131 Pages « < 55 56 57 58 59 > » Bottom

~★★ Guardian Cross® V6 thread ★★~, 2nd Gathering is imminent!

justanovice
post Apr 10 2013, 10:44 AM

2,526 posts

QUOTE(vng69 @ Apr 10 2013, 10:41 AM)
day 3-still haven enter coli.
awaiting 2 more cards to join in.
sum1,any1..pls trade some SS with me.
eh eh, who was it here say he got many ss/gs in his vault?
I pm u say i got some feeder . U no reply.. Lol
animianacs
post Apr 10 2013, 10:45 AM

† Vainglory †
1,424 posts

either cypad or negisf XD
Uzura
post Apr 10 2013, 10:46 AM

764 posts

i feed all to my nuada and kali sad.gif
sorry bro
btw what element feeders u want? i might got some

This post has been edited by Uzura: Apr 10 2013, 10:47 AM
mbr
post Apr 10 2013, 11:08 AM

Hmm?
2,834 posts

QUOTE(animianacs @ Apr 10 2013, 10:45 AM)
Done with catalog guardians? What's the prize? Helping the ppl in GCF with the guide.
http://guardiancross-forum.com/Thread-Guar...Catalogue-Guide
vng69
post Apr 10 2013, 11:20 AM

1,160 posts

QUOTE(justanovice @ Apr 10 2013, 10:44 AM)
I pm u say i got some feeder . U no reply.. Lol
hahahaha..didnt saw the notification above cos i juz hit F5, it shows latest post so i didnt saw the pm.
PM u back now.
QUOTE(animianacs @ Apr 10 2013, 10:45 AM)
negisf away for sum personal reason so dun wanna kacau him.
cyapd i know for sure got many stuffs and uses 5* cards as feeders. LOL!!

QUOTE(Uzura @ Apr 10 2013, 10:46 AM)
i feed all to my nuada and kali sad.gif
sorry bro
btw what element feeders u want? i might got some
no prob bro..ntg to be sry about.
i'm looking for death and mecha feeders.
cvshi515
post Apr 10 2013, 11:21 AM

1,188 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Apr 10 2013, 09:04 AM)
H.nix is a keeper .. the only QSer that have QS + revive , teach her dark4 and if she revived .. you will see her full potential ..

Fast should be best type , follow by int .. power dmg it's speed not that good .. chao / sexy / brave not that good .

but i don't see much ppl selling H . nix .. keeper basically smile.gif
I see. Will try to look ard then. Anyone there have an extra H-Nix would like to trade for one in order to enforce my deck smile.gif

This post has been edited by cvshi515: Apr 10 2013, 11:22 AM
Uzura
post Apr 10 2013, 11:23 AM

764 posts

QUOTE(vng69 @ Apr 10 2013, 11:20 AM)
no prob bro..ntg to be sry about.
i'm looking for death and mecha feeders.
i got some, send to u later

vng69
post Apr 10 2013, 11:23 AM

1,160 posts

QUOTE(Uzura @ Apr 10 2013, 11:23 AM)
i got some, send to u later
arigato~
jkleejk
post Apr 10 2013, 11:24 AM

1,959 posts

QUOTE(supermac @ Apr 10 2013, 10:49 AM)
hahaha ~ later social point renew .. will go try try ~

1. alm dom
2. alm lamia
3. alm spec
4. gilga
5. H.nix
6. siren
7. nuada
8. morri
9. marcho
10. odin

will use this against your arrangement , buthen my colli deck will follow yours ! mine just for experiment hahahah  tongue.gif  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
LOL ~ try posting in GCF ? i ate away my SS for alm baha lol !
i had different setup for social deck, u can test it out... rolleyes.gif
vng69
post Apr 10 2013, 11:32 AM

1,160 posts

@Uzura

received the feeders..thanks!
vng69
post Apr 10 2013, 11:33 AM

1,160 posts

sifu!!!!!!!!!!!!
1)got ppl trade 4* lvl 1 card with SS anot? if yes, how many SS can get ah?

2)which gives more exp?
cvshi515
post Apr 10 2013, 11:36 AM

1,188 posts

Slime will give more exp. but it is kinda waste to trade 1 4* for 1SS.

http://guardiancrossguide.blogspot.com/201...ing_20.html?m=1

Search ard in GCF, I saw someone selling slimes for stones. Or the other way round.

