~★★ Guardian Cross® V6 thread ★★~, 2nd Gathering is imminent!
Kitfox
Apr 15 2013, 10:30 PM
hi all sifus and masters here.. i still noob and i need some expert advice pls.
it's regarding Siren's skill set.
a reborn siren skill set which is better? wis 20% or wis/agi 10%. or is it safe to say either one is also correct and not mis-skilled?
Kitfox
Apr 15 2013, 10:40 PM
QUOTE(supermac @ Apr 15 2013, 10:37 PM) no right or wrong here .. some prefer wis20 some prefer wis/agi 10 ... for me i prefer wis/agi10 ... but the 1 i traded back is wis20 .. so i'll just use it  yours is rb ace or ? long time no check on barbie price .. but i seldom see ppl selling it .. cox kinda rare and really a keeper for all elite player .. last round colli i see almost each elite deck have barb and marcho .. sphinx also less edi .. thanks for the input.. the one that i plan to get in is wis20.. but personally i still prefer agi/wis 10.. i feel agi 10% will be useful once revive kicks in, as she will be able to hit twice.. but wis20 on the other hand, makes OHKO chances higher + provides elemental defense as well.. ok thanks all sifus here for the tips.. i know what to do next..
Kitfox
Apr 15 2013, 10:42 PM
btw.. 1 more question before i stop asking questions haha.
is a fast hf nix value same as fast shiva?
i feel fast shiva value should be lower as shiva no longer being valued as a good card in coli am i right?
Kitfox
Apr 15 2013, 10:53 PM
QUOTE(funnyTONE @ Apr 15 2013, 10:48 PM) Well she used to be the rebirth partner for almighty Fast V. Specter, the strongest card in this game, but I highly doubt there's any unreborned Fast V. Specter left, except freshly duped ones of course. So yes, Shiva value has steadily decreased over time. Kali is her direct replacement which serves as a faster elemental caster and also the rebirth pair for Siren. HFNix is steadily raising popularity as I said before, so expect its value to rise above Shiva. A note to ponder about your Siren. you could try opt for a Sonic Siren which I believe is a better type than a RB Ace Siren. most death dealers only require max stat for WIS and AGI. Everything else is pointless since she has terrible HP, low DEF and worthless ATK. Sonic Siren can go up to 3800++ AGI which makes her the fastest Death dealer in the game (non-bordered). yea i consider that too before.. but i was thinking if i can get an ace reborn in, it wont be tough for me to trade it to sonic later on as i'm sure ppl will want to trade for it plus toppers.. but the thing i heard about siren is, if it's ace and sexy, it can cast 3 x death +4? is this true??
Kitfox
Apr 15 2013, 10:54 PM
oh, i just realized sonic type also can  3.8k plus mp.. so can cast 3 times as well..
Kitfox
Apr 15 2013, 11:01 PM
ok guys, i'm gonna off a bit.. nice chatting with u all.. and thanks again for all the inputs..
Kitfox
Apr 16 2013, 07:08 PM
good evening my brothers in arms.. hehe
i got 2 questions which i need to be enlightened by all the pros here..
1. the best alm for spectre is sonic.. but what about brave reborn? (stalwart)? i mean i i know it's not as good as sonic spectre but is it still worth something?
2. the best skillset for ace reborn behemoth is def20 or att/def 10?
Kitfox
Apr 16 2013, 10:56 PM
thank you guys for the tips and hints on the alm spect and also ace behemoth earlier i just got home, just saw u guys' replies hehehe
Kitfox
Apr 16 2013, 11:32 PM
this sunday right? ok i'll be there.. pls dont bully me ok u guys.. i'm still a noob in this game hahahaha...
