131 Pages « < 125 126 127 128 129 > » Bottom

~★★ Guardian Cross® V6 thread ★★~, 2nd Gathering is imminent!

BassCS
post Apr 19 2013, 08:09 AM

180 posts

QUOTE(celciuz @ Apr 19 2013, 06:55 AM)
Well I see many complaining about the Fortuna... but for newbies like me I'm looking forward to it...as it would be my first Almighty and gonna try hard to reborn it LOL.
Same here, if able to get it. Will be first Almighty rclxms.gif
BassCS
post Apr 19 2013, 08:12 AM

180 posts

Yesterday night not free to online. Miss all the discussion on FF. Really missssss those days.
supermac
post Apr 19 2013, 08:13 AM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(tabs @ Apr 19 2013, 12:23 AM)
10 feeder is other provide me. not me. i only the bad type chao crocell. smile.gif i think is worth to trade. checked the person. 150lv with elite A+ i don't think is fake la. don't u agree?
sorry for the late reply i fall asleep .. u can always ask him give u 1 more skill stone+4 .. smile.gif no harm asking for more , i learn it from bro night !

QUOTE(celciuz @ Apr 19 2013, 06:55 AM)
Well I see many complaining about the Fortuna... but for newbies like me I'm looking forward to it...as it would be my first Almighty and gonna try hard to reborn it LOL.
yea ! like i always said , fortuna is a decent alm .. if u don't have all the best bordered card and plan to join elite , fortuna will really help u ..

QUOTE(chronous @ Apr 19 2013, 07:52 AM)
Good Morning everyone. We passed 2500++ post in 2 weeks time.  rclxms.gif
Lol .. that's really insane speedy Gonzalez four our home ..

QUOTE(cvshi515 @ Apr 19 2013, 07:52 AM)
Understood. But since I already have a brave chariot (my 1st self hunt 5*) might as well I rebirth it with and ace or sexy (to cast 2x +4) rather then buying 2 s.bird right? Unless 2 bird is cheaper then a chariot lor tongue.gif
hmmmm .. u have a self caught brave chariot ? so u looking for another chariot to RB it ?

i'm using rb ace chariot and rb ace s.bird atm for monster colli ..

i notice chariot lose to s.bird .. cox chariot agi only 3900+ while s.bird is 4000+

and my s.bird with agi+20 , surprisingly still OHKO good ..

chariot is expensive for some reason i dunno why (lol looks ugly to me hahaha)

u can always try trade your chariot to H nix .. that is so so so much better !
justanovice
post Apr 19 2013, 08:38 AM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(cvshi515 @ Apr 19 2013, 07:52 AM)
Understood. But since I already have a brave chariot (my 1st self hunt 5*) might as well I rebirth it with and ace or sexy (to cast 2x +4) rather then buying 2 s.bird right? Unless 2 bird is cheaper then a chariot lor tongue.gif
Few weeks back fast sbird is selling 28-35 iii worth
Other types are.. Really cheap..
cvshi515
post Apr 19 2013, 08:41 AM

1,188 posts

thanks guys.

Then I may opt for a s.bird. Besides, anyone selling s.bird here hehehe.
justanovice
post Apr 19 2013, 08:44 AM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(cvshi515 @ Apr 19 2013, 08:41 AM)
thanks guys.

Haha...
Not promoting sbird or what..
Just for your reference.. Choose which one you like
supermac
post Apr 19 2013, 08:46 AM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(justanovice @ Apr 19 2013, 08:38 AM)
i think after monster colli .. s.bird price will go back to normal , so as the other monster .. behe is not good , tested in monster colli , almost any cant can OHKO it .. alm bold behe is no joke , crazy tanker , u QS a alm behe u u get 1 dmg only LOLZ

for a QSer .. really .. try to find guardians that have above 4k agi .. else it's too slow for today standard ..

