9 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

~★★ Guardian Cross® V6 thread ★★~, 2nd Gathering is imminent!

jkleejk
post Apr 11 2013, 10:20 PM

1,959 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Apr 11 2013, 11:15 PM)
somemore
high rep trader lolz
-ve rep him...if he act blur sotong..
jkleejk
post Apr 12 2013, 07:09 AM

1,959 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Apr 12 2013, 12:39 AM)
3rd Friendly Social battle for this week colli

** after losing the bonus streak , hit a wall at colli , thanks to sifu jk wise words. below is the deck arrangement inspired by the master itself

the deck for this colli will be

1. morri
2. maniacal
3. alm dom
4. siren
5. gilga
6. h.nix
7. odin
8. nuada
9. marcho
10. alm spec

MBR - 3
morri vs morri as starter , mine standing with LS (home advantage) , then my maniacal QS your alm dom , from here i'm leading all the way , my deck arrangement so nam counter your arrangement very well .. your siren revive , mind didn't but my juggy SD works
JkleeJK -1
finally met your alm sonic baha , gold border baha really look handsome LOL ! using your suggested deck vs your theme deck , pretty even fight , most of our death SD revive work .. close close battle .. your this theme deck arrangement looks really good too boss !
[color=blue]Funny Boss +1
Only lose to your deck today ~ smile.gif
1st time see see Kali as starter , really interesting fight here , my morri win your kali , standing with LS .. then my jugg kena your morri LS , wasted (jugg SD fail) , another move twice for me is gilga .. but my barb fail to OHKO your alm baha .. all the way playing catching up for me .. my last card spec death fail on your 2nd last card spec , but SD kill your spec .. lose by 1 card , your juggy is still fresh .. very nice arrangement and card u used .. disrupt the whole flow of my deck , boss class is really boss class  notworthy.gif  [cool.gif
[B]cypad -1

morri vs morri again , mine standing with LS (seems like morri is the fav starter here) , your 2nd card alm dom wasted cox my maniacal QS OHKO yours .. then i leading untill your siren kill 1 , revive , kill another zzzzz , then close fight untill the end , last card spec win your marcho ~ 
Lunar Cry -2
morri vs dom , morri standing with LS , my juggy OHKO your barb but SD fail .. i change my barbie to H.nix , h.nix revive success but fail to OHKO your gilga even with dark4 critical to your gilga .. damn !! H.nix is really really good , but fire power too low without buff .. because of siren and h.nix revived for me , i leading all the way to the back ..
Dead alive -1
ehh bro , is it same deck as lunar cry except shinryu ? without some luck here for me .. both siren and h.nix revive fail , jugg SD fail .. but yours fail too .. so last card vs last card , spec win 
jkleejk78 -3
decide to try out your master deck for fun , i find that what funny say is really true , tanker like golbez sure let siren death OHKO and most of the time LS for golbez wont work too .. H.nix revive for me but surprisingly can't OHKO your guardian with dark4 .. hmmmmm ... thinking if remove QS for H.nix and use wis/agi+10 , dunno will it be better .. 
T.calvin -1
wow !!!! very funny battle , for starter , morri move twice i dunno why , straight kill omega ! then in the middle , my H.nix dark4 OHKO his nuada , then his siren came out death on my h.nix , m h.nix revive , my h.nix OHKO his siren , siren revive .. siren death fail 2-3 times . my H.nix scratch his siren to death .. damn funny , both reviver battle to death !
killerquee 0
wow , he change his arrangement again ! using omega as starter ! following T.calvin .. my deck let his deck press down , i'm playing 1-2 card catching up .. H.nix lost to sphinx face to face and fail to revive , siren also fail for me .. now i feel the power of last card spec .. my last card spec death kill his morri  , his morri standing with LS , my spec scratch die it , then his last card marcho QS + OHKO my spec , spec SD home win for me ! close close call ~ 
quitaibah -2
alm dom starter vs my morri , as usual morri win .. morri LS i can say as starter is 100% success rate LOL !! so untill now no 1 can beat morri as starter! again H.nix face to face lose to sphinx .. i think not suitable to use H.nix here.. should use back barbie , so when face to face .. barbie will only lose to marcho ..
Observation :

--> Siren performance i have no complain at all !

