2014, 04:57 PM)
He is really nice guy in person. Physically intimidating but pleasant personality.
degraw1993
post Jan 25 2014, 08:31 PM

1,892 posts

I wish i could join you guys but i don't have transport to go there sad.gif
darklight79
post Jan 26 2014, 10:12 AM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(rakyat @ Jan 25 2014, 07:09 PM)
He is really nice guy in person. Physically intimidating but pleasant personality.
Wah... since when am i physically intimidating when all i do is quietly smoke my shisha.
TSArrio
post Jan 29 2014, 09:10 PM

577 posts

To all the Chinese, Happy Chinese New Year & Gong Xi Fa Cai.. As for the rest of the brothers, Happy Holidays!

Drive safe & eat more!!!!!

SpeedTrap Sempena CNY 2014. Sumber dari kawan yg kerja di Plus Arah Utara (Dari KL):

1- Km 197.1, Km 198.8 & Km 204.3 selepas exit Kemunting

2- Km 208 & Km 214.8 sebelum exit Kemunting

3- Km 271 berdekataan exit Ipoh Selatan

4- Km 274.4 berdekatan exit Ipoh Utara

5- Km 286.9 berdekatan exit Simpang Pulai

6- Km 296 berdekatan exit Gopeng

7- Km 352.6 selepas exit Sungkai

8- Km 373 berdekatan exit Slim River

9- Km 241.9 berdekatan exit Kuala Kangsar

10- Km 308.6 selepas exit Gopeng

11- Km 252 masa turun bukit selepas terowong Menora

12- Km tak pasti tapi betul2 di R&R Gurun

13- 2 km after tol Juru (90km/j)

14- 5 kamera di atas jambatan pulau pinang (so slow je la kat situ)

Plus Arah Selatan:

1- Km 289 sebelum exit Nilai Selatan

2- Ada 3 kamera antara Km 255 - Km 249 (Persimpangan Seremban - Senawang) 3- Km 253 selepas exit Senawang

4- Km 213.9 selepas exit Alor Gajah

5- Betul2 di exit Jasin

6- Km tak pasti tapi selepas hentian sebelah Tangkak

7- Km juga tak pasti tapi jambatan pertama selepas exit Yong Peng utara 8- Km 97.3 selepas exit Air Hitam

9- Betul2 di exit Sedenak

Plus Tengah:

1- Km 456 selepas exit Sungai Buluh

2- Betul2 di exit Bukit Lanjan

3- Betul2 dibawah Restoran Jejantas Sg Buloh

4- Km 302.8 berdekatan exit Kajang

5- Km 296.5 & Km 297 berdekatan exit Bangi

NKVE

1- 300 meter sebelum tol Jalan Duta (60 km/j)

2- Selepas cabang jalan ke tol Jalan Duta (80km/j)

3- Betul2 di exit Damansara

4- Km 11.2 berdekatan rel keretapi

5- Betul2 di exit Shah Alam

KESAS

1- Km 44.8 berdekatan exit LDP

2- Berhadapan Endah Parade

3- Betul2 di exit Hicom

ELITE (Dari arah KLIA)

1- Km 4.8 selepas exit Batu 3

2- Km 2 - Km 4 atas jambatan berdekatan Makro

3- Betul2 kat bawah restoran jejantas USJ

4- Km 10 sebelum exit USJ

JALAN PERSEKUTUAN

1- Bersebelahan Hotel Mint

2- Berdekatan Esso kat exit Salak Selatan

3- Berhadapan dengan Istana Negara

4- Berhadapan dengan Muzium Negara

5- Kawasan turun bukit selepas pekan Raub (Menghala Kuala Lipis)

6- 2 km sebelum pekan Maran (Arah Kuantan)

7- Area Paya Bungor (Arah Kuantan)

8- Selepas exit ke Bentong (Menghala ke LPT)

9- Jalan Gambang - Kuantan (Turun bukit selepas Matrikulasi Pahang) 10- Berhadapan dengan Mini Malaysia Melaka (70km/j)

11- Berhadapan dengan Zoo Melaka (70 km/j)

