~★★ Guardian Cross® V6 thread ★★~, 2nd Gathering is imminent!

tabs
post Apr 17 2013, 07:48 PM

Gadget Siao @@
2,587 posts

finally i see 2 lyn team in elite S level. jkleejk average 4336 and aqva 4381 average attack. lol. must avoid kau kau
tabs
post Apr 17 2013, 08:07 PM

Gadget Siao @@
2,587 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Apr 17 2013, 08:01 PM)
wei ... so scared of the fortuna boss meh put all alm zzzzzz ... use your colli deck sapu it ma ...

your alm deck is taufufah .. only your colli deck is pro !

wei arrange back your colli deck lo else how do social battle ?
i think boss mbr collecting the 3* , and i think he also have RB ace thor  , so i'm pretty sure he is not interested hahah
u sapu the taufu fah edi ah , i long edi eat them all now digested mai tim .. 
really no need scared untill use full alm deck 1 lo ...  doh.gif  those boss u use your master i'm sure u win

arrange back your monster deck i wanna social
u see them there mean u are also top there already .. congrats
haha. borrow card only. not even average. lol
tabs
post Apr 18 2013, 12:19 AM

Gadget Siao @@
2,587 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Apr 18 2013, 12:16 AM)
apparently
Daniel is mayb outstation
stit unsure yet
in Malaysia
usin the same phone number
bt no replies to sms whatsapp n calls
Can't trace over the telco? I knew a bit bit this case. My sifu kind of sad when saying this. Hope he will be okie about it. sad.gif

Just go for the gathering. No need care about this person but didn't notice it is him only. Lol.

This post has been edited by tabs: Apr 18 2013, 12:20 AM
tabs
post Apr 18 2013, 06:15 PM

Gadget Siao @@
2,587 posts

how about this? nice? haha. i love ff Series a lot too. played 7-13. now only left 13 x-2. lol. no time play.

the most i don't understand is ff 12. lol. forget it is ff 12 or not. the last series ps2 game that ff announce.
tabs
post Apr 18 2013, 07:14 PM

Gadget Siao @@
2,587 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Apr 18 2013, 07:09 PM)
opppsssssssss ....  sweat.gif 

*kacau king just spark a fire for a really big war here for all the FF8 FF7 fans here ..

but still .. yuna is the most cham .. most kind hearted pretty gurl  blush.gif
FF12 in PS2 meh ! my PS2 dunno spoil d or not !! later go buy and play .
yup. if not mistaken yes. it is ps2 for ff12
tabs
post Apr 18 2013, 07:46 PM

Gadget Siao @@
2,587 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Apr 18 2013, 07:20 PM)
Luna and yuna love story is really really touching ...

a guy bump into the world of yuna through "Sin" (1000years back in time)

then this guy call tidus met yuna ..

tidus give all his heart to protect yuna to fufill her destiny as High Summoner to safe the world from "sin"

After long journey , Tidus only realize his act to protect and help Yuna to defeat sin is actually pushing her to die , cox as a summoner , when she killed sin , she will died too .. Tidus heart broken ..

but yuna comfort him and make tidus do it .. ( the feeling of sending your love 1 to die is really  cry.gif  )

but in the end the team find another way to defeat sin without have to sacrifice yuna ..

sin defeated ...

but tidus is just a dream character .. he have to leave yuna ...

ending .. yuna try to hug tidus but also cannot .. cox he does not actually exist ...  cry.gif

damn .... play it to know the full detail ...

good explanation. how about 11 x-2?

yuna find a other guy similar to tidus and find back through the memory portable? lol. forget the story line
tabs
post Apr 18 2013, 07:54 PM

Gadget Siao @@
2,587 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Apr 18 2013, 07:23 PM)
hmmmmm .. let me google it .. tonight got dinner to attend to ..

when reach home have to terbalik the storeroom ..

i wanna play FFX again !!!

but not much ppl mention about FF12 FF13 ...

the story good ?
haha. you should go for a ps3 since it is getting cheaper already. and you able to enjoy ff13 and ff13 x-2. lol. overall ps3 I don't like is you able to add on those accessories and side story mode but u need to pay extra for those thing. instead of providing full details. lol

ff13 if not mistaken is about sister love. play this game quiet long time ago. now playing the metal gear rising quiet nice game as well.

now i hope that i still in form 1 or 2 then i got plenty time to play game.
tabs
post Apr 18 2013, 07:56 PM

Gadget Siao @@
2,587 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Apr 18 2013, 07:53 PM)
I forgotten the ending. But in the end tidus & yuna also no together ryte?
That's y FFX-2 yuna embark journey to search for tidus.
Pcsx2 ? Apa bends itu?

My Fav final fantasy in terms of genre:-

1) Gameplay: FF Tactic (I felt best gameplay system ever)
2) Storyline : FFX (Alot movies scenes to tell)
3) Ending : FF8 (The ending is good with Squall + Rinoa)
4) Summoning : FF8 (Guardian Force GF system)
5) Extras Mini Games : FF8 (Tripple Triad Battle Cards)
6) Character : Aeries (I'm so sad when she died)
I played all FF till FFXII. Didn't really enjoy FF12 as I felt the storyline so so.
FF9 also I played once only. As I didn't felt any replay values.
FF7, FF8, FFT & FFX I played > 3 times.
yup. at the end didn't together. ffx-2 is about to find back tidus but still at the end is only a monster awake ahead.

pcsx2 if not mistaken is like a software that able to play in pc.
tabs
post Apr 18 2013, 08:01 PM

Gadget Siao @@
2,587 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Apr 18 2013, 07:58 PM)
I thought in ffx-2 in the end she found back tidus ?