--> maniacal performance i have no complain at all!

--> marcho 2nd last card , spector last card no complain at all too , and last card spector win few close battle for me..

--> morri as starter can say untill now winning every starting round at least with LS standing (100% LS success rate till now)

--> alot opponent starting to use omega as starter , if face alm dom i think dom can't OHKO omega , but morri will move twice kill omega. omega SD is non existing still !!

--> H.nix is really good , revive rate is good and fast 4k agi .. but face to face with barb / sphinx will lose unless reived ..

-> bro jk  notworthy.gif  thanks for the wise info , beyond god like !  notworthy.gif
lastly : killerquee 3rd deck arrangement  as below :

1. omega
2. barb
3. odin
4. alm spec
5. sphinx
6. alm behe
7. shinryu
8. gilga
9. morri
10. marcho

1st 5 card without any QS + LS + death + SD . Last 5 card pure muscle as u can see , pure LS + QS
Only morrig will lose behe/ golbez or maybe Odin as starter. U wanna test? I will put another line up for u to test today... Theme deck lol
jkleejk
post Apr 12 2013, 08:40 AM

1,959 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Apr 12 2013, 09:36 AM)
Minding my own business in Masters with deck #3 then I met this list

[attachmentid=3388722]

Thinking... 4k without limited cards?? So I clicked it. Who cares about continuing win streaks?

Here's the arrangement

[attachmentid=3388724]

Hmm... What do you guys think?

Of course I only managed to take down 7 of them

[attachmentid=3388730]
i also encouter 4k+ opponent in master, but dun dare to take on...usual suspect for high att pow,
marcho
anubis
gilga
nuada
thor
atlas

so it is not scary after all ...i will try it out later...since gotten my 50wins streak.
jkleejk
post Apr 12 2013, 08:53 AM

1,959 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Apr 12 2013, 09:44 AM)
hey bro been too busy lately .. post up your deck me and other will try arrange it for u ..

sorry wei  sweat.gif
wowww ~ everyone getting 50 streak while i don't ..
so u also using 2 alm only ? doing good in colli this deck > ?
LOL ! okay boss ~ wait my battle point reset will do a social battle ! sure will learn something new ~ every time something special from u XD
wow 4k dmg without limited cards ~

but really scary your novice deck can take on this elite deck although no border to 7 ...

i wonder why he camp at master .. or maybe this dude here have 2 ID ..

like bro JK have 1 account camping at master with full load of RB aces ~  sweat.gif
aiya just to harvest stones only maybe some mighty good card, less effort here can relax abit. my master deck also can join elite..but dun wan 2 elite deck v stressful.
BTW next week, ppl said it will be nightmare coli ....what is the entry guardian requirement?

Not good le...will be tough...

Behe
Gargan
Baha
Cag
Chariot
Jugg
S Bird
H Nix
Omega
Specter

Behe will be star the only alm tanker...specter as usual super super star... yeah alm Bahamut! lol time to kick a*%$...

This post has been edited by jkleejk: Apr 12 2013, 08:58 AM
jkleejk
post Apr 12 2013, 04:08 PM

1,959 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Apr 12 2013, 03:11 PM)
was bored
coli fights are at most
2 win 1 lose
saw someone n challenge his deck
lucky i win

[attachmentid=3389157]
wah i become everyone sandbag... sweat.gif
jkleejk
post Apr 12 2013, 04:16 PM

1,959 posts

QUOTE(mcblade @ Apr 12 2013, 05:09 PM)
that's the price to pay for standing at tip of the piramid thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
lol, now lay low ...if not bullet proof vest also can't withstand all the bullets

This post has been edited by jkleejk: Apr 12 2013, 04:35 PM
jkleejk
post Apr 12 2013, 04:34 PM

1,959 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Apr 12 2013, 05:21 PM)
When you're Number One... that means you're public enemy Numero Uno. cool2.gif
aiyo, bila no.1? u all are good ... u, funnytone, negisf, stitdawg, marcus, fallen out, superman...& many more...
just i give more tips on deck arrangement & share with lyn members here only...kena punch bag lol doh.gif

This post has been edited by jkleejk: Apr 12 2013, 04:36 PM
jkleejk
post Apr 12 2013, 08:13 PM

