4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Until The Next Organizer Takes Over... Bon Voyage!

TSArrio
post Jul 2 2013, 09:52 PM

577 posts

QUOTE(jack~daniel @ Jul 2 2013, 03:06 PM)
its not a healthy drink la bro...and expensive~~

LOL no drinking la this session man! I had my days πŸ‘It
A drinking session is organized, it would be a party. Still awaiting your PM so that can contact you.

QUOTE(joe1aaa @ Jul 2 2013, 09:25 PM)
Will join, but akan sampai lewat sikit, around 11pm something..

You did well bro, keep it up, certainly you are on the right track and certainly looking forward to meet you again. Stadium Merdeka was too crowded before 505 😜 11pm should be fine.

TSArrio
post Jul 3 2013, 10:02 AM

577 posts

QUOTE(wts6819 @ Jul 3 2013, 09:05 AM)
Looks like a lot people coming?

Yo, without u would not be as nice πŸ‘.. If no outstation, call me OK.. Cheers!!!

TSArrio
post Jul 4 2013, 07:28 PM

577 posts

QUOTE(facelol @ Jul 4 2013, 03:59 PM)
Aiya im working on friday
No problem FaceLoL... Maybe next month I arrange again 😊 Work comes first... Cheers!
TSArrio
post Jul 4 2013, 10:16 PM

577 posts

QUOTE(Kaffatsum @ Jul 4 2013, 09:39 PM)
Arrio, you should orgranize a group training session one day. I'd be more inclined to go to one of those than a regular meetup session.

Anyways, ill think of joining a gathering if there's one after raya tongue.gif

If I ever own a gym, yes, a training session gathering can be arranged 😜

A "Buka Puasa" gathering would be fun too eh... Anyway drop me a PM if you decide to join us tomorrow night. Let's be Brothers-In-Irons together πŸ‘

TSArrio
post Jul 5 2013, 08:19 PM

577 posts

If any of you do not have plan and stay in the vicinity of Damansara area, you are welcome to join me and some new friends for teh tarik 😊

Venue: MJ Cafe Casa Tropicana

This post has been edited by Arrio: Jul 6 2013, 03:57 AM
TSArrio
post Jul 6 2013, 04:02 AM

577 posts

Thanks those who turned up last night. It's always great to know a few more faces, had some good laughs together. Life is short, make more friends no war. Hopefully we can have a bigger crowd in the next gathering.

All the best to whoever in the cutting/bulking phase 😊
TSArrio
post Jul 8 2013, 02:15 PM

577 posts

QUOTE(jack~daniel @ Jul 8 2013, 01:40 PM)
yeah...it was awesome!

.... rclxub.gif Which were you? Sorry too big the crowd.. Did I introduce myself? Sorry JD, can't remember, was kinda "stoned" smile.gif My apology...

QUOTE(Far-KingOfSorts @ Jul 8 2013, 02:04 PM)
no photos?

Aiya, not what special outing, but if you come, let's have a photo session la...

TSArrio
post Jul 8 2013, 06:24 PM

577 posts

QUOTE(jack~daniel @ Jul 8 2013, 03:16 PM)
There is no 'which were me' .. laugh.gif

Didnt see anyone with Jack Daniel la πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘, also none looks like one, that's why "which" la ... Just joking!!!!

TSArrio
post Jul 24 2013, 12:00 PM

577 posts

QUOTE(ceo684 @ Jul 18 2013, 05:42 PM)
Missed the gathering as I was outstation in Bintulu then sad.gif

Guys n gals, wanna have one buka puasa gathering soon? smile.gif
Hey CEO, you organize one, take rotation would be fun smile.gif rclxms.gif Looking forward to it....
TSArrio
post Dec 3 2013, 11:30 AM

577 posts

Hi Bros/Sistas,

I would like to propose a meetup session for those sharing the common interest get-together, meeting face-to-face, shaking some hands, sharing some knowledge, some laughters together before calling off 2013.

(Whoever thinks this is a GAY's invite or charmy approach, your arse will be intact, we are not interested! Also if you think you are a GAY, don't SHOW up)

Date, Time & Venue: To Be Confirmed but will be ON!

I need to know the NUMBER. Certainly the more the merrier. Thank you.

Have a great week ahead!

This post has been edited by Arrio: Dec 3 2013, 11:33 AM
TSArrio
post Dec 3 2013, 08:56 PM

577 posts

QUOTE(Kaffatsum @ Dec 3 2013, 05:38 PM)
Make it around end of december/christmas break when everybody is free.

...plus i got finals soon and i want to train with you guys biggrin.gif

All the best to your finals! Once the date is fixed, whoever can turn up, we welcome them. It's hard to pick the best date to please everyone.

QUOTE(rakyat @ Dec 3 2013, 08:05 PM)
Luv to join if I m available. Like to pick up some pointers from fellow lifters. Let's decide on a date then vote on the venue

LOL.. Don't have to vote.. We will choose a place that serves varieties of food for your carb loading and drinks. Hope to see you guys soon.

TSArrio
post Dec 3 2013, 09:28 PM

577 posts

QUOTE(darklight79 @ Dec 3 2013, 09:18 PM)
Poor Ario making an effort. Way to go to pop his bubble.

No worries bro... This whole week I'm recuperating 😜 kinda free to entertain..

TT this Friday 9:30pm @ MJ Casa Tropicana, Damansara. Hope to see some old faces and new faces. Just come and hang out with us.. Good to know some like minded fellas.. Some of you could be in the same gym πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘

TSArrio
post Dec 4 2013, 10:01 AM

577 posts

QUOTE(joe1aaa @ Dec 4 2013, 01:32 AM)
I'll be there Arrio. Thanks for making the effort to organize.

See you soon Joe..

QUOTE(hh_yeap @ Dec 4 2013, 09:14 AM)
Do you guys mind a fatso which stop gym for a year without progress to join in as well ?
Gym-ing back recently... weights that I can pull no longer as it is used to be...sigh...

Welcome all "straight" guys unless you are not biggrin.gif Join us..

TSArrio
post Dec 4 2013, 02:07 PM

577 posts

QUOTE(hh_yeap @ Dec 4 2013, 10:33 AM)
Thanks.. so TT will be this Friday ?
Yes you didn't read it wrongly..

QUOTE(wts6819 @ Dec 4 2013, 10:46 AM)
Boss, how you doing? If nothing come across this friday, count me in. smile.gif

OK la.. "nothing comes across".. Just come!

QUOTE(decypher @ Dec 4 2013, 11:01 AM)
I've been off the rail for about a month now. Super lazy!

I will try to attend. Thanks for the effort, Arrio!

hey hey.. "TRY"? LOL...

QUOTE(rakyat @ Dec 4 2013, 01:47 PM)
Where is the place? I know of MJ cafe in damansara intan. Is that the same place?

Hi Rakyat.. Not sure about that MJ

Guys check this: http://tinyurl.com/lle2zw8

TSArrio
post Dec 5 2013, 11:09 AM

577 posts

QUOTE(Steven_aka_G @ Dec 4 2013, 10:56 PM)
I will come by after work. Probably reach around 11 to 11.15. Either that or I leave at 10.15 lol.

Yo..it's OK, just come for a quick minum rclxms.gif

TSArrio
post Dec 5 2013, 06:22 PM

577 posts

QUOTE(Steven_aka_G @ Dec 5 2013, 01:36 PM)
Lol. What time are you guys likely to end?

Hi Steven, the last we had was til about 1am smile.gif Can't really tell la bro.. Maybe can go for
breakfast

QUOTE(wts6819 @ Dec 5 2013, 05:07 PM)
Arrio why not you list down the headcount? Maybe some forummer not confident if less members attend or some may not confident with their built (like me lah). tongue.gif

Let me draft some of interested members.

Thanks Bryan.. Aiya whatever built also are welcome. Why no confident? Make friends nia...

QUOTE(desmoso @ Dec 5 2013, 05:26 PM)
Hi Guys!
Fairly new here and would like to get a chance to meet the sifus. Will drop by after gym and makan.

All "peng kei peng chor" (Cantonese) ... Eye to eye better than keyboard ler..They serve variety of food there but I'm unsure whether halal but should be no porky..

After my dinner, pm you guys my number.. There at times can be crowded.

TSArrio
post Dec 5 2013, 11:33 PM

577 posts

QUOTE(rakyat @ Dec 5 2013, 09:00 PM)
Wow until 1am???? Maybe I need to drink some cardio Igniter else sleepy. Uncle normally sleep at 10pm.

Arrio since it's more or less confirmed, why not make a reservation?

No worries la bro, don't need reservation... It's open air, if raining then we move in saja.

QUOTE(Steven_aka_G @ Dec 5 2013, 10:53 PM)
If its that late, then I'm in. I will be coming by after finishing up at work. =)

Wait for you smile.gif

Check PM please. Thanks.....

TSArrio
post Dec 6 2013, 04:32 PM

577 posts

QUOTE(hh_yeap @ Dec 6 2013, 08:37 AM)
come come... I fatso also try to come... seriously, I am fatso...
so no worries.

πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ I respect you. I used to be a fat ass too..it has to start somewhere anyway..
QUOTE(rakyat @ Dec 6 2013, 02:28 PM)
When I reach there, will look for the table w the most buffed guys (lifters)

Did u receive my PM? Don't look for "buffed" guys, you may end up in wrong table. I'm not buffed at all.. Not sure those coming are buffed 😜.. Just call!

TSArrio
post Dec 7 2013, 03:05 AM

577 posts

Thanks all for coming to the TT last night. It was an awesome camadarie "comradeship" outing. Always good to see how friendship takes place, sharing their passion & lots of laughters. Hope you guys enjoyed it as much as I do.

We had a Dirty Dozen, hoping to see more in time to come. That should be a Buffet. Til then stay healthy stay fit stay strong stay lean the natural way πŸ‘βœ‹πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘Š

P/S: session ended 2:15am
TSArrio
post Dec 7 2013, 02:10 PM

577 posts

Everyone is too bz chatting. Next round we gonna have group picture 😊. Hopefully set it up for Eat All You Can Buffet before Christmas, let's do a Boys Night Out to pig...[attachmentid=3757710]Attached Image

This post has been edited by Arrio: Dec 7 2013, 02:20 PM

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0322sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 08:18 AM