LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V54!, Will not die - Erection version
woe.com
Apr 11 2013, 09:00 AM
QUOTE(skull_bashen @ Apr 10 2013, 08:26 PM) Why lancer io? Io stands for idiots only isnt it? We inspira only smart guys gets it, after get it realize they r not that smart , tolot sumore is it? Haha I still belum in smart guy group yet... wonder should I?
woe.com
Apr 11 2013, 09:25 AM
QUOTE(s@ni @ Apr 11 2013, 09:19 AM) yeay got fren no need la.. wait for new vios laaa New Vios is a old junk, toyota just do some cosmetic surgery nia.. a basic car, no soul
woe.com
Apr 11 2013, 10:22 AM
QUOTE(skull_bashen @ Apr 11 2013, 09:43 AM) People care on looks and brand bro.. Though urs is inspira identical to lancer..Still they question why ur buy lala.. Not lancer... If u buy new vios ..No such question adi..new one hav wow factor , high price imitation one, why la u buy lalazz, plotong summore.. Just answer la, buying a car is like you married a wife, based on personal perspective, if you like sushi, kimchi, pizza... err watever else but a choice is made by individual him/herself, so I'm actually kinda think those ppl are funny where they laugh at what car you driving, those with a thinking "that fella still buy proton", "poor ppl only drive local cars"... this and that, is actually the same point where they are BS talking other ppl's partner right? If those ppl have that kind of mindset, we should pity him that he doesn't have sense to respect other human just because he is consider "luckier" than the others
woe.com
Apr 11 2013, 11:16 AM
QUOTE(MeToo @ Apr 11 2013, 10:59 AM) I was talking to a female colleague yesterday... she wanted to change car... to a city or vios. I ask her what she wanted in a car... after listening to her.... i ask her to go ahead with the Vios. Not everyone wants or needs a "soulful" car.. then what exactly her answer is? I'm curious QUOTE(MeToo @ Apr 11 2013, 11:02 AM) Hahhaha u loosers! Driving Proton?! Pls lah... keep skin!! Anyway.... lets be srious and look inside ourselves and be honest....U ask anyone here if they REALLY love Proton.... or if given a choice of a say A4/Golf/M3 etc or Inspira to drive for a week they whould choose which car.  Same question, if you get to choose a prettier, sexier wife where she is from a royal family and she is damn good, wat say you? kena tgk boleh padan anot lahh, high maintenance also mah, well if my dad is rich or I'm 'long' enough, why not?
woe.com
Apr 11 2013, 02:06 PM
QUOTE(ATi_FANBOY @ Apr 11 2013, 01:42 PM) Guys, need advice. I'm looking to buy 2nd hand 1.8 mt milage 50k year 2011. Is there anything particular i should check like clutch or etc. Thanks. Pilihan bijak. Smart guys gets it..
woe.com
May 11 2013, 04:35 AM
QUOTE(Poadster @ May 10 2013, 04:07 PM) But the Lala owners are soulless, and no sense of belonging.... So even by owning Lala that have soul, wont give the driver any soul either....  belongs to our own soul enough la, kereta how good (or bad) sendiri tau / accept sudah lahh, is a good car comparing with its price range mahh, mana dapat lain bini ni macam lagi...