Btw got ffx12-2 mer? Released?
through my memory if not mistaken is no. she didn't find back tidus due to tidus is a memory form and what she find is the machine created memory. if not wrong la. lol

yes released long time ago. i think i have this disk left in my store room. this version right?

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Final_Fantasy_X-2

tabs
post Apr 18 2013, 10:51 PM

Gadget Siao @@
2,587 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Apr 18 2013, 09:28 PM)
Updated Event Details!!

Time: 12pm, 21 April 2013
Venue: COFFEE CHEMISTRY SIGNATURE @ First Subang (It's just across the McD of our 1st gathering)

List of Attendees
1) Me - CONFIRMED
2) funnyTONE - CONFIRMED
3) Negisf - CONFIRMED
4) FallenOut - CONFIRMED
5) Shiroikun - CONFIRMED
6) Kitfox - CONFIRMED
7) wings_silver - CONFIRMED
8) stitdawg (FallenOut calling)
9) MBR (pm me your number so we can facetime)
10) z1234w - CONFIRMED
11) justanovice - CONFIRMED
12) BassCS - CONFIRMED
13) vng69 - CONFIRMED
14) Ghozt (anyone can call/SMS him?)
15) JarodLeong - not confirmed, come laaaa....don't miss this....
16)
17)
18)
19)
20)

New members here are highly encouraged to join, come come meet the people you're battling, trading, borrowing, talking etc with here!! Most importantly come meet the guy who made this GC Society; funnyTONE - without him, we probably won't get far in GC.

You can do live social battles, live catalogue (please bring some old 5* for me lol), live hunting, live whatever!!

PS: Whoever FFK will kena penalty; 5* GuardianS

KTM users please unite, so we can arrange for you peeps accordingly!! Just use the KTM, it's pretty near to the Subang Jaya KTM.
can i register first? because haven confirm yet. worry last minute cannot make it? smile.gif
tabs
post Apr 18 2013, 11:40 PM

Gadget Siao @@
2,587 posts

QUOTE(NightHeart @ Apr 18 2013, 11:35 PM)
You MUSTTT come!!! Putting your name in /gg

Updated Event Details!!

Time: 12pm, 21 April 2013
Venue: COFFEE CHEMISTRY SIGNATURE @ First Subang (It's just across the McD of our 1st gathering)

List of Attendees
1) Me - CONFIRMED
2) funnyTONE - CONFIRMED
3) Negisf - To Be Advised....quickly finish up your work!!
4) FallenOut - CONFIRMED
5) Shiroikun - CONFIRMED
6) Kitfox - CONFIRMED
7) wings_silver - CONFIRMED
8) stitdawg (FallenOut calling)
9) MBR (pm me your number so we can facetime)
10) z1234w - CONFIRMED
11) justanovice - CONFIRMED
12) BassCS - CONFIRMED
13) vng69 - CONFIRMED
14) Ghozt (anyone can call/SMS him?)
15) tabs - CONFIRMED
16)
17)
18)
19)
20)

New members here are highly encouraged to join, come come meet the people you're battling, trading, borrowing, talking etc with here!! Most importantly come meet the guy who made this GC Society; funnyTONE - without him, we probably won't get far in GC.

You can do live social battles, live catalogue (please bring some old 5* for me lol), live hunting, live whatever!!

PS: Whoever FFK will kena penalty; 5* GuardianS

KTM users please unite, so we can arrange for you peeps accordingly!! Just use the KTM, it's pretty near to the Subang Jaya KTM.
Not confirmed. Need to be confirm. Lol. If confirmed I worry I will not able to make it. So don't press confirmed.

Need to ask some opinion. Chao crocell for 10 feeder okie a?
tabs
post Apr 19 2013, 12:23 AM

Gadget Siao @@
2,587 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Apr 19 2013, 12:07 AM)
yaloh .. actually i plan to finish my work last week 1 .. so can come this sun ..

but i damn sick last week .. untill now haven't recover .. even my grandma big bday also postpone cox of me  doh.gif

then everything no choice postpone till this week lo ..
chao crocell is bad .. and crocell with death3 only .. if u wanna have death + sd .. try pandora ...

and 10 feeder = around 30iii which is quite expensive ...
alm fortuna is consider good alm .. something like alm xmas banshee ...

no trading value since not tradable .. so making it same like boon of god .. showing off stuff !

as for performance + value ... alm sonic valentine > alm sonic serenade / alm sonic dominion > maniacal berserk jugger > alm bold behe
10 feeder is other provide me. not me. i only the bad type chao crocell. smile.gif i think is worth to trade. checked the person. 150lv with elite A+ i don't think is fake la. don't u agree?
tabs
post Apr 19 2013, 10:48 AM

Gadget Siao @@
2,587 posts

QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Apr 19 2013, 09:57 AM)
Yea, thanks for the wish.
NightHeart and I been planning to improve on every next athering to include other activities. But that'll have to wait. Hopefully a year-end gathering could even be held for a day or two in Genting. Ould be nice if we could make it a reality.

Anyway, just realized our thread is due for a new house. Hopefully, I can steal some time tonight to set it up. Otherwise, I may need NightHeart's help to create one. I'm packing more stuff to bring to the hospital now. Might be offline for a few hours.

Oh, just for discussion sake...FF8 is my top FF series. Played three times, but my fave OST is this one (to Zanarkand). Even practiced piano just for it:

no need to be sorry bro, family comes first in this issue. hope you wife get better soon. wish you all the best and take care yourself

tabs
post Apr 19 2013, 06:29 PM

Gadget Siao @@
2,587 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Apr 19 2013, 05:37 PM)
I just completed Hall Of Trial - 1st time
Time taken: 2 days
Pot used: None
Attempting second run now..
bro u damn fast le. lol. second run already. i used 8 pot only finish 1st trial.

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0600sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 02:07 AM