1,959 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Apr 12 2013, 06:00 PM)
LOL ~ i got pic as proof that i run far far when see u .. fallen pro go punch u , i noobies go punch other noobies better ..
very well said ..  thumbup.gif
your're on Full metal jacket now ! but if fallen keep coming with his 2 maniacal deck ! you need something more to stay at the tip of pyramid !  whistling.gif
boss MBR trying to play low here and divert all the bullets to jk hahaahahah  whistling.gif
nope bro nope ... we're still struggling to get up while you're sipping coffee up there for a long time .. well MBR is right up there enjoying the view too we know !
Lol well said, bro MBR is already standing on the mountain top lepaking, enjoy watching us struggling kena whack left & right.. wink.gif
BTW bro Supermac i am not IRON MAN so takade full metal jacket, i wish SE come out special edition card, IRON MAN lol, everyone will go mad ...
Then this card will be the next super tanker card laugh.gif
jkleejk
post Apr 12 2013, 08:17 PM

1,959 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Apr 12 2013, 06:50 PM)
Tailout MBR - I think u mistaken the name..
Fallenout is Kelvin.. Not Daniel.  sweat.gif
Anyway how is every1 doing.. I log in see i miss > 20 pages.. Straight jump to last 3 pages to read only..
Hahahah...  tongue.gif
Tailou JK - U are alrd famous for being LYN's tactician..
U can publish book like the Art of War by Sun Tzu.
U book title should be Art of Guardian Cross by JKleejk!  icon_rolleyes.gif
(Hehehehe bodek sedikit, so when i ask for deck arrangement for priorty)
My Matters is still messy, so will have to extend my leave of absent from here..
but anyway, my disappearance won't have much effect on any1 geh..
I'm just a nobody.. nobody~nobody~ but me~~

Ok.. TIme to go again..
Adios, my friend.. Have fun playing!
Take care bro, may all your stuff goes well v soon, then come back & take over my baton, it is time for u become take over my place.. i want to relax sipping coffee brows.gif
Anytime u can ask me for for deck suggestion but i think u already good, sometimes battle ur field deck also i am sweat.gif
U apa nobody, u MIA many ppl yelling & search high & low for u ler..

jkleejk
post Apr 12 2013, 08:19 PM

1,959 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Apr 12 2013, 07:42 PM)
urs is rocket proof
superman is out of this world
need kryptonite
if mine is rocket proof, urs is nuclear proof
jkleejk
post Apr 12 2013, 08:24 PM

1,959 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Apr 12 2013, 09:04 PM)
Your deck is ... How to say .. Hard to tackle cox u dont arrange stuff according to trend and damn ! When face your deck , my deck scared scared .. So everything decide to fail ! Hahahah cox u are boss ma ~ buthen really .. Few day also lose ! I just made some changes .. 2 tic win 3 .. Later tonight go kacao u again ~

No such thing as lay low here in LYN , tonight post up your deck for fallen and co go bang u ! Hahahaha ~ smile.gif
Nope don't do it .. Odin is good at ace .. Cox all stats high but no special skill , if wanna splurge , try look for boss gilga ~ with LS will help your deck more and he's fast too !
You are my kryptonite ... So are all the pro here like MBR , JK , cypad , stit , Negisf and co .. I from far see I all at colli edi feel not well /:
Bro Funnytone is riding spaceship, he is so high up in the sky...we only at the mountain top...so his deck is alien type...so run far far away from him, if not he will laser zap u ...kena OHKOWD (One Hit K.O Whole Deck!)

jkleejk
post Apr 12 2013, 09:21 PM

1,959 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Apr 12 2013, 10:07 PM)
Arranging deck is fun... but can be a chore if you have too many to choose from. whistling.gif
It's someone else you see up there. I have not climbed the mountain seriously for a few weeks already.
1) I dislike cold places
2) Busy with work. Got another workshop to conduct soon.
3) Stingy with FP, even when daily battles doesn't give me many coli tix. And after spending so much on SHT, kind of reluctant to buy more potions.

Got to find time to play after things cool down a bit.