chariot is slower than 4k , hence a hnix eat him anytime .. shinryu is damn slow too , 3800+ agi

nowdays LSer also above 4k agi --> the great gilgamesh .. odin speed lagi no need say

when in no restrict elite , shin and chariot is food anything lower than 4k agi will be eaten lolz
cvshi515
post Apr 19 2013, 08:46 AM

1,188 posts

QUOTE(justanovice @ Apr 19 2013, 08:44 AM)
Haha...
Not promoting sbird or what..
Just for your reference.. Choose which one you like
Understoond. Actually choose what i can affort tongue.gif. It seems to me that 2 birds (normal type) is really cheaper than 1 chariot.
supermac
post Apr 19 2013, 08:57 AM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(justanovice @ Apr 19 2013, 08:38 AM)
wow that's really cheap !

QUOTE(cvshi515 @ Apr 19 2013, 08:41 AM)
thanks guys.

i'm comparing rb ace chariot with rb ace s.bird .. as for sonic .. i'm worried s.bird atk might be abit low for killing ..

but with def-20 , i think should be still ok untill master A to A+

sonic chariot cannot cast+4 twice and also not that pain , so also good untill A to A+

but some ppl value chariot higher , so maybe u can try search for Hnix after monster colli ..

with WS + revive + ele atk .. h nix have better chance to kill 2 and disrupt enemy flow ..

cox ele atk have chance to critical .. which give u good kill with lower wis compare to ace type h nix

QUOTE(cvshi515 @ Apr 19 2013, 08:46 AM)
Understoond. Actually choose what i can affort tongue.gif. It seems to me that 2 birds (normal type) is really cheaper than 1 chariot.
s.bird is under valued i guess .. but a s.bird looks much more better than chariot ! lolz for me la ..
Uzura
post Apr 19 2013, 09:00 AM

764 posts

next week new coli sound interesting tongue.gif
jkleejk
post Apr 19 2013, 09:02 AM

1,959 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Apr 19 2013, 09:57 AM)
wow that's really cheap !
i'm comparing rb ace chariot with rb ace s.bird .. as for sonic .. i'm worried s.bird atk might be abit low for killing  ..

but with def-20 , i think should be still ok untill master A to A+

sonic chariot cannot cast+4 twice and also not that pain , so also good untill A to A+

but some ppl value chariot higher , so maybe u can try search for Hnix after monster colli ..

with WS + revive + ele atk .. h nix have better chance to kill 2 and disrupt enemy flow ..

cox ele atk have chance to critical .. which give u good kill with lower wis compare to ace type h nix
s.bird is under valued i guess .. but a s.bird looks much more better than chariot ! lolz for me la ..
Bro, from long observation these horseman vs bird thing.
IMO horsy is still better than bird due to higher att power.
Only thing u see this coli, birdie excel more as many cards not that powerful coz they are ugly! lol...if vs those handsome card...lol horseman is better still.
many times green birdie cant OHKO many card ...so causing lose the battle...
of course black birdie is better than both in fact IMO better than white birdie (shin)

supermac
post Apr 19 2013, 09:11 AM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(Uzura @ Apr 19 2013, 09:00 AM)
next week new coli sound interesting tongue.gif
next week colli got what restriction ah ?

QUOTE(jkleejk @ Apr 19 2013, 09:02 AM)
Only thing u see this coli, birdie excel more as many cards not that powerful coz they are ugly! lol...if vs those handsome card...lol horseman is better still.
of course black birdie is better than both in fact IMO better than white birdie (shin)
horseman = chariot ? lolzzzz !! this robot dog got ppl riding 1 meh ?

there's only 1 horse girl , and that's morri .. she is a goddes .. the best card in the game so far ! brows.gif

i tried RB aca chariot vs RB ace s.bird as starter , s.birdie wins ..

but like u said , chariot is much more pain due to atk buff and higher QS pain ..

but i dunno why i don't like robot doggie hahah .. H nix is so much better ..

as for the bone bird (shinryu) he is really the weakest among all FF5 , wait not the weakest .

omega also weak !! this monster colli omega no SD causing me losing many times .

last 5 tix all win 2 lose 1 .. sien ...
supermac
post Apr 19 2013, 09:13 AM

2,709 posts

morning listen to this song and watch this video damn got feel ..

seriously bring back alot memories ..

look at yuna running to tidus try to hug him but .. but can't ..

damn sad ... and yuna expression when she's on the floor after fail to hug damn heartbroken ..