12- Bawah jambatan dari Banting ke KLIA (80 km/j)

13- Berhadapan dengan Kolej Inti, Nilai

14- Persimpangan Sg Manggis menghala ke Klang (60 km/j)

15- Berhadapan Tesco Klang (70 km/j)

16- Jambatan berdekatan rumah MB Selangor kat Pasir Panjang (70km/j)

17- 2 km selepas sempadan Perak-Selangor di Jalan Sabak Bernam (berdekatan kilang kelapa sawit)

18- Laluan bertingkat antara USM ke Bayan Lepas

19- Jelutong expressway berdekatan Tesco Pulau Pinang

20- MRR2 antara simpang Taman Melati & Wangsa Maju

21- MRR2 berhadapan Mikro Cheras

22- MRR2 ke damansara,antara batu cave ke Bandar baru selayang
Not sure how true is this but have a safe and happy holiday!
stevenX
post Feb 2 2014, 09:05 AM

1,246 posts

Hmm fish bak kua ?
Fish type bak kuk teh ?

Happy new year to all, and let the fat be with us during this festival. Lol
darklight79
post Feb 21 2014, 08:00 AM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

You guys want a chillout session next week? Say Fri night? Somewhere different like Publika?
Steven_aka_G
post Feb 21 2014, 09:06 AM

524 posts

I'm cool with that. Just that I'll be a little later than usual to travel there after work.
TSArrio
post Feb 21 2014, 12:03 PM

577 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Feb 21 2014, 08:00 AM)
You guys want a chillout session next week? Say Fri night? Somewhere different like Publika?
rclxms.gif Time & Venue? Seriously I am not familiar with Publika but name the place I'll be there smile.gif

QUOTE(Steven_aka_G @ Feb 21 2014, 09:06 AM)
I'm cool with that. Just that I'll be a little later than usual to travel there after work.
Come come, minum minum makan makan..

Come on guys, let's meet up! Hope to see more new faces.. Don't like to talk about physique, let's talk about MONEY tongue.gif anything will do. Always expand your circle of friends to other industry, different age gap and whatnot (that's life, work beyond the comfort zone).

emino
post Feb 21 2014, 12:09 PM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

QUOTE(Arrio @ Feb 21 2014, 12:03 PM)
rclxms.gif Time & Venue? Seriously I am not familiar with Publika but name the place I'll be there  smile.gif
Come come, minum minum makan makan..

Come on guys, let's meet up! Hope to see more new faces.. Don't like to talk about physique, let's talk about MONEY  tongue.gif anything will do. Always expand your circle of friends to other industry, different age gap and whatnot (that's life, work beyond the comfort zone).
Publika just near my office building. I could join if I'm free, I suppose.
Finally can meet all the big sifus lulz.
TSArrio
post Feb 24 2014, 10:57 AM

577 posts

QUOTE(emino @ Feb 21 2014, 12:09 PM)
Publika just near my office building. I could join if I'm free, I suppose.

Yeah it would be nice to meet up.. Expand the circle of friends from different industry.. thumbup.gif

Hope other regulars will turn up BUT still not knowing the venue and time tongue.gif DL: Ball in your court.

C'on guys who had missed the previous TT, let's meet up.. Hope someone would organize a meet up in the near future. Keep it alive and work more closely together in the BB community. Make more friends!!!
wts6819
post Feb 24 2014, 11:42 AM

875 posts

I saw darklight having sisha at Publika last saturday evening. biggrin.gif
darklight79
post Feb 24 2014, 12:09 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(wts6819 @ Feb 24 2014, 11:42 AM)
I saw darklight having sisha at Publika last saturday evening. biggrin.gif
Haha. Why didn't come say hi?
TSArrio
post Feb 25 2014, 11:08 AM

577 posts

Thanks to those who had PM'ed. Once we confirmed the venue to chill out this Friday, will inform you guys via Whatsapp rclxms.gif

C'on guys, the more the merrier.. It's always fun get to know some like minded fellows, no?