Meanwhile, let's do some social battles! It's been a while... Let's try a new arrangement... though not all fully stoned yet. smile.gif

(Positive are my survivors, Negative are your survivors)

Lunar Cry: +1 (Drats! Didn't know Kali is so good as starter)
funnytone: +2 (Another Kali, ah?? Thank goodness specter's Death did not work)
WSK 710: +1 (Odin as starter? That's a first! Fortunately your SD failed.)
jkleejk: -1 (Drats. My jugg SD failed!)
cyapd: +1 (Hmm... both team's SD and revive failed, but death effective!)
StitDawG: -1 (Yikes! Alm behe well placed. Morri and Marcho banging heads on the wall!)
Last Wolf: 0 (Home win only... hehehe)
Varren69: +7 (What? Got 4* inside still? Didn't expect to see 4* in unlimited Elite! Or maybe differennt deck for coli?)
Nightwind: +5 (Partial reborn deck, so can't argue with that. But oddest Atlas placement I have seen so far...)
Aqva: +5 (I lent him some muscles, but apparently not yet in field deck. Hmm... )
Hehe, i am lucky ur Jugg SD not success, if not, u shud have home win (my guess ur Jugg is ur last card). aiya just spend my social battle tix. Will try ur new social deck tomorrow...cant wait rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by jkleejk: Apr 12 2013, 09:22 PM
jkleejk
post Apr 12 2013, 11:04 PM

1,959 posts

Wah so quiet, all goes to Sexy Thread...
knock,knock...anybody home?
jkleejk
post Apr 12 2013, 11:09 PM

1,959 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Apr 13 2013, 12:05 AM)
Busy doing social battle, daily submission battle, and SS hunting on 4 devices...
rclxms.gif at last still bro MBR is here break silent...any new findings on the social battle?
just coli battle with apple jam, home win ...he is always has unique deck setup..having Odin as starter..
jkleejk
post Apr 13 2013, 12:44 AM

1,959 posts

QUOTE(mbr @ Apr 13 2013, 01:36 AM)
Check on front page of this thread for his identity lor...

ProteusX social battle, don't hope too much from this spare deck #2... my aim is to kill 7 or more of your guardians
Deck starter: Ace H-nix with Water+4 (maybe change to Fire+4 to kill Morri and Kali???)

(Positive means my survivor(s), Negative means your survivor(s)(

jkleejk: -1 (Drats again! HNix revived and kicked your Golbez to death, Crocell SD fail thus exposing my Golbez to your barbariccia... and your jugg SD killed my last card)
funnytone: -4 (Whoa... massive defeat of my Master deck. Kali moved twice to kill two guardians. Alm Baha is fast!)
WSK 710: -3 (My Crocell and S-bird is getting old... Time to move that Omega here maybe...)
Last Wolf: -1 (H-nix survived, SD activated, all good... but inherent weaknesses remain. for the sake of fairness, I shall continue a bit more with same deck)
Marcus Yap: -2 (Siren revived and took out another. Nice!)
StitDawG: -2 (Hmm... Sphinx Empress moved twice and took out your behe... Rubi moved twice to kill your Golbez, then your Lamia moved twice to kill 2)
jkleejk78: +1 (Hmm... though we both start with H-nix, yours move faster. Sonic? Or maybe I forgot to stone my  ace's AGI?)
Desilencer: +5 (Hmm... an ok deck, but kinda slow?)
RebornEd: 4* deck
CheguBard: 4* deck

Anyone else who wish to be tested next time, can add ProteusX as friend.
my h-nix is ace ...ur agi is not fully stoned for sure smile.gif but i still lose..coz some of my card there also not fully stoned...didnt bother lol...all my card are subtier..not fast enough, not hit hard enuf...all old card except marchosias.. could not complain...so far win 70wins straight till lost 1 battle to 1 guy "Jouite" ...good enough whistling.gif

just now my new elite deck beaten famous terasawa (ave att. 4560!)...scary moment...rather battle with those high ave att compare those 3700-3900+ deck...

This post has been edited by jkleejk: Apr 13 2013, 12:47 AM
jkleejk
post Apr 13 2013, 01:26 AM

1,959 posts

QUOTE(shiroikun @ Apr 13 2013, 02:25 AM)
Just catch a Marchosis just now , damn happy but checked it is an Int type, the worse type... sienz jor
congratz! IMO marcho is phy att type...so it is not a good type..but it is rebirth partner...so has value too.
jkleejk
post Apr 13 2013, 01:29 AM

1,959 posts

QUOTE(shiroikun @ Apr 13 2013, 02:28 AM)
thanks sad.gif, roughly can get how many stone or can trade any decent cards?
it is able to get u other decent card. put on sale thread & see what ppl offer u...

jkleejk
post Apr 13 2013, 07:31 AM

1,959 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Apr 13 2013, 02:34 AM)
4th Friendly Social battle for this week colli

** heard bro MBR say alot tai kor here use special card like odin and kali as starter and it's really good .. so let's try it !

the deck for this social will be :

1. morri
2. alm dom
3. siren
4. odin
5. boss gilga
6. barbie
7. odin
8. nuada
9. marcho
10. maniacal

MBR - 1
behe starter make my morri bang onto a wall , my 2nd card let scratch die your behe .. but cox of that .. your domi get to move 1st and kill my domi .. morri met behe as starter really sucks .. my siren revive took down 2 but h.nix fail to revive . spec death works but sd fail .. close fight i would call it .. might lose or home win if my siren did not revived
JkleeJK 0
morri bang on golbez wall .. but golbez not as tough as alm behe .. wow revive battle in the middle .. my h.nix kill your odin , but your siren came out OHKO my h.nix , h nix revive ohko your siren , your siren revive OHKO my siren . last card my juggy bang die your juggy , your judd explode , home win for me
[COLOR=blue]funnytone -2

1st time beat your deck .. morri kill your kali as starter , odin vs your alm behe .. epic battle , odin really can tank , odin cant ohko your behe , then your behe cant ohko my odin , odin move again to kill your behe , your next card barb QS cant kill my odin too .. tanky odin !! but my h.nix with dark4 can't OHKO your thor i dunno why zzzzz .. 
cypad -1
1st 2 card both of us same , morri then alm dom , i'm leading due to home advantage , 3rd card barb vs siren , barb ohko siren , siren fail to revive and your barb move twice ohko my odin again .. but my marcho move twice to do some catching up .. both our spec death and sd works .. 
Lunar Cry -1
morri vs kali starter , morri wins . middle battle siren vs odin , siren death fail let your odin ohko but revive and kill odin , none of our guardian move twice .. lucky leading 1 card to the end of battle , juggy come out ohko your marcho .
jkleejk78 -1
morri vs kali , morri wins .. 2nd card alm dom ohko your h.nix , h nix revive but dom move twice to kill it again lolz .. odin manage to ohko your golbez , i think odin can't ohko alm golbez but can against rb ace golbez . fierce battle in the middle but i won it on the starting 3 and ending 3 .. 
negisf -1
morri lose to odin as starter .. h.nix and siren both fail to revive for me , your barb wind4 cant ohko my siren lucky , got block , then siren ohko your barb .. your last card siren revive take down 2 , else i will win by 2 cards .. alm birdie dmg is not good ! 
T.calvin -1
morri vs omega starter morri wins, h.nix fail to revive for me but can OHKO siren .. siren fail to revive for him , barb as last card let my juggy ohko die . new arrangement for this guy ! 
killerquee -2
morri vs dom , for the 1st time morri lose cox fail to LS , middle battle ~ odin vs his alm golbez , odin cant ohko golbez , but move twice to kill golbez , then my gilga move twice take down 2 of his ..
proteousX -2
wow h.nix as starter , my morri win cox your h.nix didn't revive .. my h.nix in the middle cant ohko rubi , rubi kill h nix but mine revive take down your rubi .. then your sphinx move twice take down 2 .. marcho move twice take down 2 .. 
Observation :

--> my this deck arrangement i feel kinda smooth edi after damn damn many changes and tweak , lucky manage to win all 10 battle

--> mix loved for h.nix .. high revive rate but QS is weak and sometimes can't ohko opponent , but damn disturbing to opponent flow if she revive

--> morri as starter is really good , win kali , alm dom , alm lamia , morri , lose to odin and alm behe (which is rare starter choice)

--> odin is really tanky and speedy .. must have guardian in the middle deck battle !

--> siren is very reliable and if revive .. damn damn kacau to opponent deck

--> spector death + SD success rate is 50% only

-> last 3 card .. nuada then marcho then juggy is really good .. this last 3 damn smooth

--> i finally find something smooth edi for my deck .. using barb in colli but h.nix in social , i think i will sub in the h.nix in colli too
Terasawa deck as below :

1. alm behe
2. morri
3. marcho
4. spec
5. odin
6. gilga
7. sphinx
8. nuada
9. shinryu
10. juggy

i manage to beat terasawa deck by 1 card in colli ..

Blade . R deck as below :

1. alm behe
2. morri
3. lamia
4. marcho
5. nuada
6. barb
7. domi
8. gilga
9. sphinx
10. odin

manage to beat this constant elite bro by 1 card

Blade . R deck as below :

1. morri
2. lamia
3. barb
4. domi
5. odin 
6. gilga
7. sphinx
8. kali
9. marcho
10. spec

manage to beat him 1 card too ~
notworthy.gif notworthy.gif time to sip coffee... cool2.gif
jkleejk
post Apr 13 2013, 07:33 AM

1,959 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Apr 13 2013, 02:40 AM)
MBR is back in action !! social battle report 2x !! nice !!

wow your 2nd deck also can get this kind of results .. really same as jk at tip of mount KK !

h.nix is good stuff right !! biggrin.gif i wanna swap out my barb for h.nix after i done social testing with u guys.
u beaten by terasawa ? i manage to beat him luckily ..

when i battle anything below 4k avg dmg .. i always lose .. so now i pick deck with above 4200 dmg .. i always win..

cox 4200 above deck have high dmg like kali and maniacal which i can digest .. for those below 4k .. damn !! all SDer like omega , siren , spec , pandora .. damn hate it !!!!!
i beat him. kind of agree that sometimes 4k+ opponent is better...
jkleejk
post Apr 13 2013, 07:35 AM

1,959 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Apr 13 2013, 02:46 AM)
Social Battle sounds fun just before I hit the bed post. Here's mine.

FIELD DECK

SlotGuardianSlotGuardian
1-RB Ace Kali6-Alm Sonic Baha
2-RB Ace Morrighan7-RB Ace Thor
3-RB Ace Marchosias8-RB Ace SE
4-Alm Bold Behe9-Alm Sonic V. Spec
5-RB Ace Barbie10-Sonic Maniacal Jugg

RESULTS & ANALYSIS
(+ means you win, - means you lose, 0 means home wins)