This post has been edited by cvshi515: Apr 10 2013, 11:37 AM
vng69
post Apr 10 2013, 11:39 AM

1,160 posts

QUOTE(cvshi515 @ Apr 10 2013, 11:36 AM)

http://guardiancrossguide.blogspot.com/201...ing_20.html?m=1

Search ard in GCF, I saw someone selling slimes for stones. Or the other way round.
oh yeah..read bout it here the other day. so fast lupa dy got this reference. tongue.gif
den wat should i do with my 4* cards? so many wor?
mbr
post Apr 10 2013, 11:39 AM

Hmm?
2,834 posts

QUOTE(cvshi515 @ Apr 10 2013, 11:36 AM)
Why not? Instead of 90-135 exp from your spare Lv1 4*, you can get SS for 210 exp instead. But of course not 4* Aces lar... for good types, ask for 2SS smile.gif
cvshi515
post Apr 10 2013, 11:41 AM

1,188 posts

May be u can try to trade for stone or more than 1SS?
negisf
post Apr 10 2013, 11:44 AM

1,878 posts

QUOTE(vng69 @ Apr 10 2013, 09:43 AM)
GUYS!!!
help pls...in serious need of SS or death or mecha feeders.
willing to trade (iii) stones.
pls baby pls~
Hi bro.. Sorry to left you out in the blank last monday evening,
after agreeing to help you. I had some urgent & important personal matters that i had to attend to it first.
So basically the whole day yesterday & also today will be attending to that. I just log in awhile to try to catch up,
it's alrd > 15 pages since i last checked in. Had to read through & browse through quickly, so might missed some post there and there.
What i did see is my nick being mentioned and shouted by bro Vng several times..

Anyway thanks for all the concern & supportive msg from you guys.
Wasn't aware that my existance in this forum & daily appearance has impact on any1 here..
What had happen to me is personal matters & i don't think i will be sharing here.
Thanks Fallen for the clarification and notifying others that i'll be absent..
(If w/o your msg, i think Vng69 will posting more message & post Warrant to search for me)
My Matters is not officially settled, so i will still be absent from time to time, but will still try to log in as much as i can.

And seeing that i will be missing pages & post due to absence, if there is any urgent matters or things you need,
kindly drop me a pm so that i wont missed your querries. I'll try to attend / help as soon as i can.

- Vng69 : I've alrd send you 40 GS (120SS equivalent). That should be enuf for usg.
I didn't have enuf time to send 120SS, so i chose the faster alternative, sending 40GS for your emegency usage.

vng69
post Apr 10 2013, 11:50 AM

1,160 posts

QUOTE(negisf @ Apr 10 2013, 11:44 AM)
after agreeing to help you. I had some urgent & important personal matters that i had to attend to it first.
So basically the whole day yesterday & also today will be attending to that. I just log in awhile to try to catch up,
it's alrd > 15 pages since i last checked in. Had to read through & browse through quickly, so might missed some post there and there.
What i did see is my nick being mentioned and shouted by bro Vng several times..

Wasn't aware that my existance in this forum & daily appearance has impact on any1 here..
What had happen to me is personal matters & i don't think i will be sharing here.
(If w/o your msg, i think Vng69 will posting more message & post Warrant to search for me)
My Matters is not officially settled, so i will still be absent from time to time, but will still try to log in as much as i can.

And seeing that i will be missing pages & post due to absence, if there is any urgent matters or things you need,
kindly drop me a pm so that i wont missed your querries. I'll try to attend / help as soon as i can.
- Vng69 : I've alrd send you 40 GS (120SS equivalent). That should be enuf for usg.
I didn't have enuf time to send 120SS, so i chose the faster alternative, sending 40GS for your emegency usage.
OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!
bro!!!!!!!
how are you?!!! i hope everything is alright!!! all of us here hope for that too.
LOL...hard to do a post warrant search as i've never met u b4. so maybe after the 2nd gathering, once i know how u look like, i can hunt u down easily. tongue.gif

bro, i hope that ur matters will be settled ASAP and join us soon again.

p/s: HUGE THANKS FOR THE GS!!! wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif
onelove89
post Apr 10 2013, 12:00 PM

Fighter for God
3,107 posts

hope you'll get things settled bro smile.gif take care.
Uzura
post Apr 10 2013, 12:02 PM

764 posts

Hope everything is alright with u bro. Personal matter more important than gaming, settle your things 1st.
We will wait for your return and join our community icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by Uzura: Apr 10 2013, 12:03 PM
cvshi515
post Apr 10 2013, 12:06 PM

1,188 posts

Take k bro Negisf.

131 Pages « < 55 56 57 58 59 > » Top

0.0272sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled