> how bad is proton? v.2

IluvProton
post Apr 5 2013, 07:31 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(ar188 @ Apr 5 2013, 02:30 PM)
deswai la.. luckily didnt buy k5.. now got several for sale in mudah liao..  biggrin.gif
lulz talk bout RV. i see now ipoh VW got preowned campaign. i wonder.
ar188
post Apr 5 2013, 07:32 PM

9,206 posts

QUOTE(IluvProton @ Apr 5 2013, 07:31 PM)
lulz talk bout RV. i see now ipoh VW got preowned campaign. i wonder.
u liek buy lor..cannot be like the murano so bad luck rite? biggrin.gif
IluvProton
post Apr 5 2013, 07:33 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(ar188 @ Apr 5 2013, 02:32 PM)
u liek buy lor..cannot be like the murano so bad luck rite? biggrin.gif
hmm.gif dunno ler. this year no buy liao laugh.gif
ar188
post Apr 5 2013, 07:35 PM

9,206 posts

QUOTE(IluvProton @ Apr 5 2013, 07:33 PM)
hmm.gif  dunno ler. this year no buy liao  laugh.gif
maybe buy hybrid tis year end.. biggrin.gif anyway tis year got 200 model launch..lets see how..
IluvProton
post Apr 5 2013, 07:44 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(ar188 @ Apr 5 2013, 02:35 PM)
maybe buy hybrid tis year end.. biggrin.gif  anyway tis year got 200 model launch..lets see how..
hmm.gif

200 car type hybrid launch? rclxub.gif
ar188
post Apr 5 2013, 07:45 PM

9,206 posts

QUOTE(IluvProton @ Apr 5 2013, 07:44 PM)
hmm.gif

200 car type hybrid launch?  rclxub.gif
several new hybrids among the new 200 car launches lor..
IluvProton
post Apr 5 2013, 07:46 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(ar188 @ Apr 5 2013, 02:45 PM)
several new hybrids among the new 200 car launches lor..
oh drool.gif izzit? i tot CLA?
jasonloke
post Apr 5 2013, 08:57 PM

213 posts

stupid protong make stupid car
TSDarkcity212
post Apr 7 2013, 09:56 PM

474 posts

QUOTE(picang @ Apr 5 2013, 04:40 PM)
That is what you get when the majority of cars are local ones
In Europe Vw are the majority but hardly seen this common sight.its because,Vw is safe and they are satisfied with their ride
picang
post Apr 8 2013, 10:48 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(Darkcity212 @ Apr 7 2013, 09:56 PM)
In Europe Vw are the majority but hardly seen this common sight.its because,Vw is safe and they are satisfied with their ride
True! bad drivers then?
TSDarkcity212
post Apr 8 2013, 10:59 AM

474 posts

QUOTE(picang @ Apr 8 2013, 10:48 AM)
True! bad drivers then?
maybe 10 persen.mostly are safe and civil minded drivers.during my 7 days trip to europe,never spotted any rascal as we do see on our road everyday.that being said,malasia is third world country so can't be compared to other foreign country.
maxizanc
post Apr 8 2013, 11:13 AM

5,909 posts

QUOTE(Darkcity212 @ Apr 4 2013, 11:35 PM)
This is a very common sight.80% of the accidents in malazyia involves a local car
Because almost 60% of cars on the road are local cars?

Shheesh what la nowadays Malaysian punya logic
maxizanc
post Apr 8 2013, 11:22 AM

5,909 posts

QUOTE(Darkcity212 @ Apr 4 2013, 11:05 PM)
However they can smoke,tapau or whatever ,a potong is still a potong.if I were a dugong driver and this potong want to overtake or incite for a race i would just give way because no class to race with paria ppl.I just let them feel good for their cheap car and hope they don't crash.this is one of the main reason u see a potong gets accident everyday.most of them who drives a potong can't afford higher end cars so they create nuisance to get attention just like mat rempits.true story
This is a very very childish comment i have ever read.

You think people want to race all of the time meh? Are they all like you> Passionate about cars and think of whose car is better than yours etc. Most pipul dont have time for that shit, they speed, doesnt mean they want to race what de fak kinda mentallity is this.

I know a friend. Drive an old Iswara. He's making money 5 figures monthly, he didnt buy new car because that is not important to him, instead he travels around the world i so jelly him. Ko ada?

This post has been edited by maxizanc: Apr 8 2013, 11:26 AM
aisbatucampur
post Apr 8 2013, 11:45 AM

The key to get a good proton car is luck.. for example.

Friend A bought saga flx.. everything ok
Friend B bought same car. 3 month air con rosak, knocking sound when breaking and the list goes on.

And the worse is its mostly assembled by machine.. haha how come can like this
IluvProton
post Apr 8 2013, 11:53 AM

143 posts

QUOTE(aisbatucampur @ Apr 8 2013, 06:45 AM)
The key to get a good proton car is luck.. for example.

Friend A bought saga flx.. everything ok
Friend B bought same car. 3 month air con rosak, knocking sound when breaking and the list goes on.

And the worse is its mostly assembled by machine.. haha how come can like this
laugh.gif Mine flx also
TSDarkcity212
post Apr 8 2013, 01:49 PM

474 posts

QUOTE(maxizanc @ Apr 8 2013, 11:22 AM)
This is a very very childish comment i have ever read.

You think people want to race all of the time meh? Are they all like you> Passionate about cars and think of whose car is better than yours etc. Most pipul dont have time for that shit, they speed, doesnt mean they want to race what de fak kinda mentallity is this.

I know a friend. Drive an old Iswara. He's making money 5 figures monthly, he didnt buy new car because that is not important to him, instead he travels around the world i so jelly him. Ko ada?
Its not about being passionate about cars..its about judging a persons status by its cover.I'm not judging.I'm just saying.not all,but most ppl think that way which is sad but true.
neorage_x
post Apr 8 2013, 01:53 PM

395 posts

Driving my proton for 5 years. No problem whatsoever biggrin.gif
IluvProton
post Apr 8 2013, 01:56 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(neorage_x @ Apr 8 2013, 08:53 AM)
Driving my proton for 5 years. No problem whatsoever biggrin.gif

betol ka? can say major problem talak. minor ada brows.gif

all my proton car also got minor problem but major talak.
ustink
post Apr 8 2013, 02:11 PM

If u are ready to die, get a potong
It is cheap and convenience, just think of it as a kinetic funeral
IluvProton
post Apr 8 2013, 02:25 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(Toyoi @ Apr 8 2013, 09:16 AM)
rolleyes.gif  rolleyes.gif  rolleyes.gif
means apa masuk bangkul?