131 Pages « < 122 123 124 125 126 > » Bottom

~★★ Guardian Cross® V6 thread ★★~, 2nd Gathering is imminent!

FallenOut
post Apr 18 2013, 05:22 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

here it is in all its glory

at work cant listen
so i simply aim n shoot
mbr
post Apr 18 2013, 05:58 PM

Hmm?
2,834 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Apr 18 2013, 05:22 PM)
at work cant listen
so i simply aim n shoot
This is one of my favourite FF music for relaxing

vng69
post Apr 18 2013, 06:04 PM

1,160 posts

dunno how to embed youtube here but my fave is FFIX - Melodies of Life
mbr
post Apr 18 2013, 06:09 PM

Hmm?
2,834 posts

QUOTE(vng69 @ Apr 18 2013, 06:04 PM)
dunno how to embed youtube here but my fave is FFIX - Melodies of Life
Click reply to the posts containing clips and see how we do it smile.gif
Uzura
post Apr 18 2013, 06:13 PM

764 posts

I know alot bros favourite ff series might be ff7, but i like ff8 most. Maybe because the song Eyes on Me tongue.gif
tabs
post Apr 18 2013, 06:15 PM

Gadget Siao @@
2,587 posts

how about this? nice? haha. i love ff Series a lot too. played 7-13. now only left 13 x-2. lol. no time play.

the most i don't understand is ff 12. lol. forget it is ff 12 or not. the last series ps2 game that ff announce.
FallenOut
post Apr 18 2013, 06:16 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

my fav kamen rider song

Kitfox
post Apr 18 2013, 06:25 PM

671 posts

guys.. for mighty xmas banshee, what is the rebirth pair?

and is brave type for it worth to be reborn?
justanovice
post Apr 18 2013, 06:51 PM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(Uzura @ Apr 18 2013, 06:13 PM)
I know alot bros favourite ff series might be ff7, but i like ff8 most. Maybe because the song Eyes on Me tongue.gif
I hope you don't keep your eyes on my rinoa...
FallenOut
post Apr 18 2013, 06:52 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

just don't lay ur eyes on my TIFA
supermac
post Apr 18 2013, 06:55 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Apr 18 2013, 05:20 PM)
should ask me for help ma

make me paste d 20 min also can't then give up edi !

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Apr 18 2013, 05:21 PM)
suteki da ne better
suteki da ne is really nice too ! 1 of my fav song .. but too bad i can't understand japanese

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Apr 18 2013, 05:22 PM)

at work cant listen
so i simply aim n shoot
listening here ! blush.gif

QUOTE(mbr @ Apr 18 2013, 05:58 PM)
This is one of my favourite FF music for relaxing

huahhh !! MBR join in the FF song sudden rush here !!

me this kacau king can really heat things up flex.gif

QUOTE(mbr @ Apr 18 2013, 06:09 PM)
Click reply to the posts containing clips and see how we do it smile.gif
LOL ~ just did it .. now i know jor !

QUOTE(tabs @ Apr 18 2013, 06:15 PM)

how about this? nice? haha. i love ff Series a lot too. played 7-13. now only left 13 x-2. lol. no time play.

the most i don't understand is ff 12. lol. forget it is ff 12 or not. the last series ps2 game that ff announce.
this song is awesome too really !!!! i player 7-10 only .. 11-13 no PS3 sad.gif

planning to buy 1 really ..

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Apr 18 2013, 06:16 PM)
my fav kamen rider song

kamen rider !!!!! notworthy.gif

supermac
post Apr 18 2013, 07:00 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(justanovice @ Apr 18 2013, 06:51 PM)
I hope you don't keep your eyes on my rinoa...
QUOTE(FallenOut @ Apr 18 2013, 06:52 PM)
just don't lay ur eyes on my TIFA
since justanovie have special love for rinoa & fallenout have special feeling on Tifa ..

tifa is really the prettiest of all , rinoa is really pretty too with black hair ...

you guys please keep your eye and hands and heart or whatever parts of you off Yuna ...

she's the most loving and good hearted girl among all blush.gif

wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif
justanovice
post Apr 18 2013, 07:03 PM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Apr 18 2013, 07:00 PM)
since justanovie have special love for rinoa & fallenout have special feeling on Tifa ..

tifa is really the prettiest of all , rinoa is really pretty too with black hair ...

you guys please keep your eye and hands and heart or whatever parts of you off Yuna ...

she's the most loving and good hearted girl among all  blush.gif

wub.gif  wub.gif  wub.gif  wub.gif  wub.gif
Rinoa ---> pretty
Tifa ---> prettiest?