Kitfox
Apr 17 2013, 12:00 AM
QUOTE(vng69 @ Apr 16 2013, 11:59 PM) Imba!! Sienz!! Spend my SHT at snow area and caught 13 3* and 1 4* Sucks!! SE U SUCKS!!! bro, maybe it's a good choice to save up ur bullets.. i got a feeling the damn ocean area is just around the corner.. sai lang, all in, show hand on the first day of its release.. first day always got good catches one.. hehehe
Kitfox
Apr 17 2013, 12:01 AM
QUOTE(vng69 @ Apr 17 2013, 12:00 AM) Tat place ada wifi boh? My iPad no data wan leh.  ask someone bring portable wifi modem hahahaha.. or can use hp become hotspot.. ^^ use for GC wont eat too much kilobytes maybe.. but if u start to surf porn then maybe different la This post has been edited by Kitfox: Apr 17 2013, 12:02 AM
Kitfox
Apr 17 2013, 12:22 AM
QUOTE(NightHeart @ Apr 17 2013, 12:19 AM) Don't worry, the places that I picked....very bagus punya. It's halal (but selling not-so-obvious alcohol), got plug point, wifi, access to outdoor (for ciggie breaks), good food & good coffee of course. Btw anyone got water & death feeders for trade? I got earth, fire & poison feeders. aiya, got a jotunn feeder but a friend booked for his some auction thingy.. if he cancel later on i'll let u know..
Kitfox
Apr 17 2013, 02:30 AM
QUOTE(supermac @ Apr 17 2013, 02:23 AM) Last time used to be super hardcore eh .. after some rest , i'm sure u gonna up a gear again , maybe some poison from fallen will kick things up. not bad wor ace revive + death .. put him in your 2nd deck and alm sonic SB on the 1st deck , dual both of them and see who wins it . via trade u mean ? that happen to me always for the past few weeks .. hence i only trade with colli free guardian now ... nope .. i'm in search for reinforcement too !! Lolz ... 65% ppl enter colli .. 45% of them is your food .. apa mau takut !  yea, ppl like me is everyone's food..
Kitfox
Apr 17 2013, 06:15 PM
my bros.. the latest event walkthrough.. i tested it myself and very accurate.. http://o13.xxxxxxxx.jp/Justice.htmuse this guide for the event.. very accurate.
Kitfox
Apr 17 2013, 06:27 PM
earlier i didnt follow guide.. reached floor 6 got the trap box.. first box i opened straight whole deck of alm JOADs popped up.. bulldozed them all.. hehehe..
Kitfox
Apr 17 2013, 06:27 PM
QUOTE(justanovice @ Apr 17 2013, 06:24 PM) @silver and kitfox - thx for walkthru will test later @fallen - really 10 ALM wor... No play play... Lucky i sapu all like tau fu fah u r most welcome bro.. good things are nice to share.
Kitfox
Apr 17 2013, 06:33 PM
first box open was a trap.. after that sapu the rest then only go next lvl.. if u win that trap box, u wont be transported to next lvl.. but if u lose, means u lose the free gifts there..
Kitfox
Apr 17 2013, 06:34 PM
QUOTE(justanovice @ Apr 17 2013, 06:30 PM) Wah u manage to sapu them? Then can continue open box? Do u all open all the "?" or find key and door asap? i wanna rush to complete 1st round.. then 2nd round maybe farm GPs.. this event damn good to farm GPs.. depends on ur liking.. if u r impatient just rush through.. heard there will be an almighty prize for this event
Kitfox
Apr 17 2013, 06:35 PM
first area boss = fujin + raijin alternating.. get 1 stone ii and 2 stone i
Kitfox
Apr 18 2013, 12:55 AM
QUOTE(jkleejk @ Apr 18 2013, 12:15 AM) Sonic SE is not bad IMO, but not sonic barbie...she the fastest 5* card..but super weak elem att...just like S Bird. So Sonic SE has better killing power... just some tips...check out sonic ffv gilga...i am not sure if GCX stat has not accurate...his agi is whooping fast... GCX stats on Gilga FFV is screwed up.. wrong.. i noticed that 4 days ago dy