Listen to the lyrics .. perfect matching for this video ..

Are we at war tonight
Will there be angels whispering to me good night
Don't wake when lightning strikes

My heart for you is true
Let no one take that from you
Time is running tight
Can't change from wrong to right

So I'll close my eyes and dream a little
Just like how we used to be baby

It's time to say farewell
No need to cry or feeling sorrow
It's alright
All in the book of life

Heaven grant me one last wish I beg you
Let me say these words before I go

I will love you till the end of time
Every breath of mine
I'll hold you by my side
But I'll rest in peace
My sweetheart would you
Let me die in your arms with you
Only you can stop the rain tonight
Only you can change my world from black to white
So I'll close my eyes and dream a little more

Are we at war tonight
Will there be angels whispering to me good night
Don't wake when lightning strikes
[From: http://www.elyrics.net]

Heaven grant me one last wish I beg you
Let me say these words before I go

Every breath of mine
I'll hold you by my side
But I'll rest in peace
My sweetheart would you
Only you can give me strength to fight
Till the sky is burning
It's the end of time

Look ahead tomorrow
Long and winding road

Keep the faith of mine
Don't let it go
You're the only reason
Night ain't growing cold
What would I do
Without you

Every breath of mine
I'll hold you by my side
But I'll rest in peace
My sweetheart would you
Only you can make my world so bright
Life no longer empty with you in my heart

In my heart...

This post has been edited by supermac: Apr 19 2013, 09:19 AM
cvshi515
post Apr 19 2013, 09:17 AM

1,188 posts

QUOTE(jkleejk @ Apr 19 2013, 09:02 AM)
Yeah, I preferred H-Nix. But it was a bit difficult to find in market and yes I do prefer the elemental QSer since my deck have too many physical cards sad.gif.

As of now, I have SE (elemental build) and Barbaricia (borrowed) in my deck. I am thinking to replace thor with an elemental QSer but I cant affort any of it now. So opting for a cheaper solution tongue.gif. Hehe may be sifu here can help to improve my deck:

Fast Odin
Fast Barba
RB Ace Gilga (lvl 57)
Pow Thor
Chaotic Rubi
Chaotic Behe
Fast Nuada
Inte SE
RB Cool Atlas
RB Ace Lightning Lord

And some how my RB cool Atlas LS fail his LS so it was kinda weak. Not sure if it is because i have yet to stone it.
Uzura
post Apr 19 2013, 09:18 AM

764 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Apr 19 2013, 09:11 AM)
dont know woh but the veteran coli sound nice to me, i got few great and 2 mighty card can use biggrin.gif
supermac
post Apr 19 2013, 09:27 AM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(cvshi515 @ Apr 19 2013, 09:17 AM)
Yeah, I preferred H-Nix. But it was a bit difficult to find in market and yes I do prefer the elemental QSer since my deck have too many physical cards sad.gif.

As of now, I have SE (elemental build) and Barbaricia (borrowed) in my deck. I am thinking to replace thor with an elemental QSer but I cant affort any of it now. So opting for a cheaper solution tongue.gif. Hehe may be sifu here can help to improve my deck:

Fast Odin
Fast Barba
RB Ace Gilga (lvl 57)
Pow Thor
Chaotic Rubi
Chaotic Behe
Fast Nuada
Inte SE
RB Cool Atlas
RB Ace Lightning Lord

And some how my RB cool Atlas LS fail his LS so it was kinda weak. Not sure if it is because i have yet to stone it.
my noob opinion .. other big sifu please comment if i'm not correct

priority to RB .. Fast barb + Fast odin , once u are done , u will have the fastest card attk card + fastest QSer in the game , which help loads !

chao behe is no good , cant tank cant kill and move slow ..

sonic nuada is much better than berserk thor for me .

thor is better than atlas .. don't stone atlas 1st .. cox abit waste and u have too many LSer ..

try trade out atlas , behe , rubi .. for hnix morri siren ..

i mean u need to add toppers of cox ..