ChallengerTallyAnalysis
jkleejk78-1HFNix opening start, but defeated by my Kali only to revive and return hit. Cagnaz absorb dmg from my Marco to allow SE kill. Golbez ohko my alm Behe. My barbie ohko his golbez next. Alm baha barely survive 1 hit from Atlas. My Alm V. spec took out Rubi, then Gilga and lastly Marco. Wow. I love her..
MBR+1My kali easily ohko alm behe. Alm Domi killed by Morri, only to be cancelled by mbr's Morri. Marco vs Marco. Almost same arrangement here. Alm behe vs Gilga FFV is equal opponent. But not Odin vs barbie. Sadly, my alm sonic can't ohko Odin. MY SE manage to take out V. Spec to reduce any further damage, but cant ohko Golbez. Last card maniacal jugg vs maniacal jugg. Seems like I lost to mbr's quick strike. Odd...what type is your jugg?
Last Wolf-1mori vs kali. Kali wins here. Alm Domi sapued my Kali only to face my Morri. Lucky her LS can take out Domi. My marco vs Siren, thank God she didn't revive. Odin to face my deck. Alm behe couldn't ohko Odin, but so does Odin. Gilga take out my alm behe for good. Barbie and HF Nix didn't last long. Alm baha vs V. Spec, block death ONCE, but kena twice death even as sonic type. Crazy speed this V. spec has! In the end, my V. Spec took out Marco and face marcus last bomb car. My own car didn't even need to turn on the engine. brows.gif
ProteusX-4Kali absorb HF Nix and kill it without revive. Crocell come in only to get kill by Kali too. Lucky her SD activated.Morri in, S. Bird in, both out. Marco vs Golbez, the faster guardian wins. Alm behe meets SE, then meet Rubi. Almost kill rubi, but lucky LS kickes in. Alm domi didn't last long after meeting barbie. Ettin vs Alm baha next...easy target for bahamut. Kali couldn't ohko Baha with more than 1/3 HP left. Easy win for my deck here.
Lunar Cry-1Kali vs Kali. This should be fun. Home advantage means I move first, but its not ohko. Lamia enters and easily took out my Kali with QS. Lucky she can't kill my Morri. Odin comes in with lots of HP but still die in front of my Marco. V. sPec arrives to meet alm behe. Alm Behe wins! Eat that! Barbie proves too weak vs alm Domi, but not Alm Bahamut. Shinryu try to eat Thor, but puke....die. Gilga LS fails....as expected. V. Spec vs Morri....nuff said, LS fail again for Morri. My maniacal jugg survived MArco's QS, which means ohko for marco. Awesome battle! Thanks to failing LS on Fallen Out's deck.
Alanx+1This is Alan Will from gcf.Uses alm Lamia as starter. My Kali can't block her poison spell. Morri took her out, but S. Bird comes in to kill Morr. Marco's turn to make bird soup out of phoenix and HF Nix. Nuada saves the day, but not in front of my alm Behe. My barbie vs SE....bigger boobs wins. Alm xmas banshee vs alm baha. Xmas banshee can tank physical dmg!! Awesome. My thor failed to kill v.spec. Now my SE vs Alan's Barbie...again the biggest boob wins. My alm V. spect had to cast death twice on her. Thor took out my V. Spect and survived a failed SD. Maniacal jugg ohko Thor, but couldn't survive morri's QS. Close battle, but awesome arrangement by Alan Will.
陈西+3This is KennyCX from gcf. Well fark me! He placed 10 alm cards in his deck. Alm behe > Alm V. Spec > Alm V. Spec > Alm V. Spec > Alm V. Spec > Alm Lamia > Alm S. Bird > Alm Domi > Alm Behe >Maniacal Jugg. Crazy-Ass Rich-Canadian-Bus-Turd. vmad.gif
Chezz91+1One of our newest member, but the oldest GC player. Kali vs Morri. I win, but her Morri LS kicked my Kali's round buttocks. My morri return the gesture, only to face alm Lamia. Marco QS killed Lamia easily, but wasted anything in front of an alm V. Spec. Even my alm Behe die when her SD activated. Alm Bahamut got lucky vs Odin, but still die with Barbie's fire+4 element. His deck is full of heavy hitters. His Gilga easily took out my V. Spec and his SE killed my maniacal jugg. SD activated but he still has one card left. sad.gif Very strong deck indeed.
Varren69-5Rudra level 60 and Taowu lvl 60 is food for Kali, but Taowu's Last stand can actually ohko Kali. Wow. Siren proves to be able to take out Morri in one swipe. Lucky Marco took her out quickly without Revive activated. Alm Behe survived S. Banshee's Death and took her out in one shot, but Crocell's Death+3 is a success. Last Card my Barbie vs Pandora. Sexy boobs wins...though Pandora took her along with her destructive SD. Barely half of my deck. Interesting that this is a deck with a lot of Death casters. Still lacking in speed though.

SELF CONCLUSION

- Alm Bahamut is a decent card, but position plays a major role. Sonic alm Baha can't ohko a lot of new guardians like Odin or Gilgamesh. Because of this, I feel that he isn't destined to be a strong card. Alm Domi however proves to be top favourites, but like alm Bahamut, position plays a big role.

- The first 3 cards really plays a very important role for the whole battle. Despite fielding a stronger card in the last 5, I feel that opponents who wins more in the early battle usually have a bigger advantage than late bloomers.

- LS > QS is no longer the main staple in Elite. You only need one or two pair in your deck. The rest would mostly consist of strong, fast attackers, mixed in with one or two tanker/death caster. Odin, Anubis, Marco are some of these cards. They hurt like hell and can really tank a strong hit.

- in the almighty department, nothing changes much. V. Specter still reigns surpreme while Maniacal Jugg a must. Lamia is losing her popularity to Alm Domi.

GOOD NIGHT GUYS~
wah yesterday u all, silent for couple hrs; then u all give full battle report!
u should test my main jkleejk maa...jkleejk78 just master deck (slow & lack of punch)..
what alm baha u used? wise type with elem build?

9 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.1488sec    0.89    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 12:40 PM