rakyat
post Feb 25 2014, 03:51 PM

I got stars
1,349 posts

QUOTE(Arrio @ Feb 25 2014, 11:08 AM)
Thanks to those who had PM'ed. Once we confirmed the venue to chill out this Friday, will inform you guys via Whatsapp  rclxms.gif

C'on guys, the more the merrier.. It's always fun get to know some like minded fellows, no?
Sorry cannot join you guys this round, taking family for a vacation. Next time.
Post some pictures k?
TSArrio
post Feb 26 2014, 09:26 AM

577 posts

QUOTE(rakyat @ Feb 25 2014, 03:51 PM)
Sorry cannot join you guys this round, taking family for a vacation. Next time.
Post some pictures k?
It's always nice to have a holiday with family. Have a great holiday bro!

Catch up again if someone is organizing one in the future. Otherwise Whatsapp for some impromptu TT 😊
Steven_aka_G
post Feb 27 2014, 09:50 AM

524 posts

So what's the plan tomorrow? Meeting where and what time?
TSArrio
post Feb 27 2014, 11:18 AM

577 posts

QUOTE(Steven_aka_G @ Feb 27 2014, 09:50 AM)
So what's the plan tomorrow? Meeting where and what time?
Hi Steven, just Whatsapp you and informed others who had PM'ed me as well.. Appreciate if someone could organize, and keep the spirit going in the future rclxms.gif

emino
post Feb 27 2014, 11:23 AM

IG - riezforester
5,967 posts

QUOTE(Arrio @ Feb 27 2014, 11:18 AM)
Hi Steven, just Whatsapp you and informed others who had PM'ed me as well.. Appreciate if someone could organize, and keep the spirit going in the future  rclxms.gif
PM me as well please. Thanks in advance.
calvinyeoh
post Feb 28 2014, 02:58 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(Arrio @ Feb 27 2014, 11:18 AM)
Hi Steven, just Whatsapp you and informed others who had PM'ed me as well.. Appreciate if someone could organize, and keep the spirit going in the future  rclxms.gif
Hahaha don't forget about me le....... sad.gif
hh_yeap
post Feb 28 2014, 03:27 PM

142 posts

cant attend... lots of work to handle recently. Production output target is freaking high and machine conditions are like snail...sigh..
Sorry guys...
TSArrio
post Mar 1 2014, 12:55 AM

577 posts

I sincerely hope someone would take over the baton and organize some chill outs meet up from time to time. If it happens in the vicinity of Damansara area, surely I'll give my best shot. Be it a simple teh tarik/makan to heavy drinking session, count me in 😊. Knowing real people is more fun.. Don't just build muscles or cut fat, irons don't speak, men do, friends do. Cheers and PEACE!
Green_lemontea
post Mar 12 2014, 11:09 AM

233 posts

Is girls allow to join? huh.gif
darklight79
post Mar 12 2014, 01:16 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(Green_lemontea @ Mar 12 2014, 11:09 AM)
Is girls allow to join?  huh.gif
Yes la.
calvinyeoh
post Mar 13 2014, 05:44 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Mar 12 2014, 01:16 PM)
Yes la.
Hihi DL pls check your PM. biggrin.gif

That day met you at 1U. I think you must be thinking who is that guy right at that moment.

This post has been edited by calvinyeoh: Mar 13 2014, 05:47 PM
darklight79
post Mar 14 2014, 08:14 AM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(calvinyeoh @ Mar 13 2014, 05:44 PM)
Hihi DL pls check your PM. biggrin.gif

That day met you at 1U. I think you must be thinking who is that guy right at that moment.
No PM from you and can't recall sorry.

Edit : Oh f*** sorry. Yeah saw it. Now i remember. Lol.

This post has been edited by darklight79: Mar 14 2014, 08:15 AM
calvinyeoh
post Mar 14 2014, 08:23 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Mar 14 2014, 08:14 AM)
No PM from you and can't recall sorry.

Edit : Oh f*** sorry. Yeah saw it. Now i remember. Lol.
Haha too small for your to recognize or remember me right.

Mind PM me your contact. smile.gif

0.0953sec    0.18    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 06:25 AM