LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V54!, Will not die - Erection version
usj101
Apr 7 2013, 12:47 AM
QUOTE(theysayimtheone @ Apr 7 2013, 12:37 AM) hi bros/sifus. i'm an almost-decided buyer of an Inspira 2.0E. wanted to test-drive today but apparently Proton has withdrawn all their old models back for now.  looking forward to taking it for a spin, and joining u guys soon! currently using '95 Accord w/ 2.2 VTEC. will the difference be huge? Your SV4 handling is much better than stock Inspira lol... Engine F22A vs 4B11? I think 4B11 slight better than F22A. Unless yours is H22A..
usj101
Apr 8 2013, 12:30 AM
QUOTE(botack @ Apr 7 2013, 10:19 AM) Wah...honda kaki...  I am inspira kaki.. ke keke...
usj101
Apr 8 2013, 12:32 AM
QUOTE(theysayimtheone @ Apr 7 2013, 11:47 AM) thanks bros. i will drop by this Friday. my workplace is a stone-throw away.  yeap mine is F22A transplanted. very happy with my VTEC, but it's an old car nevertheless. tak berani travel outstation and it's a fuel guzzler. =.=" very eager to see how to enhance outer look of Inspira. If i were you, i will keep this SV4, implant H22A and get another new ride - Inspira.
usj101
Apr 10 2013, 08:57 AM
QUOTE(theysayimtheone @ Apr 9 2013, 11:18 PM) not gonna let my SV4 go bro. keeping it and getting an Inspira.