QUOTE(Uzura @ Apr 19 2013, 09:18 AM)
dont know woh but the veteran coli sound nice to me, i got few great and 2 mighty card can use  biggrin.gif
hmmmm ... veteran got what restriction .. i think i miss out something here
jkleejk
post Apr 19 2013, 09:29 AM

1,959 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Apr 19 2013, 10:11 AM)
horseman = chariot ? lolzzzz !! this robot dog got ppl riding 1 meh ?

there's only 1 horse girl , and that's morri .. she is a goddes .. the best card in the game so far !  brows.gif

i tried RB aca chariot vs RB ace s.bird as starter , s.birdie wins  ..

but like u said , chariot is much more pain due to atk buff and higher QS pain ..

but i dunno why i don't like robot doggie hahah .. H nix is so much better ..

as for the bone bird (shinryu) he is really the weakest among all FF5  , wait not the weakest .

omega also weak !! this monster colli omega no SD causing me losing many times .

last 5 tix all win 2 lose 1 .. sien ...
green bird: s bird
white bird: shinryu
black bird: h-nix
horseman: chariot
horsegirl: morrig

Ace OMEGA surprising can tank a bit for tis coli...not bad...only this special ugly coli...shin/omega/s bird shine a bit ...
supermac
post Apr 19 2013, 09:34 AM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(jkleejk @ Apr 19 2013, 09:29 AM)
green bird: s bird
white bird: shinryu
black bird: h-nix
horseman: chariot
horsegirl: morrig

Ace OMEGA surprising can tank a bit for tis coli...not bad...only this special ugly coli...shin/omega/s bird shine a bit ...
how many point u at boss for monster colli ..

seriously ugly colli , all those guardian inside not like fighting in arena ..

is like fighting in the zoo ..

flooded with birds and cows .. zzzzzz

my google chrome can can go 0/10 SD for 10 match 1 i dunno why ...

maybe only my omega got problem ..

green bird really shine , cox her higher agi , she kill horseman , then surprisingly green bird can kill normal cow !
cvshi515
post Apr 19 2013, 09:35 AM

1,188 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Apr 19 2013, 09:27 AM)
my noob opinion .. other big sifu please comment if i'm not correct

priority to RB .. Fast barb + Fast odin , once u are done , u will have the fastest card attk card + fastest QSer in the game , which help loads !

chao behe is no good , cant tank cant kill and move slow ..

sonic nuada is much better than berserk thor for me .

thor is better than atlas .. don't stone atlas 1st .. cox abit waste and u have too many LSer ..

try trade out atlas , behe , rubi .. for hnix morri siren ..

i mean u need to add toppers of cox ..
hmmmm ... veteran got what restriction .. i think i miss out something here
Hehe unfortunately, Fast barb+Chaotic Behe+Chaotic Rubi are borrowed from boss funny. Unless he can give it to me for free then different story wahahaha. Yeah, I am also looking for a fast anubis, but it is a bit off my ability now since not much bullet sad.gif. And i realize that fast odin fsemp can only kill 1.5 card and it cannot cast 2x +4 unless it is rebirth.

Hmmm, if i trade a RB Cool Atlas for RB H-Nix or good type morrighan how much top up i need to add in?

This post has been edited by cvshi515: Apr 19 2013, 09:39 AM
supermac
post Apr 19 2013, 09:38 AM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(cvshi515 @ Apr 19 2013, 09:35 AM)
Hehe unfortunately, Fast barb+Chaotic Behe+Chaotic Rubi are borrowed from boss funny. Unless he can give it to me then different story wahahaha.
fast barb is a gem lol .. go runaway with his guardian !!! rclxms.gif hahaha

131 Pages « < 125 126 127 128 129 > » Top

0.0346sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 07:14 PM