This is war
mcblade
post Apr 18 2013, 07:04 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Apr 18 2013, 06:55 PM)
make me paste d 20 min also can't then give up edi !
suteki da ne is really nice too ! 1 of my fav song .. but too bad i can't understand japanese
listening here !  blush.gif
huahhh !! MBR join in the FF song sudden rush here !!

me this kacau king can really heat things up  flex.gif
LOL ~ just did it .. now i know jor !
this song is awesome too really !!!! i player 7-10 only .. 11-13 no PS3 sad.gif

planning to buy 1 really ..
kamen rider !!!!!  notworthy.gif
ff11 and ff14 both are online game, got pc version too

ff12 and ff12-2 still in ps2

well ps3 only got ff13 (my first platinum yay~) and ff13-2
supermac
post Apr 18 2013, 07:09 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(justanovice @ Apr 18 2013, 07:03 PM)
Rinoa ---> pretty
Tifa ---> prettiest?

This is war
opppsssssssss .... sweat.gif

*kacau king just spark a fire for a really big war here for all the FF8 FF7 fans here ..

but still .. yuna is the most cham .. most kind hearted pretty gurl blush.gif

QUOTE(mcblade @ Apr 18 2013, 07:04 PM)
ff11 and ff14 both are online game, got pc version too

ff12 and ff12-2 still in ps2

well ps3 only got ff13 (my first platinum yay~) and ff13-2
FF12 in PS2 meh ! my PS2 dunno spoil d or not !! later go buy and play .
tabs
post Apr 18 2013, 07:14 PM

Gadget Siao @@
2,587 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Apr 18 2013, 07:09 PM)
opppsssssssss ....  sweat.gif 

*kacau king just spark a fire for a really big war here for all the FF8 FF7 fans here ..

but still .. yuna is the most cham .. most kind hearted pretty gurl  blush.gif
yup. if not mistaken yes. it is ps2 for ff12
supermac
post Apr 18 2013, 07:20 PM

2,709 posts

Luna and yuna love story is really really touching ...

a guy bump into the world of yuna through "Sin" (1000years back in time)

then this guy call tidus met yuna ..

tidus give all his heart to protect yuna to fufill her destiny as High Summoner to safe the world from "sin"

After long journey , Tidus only realize his act to protect and help Yuna to defeat sin is actually pushing her to die , cox as a summoner , when she killed sin , she will died too .. Tidus heart broken ..

but yuna comfort him and make tidus do it .. ( the feeling of sending your love 1 to die is really cry.gif )

but in the end the team find another way to defeat sin without have to sacrifice yuna ..

sin defeated ...

but tidus is just a dream character .. he have to leave yuna ...

ending .. yuna try to hug tidus but also cannot .. cox he does not actually exist ... cry.gif

damn .... play it to know the full detail ...

mcblade
post Apr 18 2013, 07:20 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Apr 18 2013, 07:09 PM)
opppsssssssss ....  sweat.gif 

but still .. yuna is the most cham .. most kind hearted pretty gurl  blush.gif
in case ur ps2 not working...there's still have something called cough* pcsx2 cough*
supermac
post Apr 18 2013, 07:23 PM

2,709 posts

QUOTE(mcblade @ Apr 18 2013, 07:20 PM)
in case ur ps2 not working...there's still have something called cough* pcsx2 cough*
hmmmmm .. let me google it .. tonight got dinner to attend to ..

when reach home have to terbalik the storeroom ..

i wanna play FFX again !!!

but not much ppl mention about FF12 FF13 ...

the story good ?
celciuz
post Apr 18 2013, 07:24 PM

14,033 posts

All this chit chat on FF series really brings back memory... biggrin.gif I played from FF7 ~ FFX-2 only... didn't play the newer ones or PS3 ones.

131 Pages « < 122 123 124 125 126 > » Top

0.0319sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 09:43 AM