127 Pages « < 111 112 113 114 115 > » Bottom

LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V54!, Will not die - Erection version

unknownhammie
post May 13 2013, 10:17 AM

399 posts

QUOTE(s@ni @ May 13 2013, 09:57 AM)
still new maaaaa doh.gif

if u r the driver, i thinks less than 1000 km botack oredi sweat.gif
Dont like that say me la cry.gif
s@ni
post May 13 2013, 10:21 AM

Gambar Di Lesen Kereta Saya
2,842 posts

QUOTE(unknownhammie @ May 13 2013, 10:17 AM)
Dont like that say me la  cry.gif
i change tyre 2 years/once
change rims 10years/once

u on the other hand... sweat.gif sweat.gif
K3nnYkl82
post May 13 2013, 10:29 AM

2,479 posts

QUOTE(s@ni @ May 13 2013, 10:21 AM)
change rims 10years/once

u on the other hand...  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
he dun change.. he burn them
unknownhammie
post May 13 2013, 10:32 AM

399 posts

QUOTE(s@ni @ May 13 2013, 10:21 AM)
change rims 10years/once

u on the other hand...  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ May 13 2013, 10:29 AM)
icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif

I still cannot forget the beemer vroom beside me on the way up genting cry.gif ...

Nowonder behind i tot apa car so fast rclxub.gif
satria89
post May 13 2013, 10:38 AM

188 posts

QUOTE(unknownhammie @ May 13 2013, 10:32 AM)
icon_idea.gif  icon_idea.gif  icon_idea.gif

I still cannot forget the beemer vroom beside me on the way up genting  cry.gif  ...

Nowonder behind i tot apa car so fast  rclxub.gif
What beemer is that? 335i a?
unknownhammie
post May 13 2013, 10:44 AM

399 posts

QUOTE(satria89 @ May 13 2013, 10:38 AM)
What beemer is that? 335i a?
aints sure but i know i new beemer and its fast... lcly vroom vroom pass me and cc doh.gif
animegod
post May 13 2013, 10:50 AM

93 posts

QUOTE(unknownhammie @ May 13 2013, 10:44 AM)
aints sure but i know i new beemer and its fast... lcly vroom vroom pass me and cc  doh.gif
Next time see beemer give way k... stay on left lane and activate double signal if you have to.. can save face oso ..
If not later trauma.. at nite cant sleep.. kept seeing the beemer passing by..
no matter how hard we mod.. met beemer sure lost...
s@ni
post May 13 2013, 10:52 AM

2,842 posts

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ May 13 2013, 10:29 AM)
yeah, sorry boss... riccch fella burn it sweat.gif

QUOTE(unknownhammie @ May 13 2013, 10:44 AM)
aints sure but i know i new beemer and its fast... lcly vroom vroom pass me and cc  doh.gif
LCLY lanci low yat ka? laugh.gif
unknownhammie
post May 13 2013, 11:12 AM

399 posts

QUOTE(animegod @ May 13 2013, 10:50 AM)
Next time see beemer give way k... stay on left lane and activate double signal if you have to.. can save face oso ..
If not later trauma.. at nite cant sleep.. kept seeing the beemer passing by..
no matter how hard we mod.. met beemer sure lost...
Agree.. i trauma now.. cry.gif
animegod
post May 13 2013, 11:15 AM

93 posts

QUOTE(unknownhammie @ May 13 2013, 11:12 AM)
Agree.. i trauma now..  cry.gif
I know how to heal it..
later lunch time, you can skip lunch and go tabao dugong or something.. then u will feel good again.. tonight can sleep syok.. dream of how u tabao them..
But remember the rule of thumb when met beemers...
jasonloke
post May 13 2013, 12:32 PM

213 posts

dear all inspira owner,
i want ask some question to you all as i'm think to get inspira
yesterday i saw one secondhand car in kajang which is 2011 year registered, 88000km milleage, 1.8e cvt auto.
only rm58000 so is it worth to get it as i want change to this car as is big space enough
but i concern is cause is 2year car already and previous owner is saleman, so i think car is run everyday
if i buy this car, so should i worry about enjin leak oil if i use fully synthentic oil and what other think will happen
thks hope can give sone opinion
blursquid
post May 13 2013, 12:52 PM

322 posts

QUOTE(jasonloke @ May 13 2013, 12:32 PM)
dear all inspira owner,
yesterday i saw one secondhand car in kajang which is 2011 year registered, 88000km milleage, 1.8e cvt auto.
only rm58000 so is it worth to get it as i want change to this car as is big space enough
but i concern is cause is 2year car already and previous owner is saleman, so i think car is run everyday
if i buy this car, so should i worry about enjin leak oil if i use fully synthentic oil and what other think will happen
Bro...big car comes big responsibilty & big maintenance bill....although you're getting it at a cheap price but the maintenance is still on par of a 120k car. (Eg.: Engine Oil is 5 liter compare to normal 4 liter, Brakes are more expensive, CVT oil is also more expensive than normal Auto Transmission Fluid). I can totally understand why the previous salesman sold of his car....another issue is the car is closing to 100k so you need to check if the previous owner's maintenance record.

If you can accept the above, it's a good buy.....else get a Toyota or Honda. (T & H also add +10 facepoint in front of chicks & M.I.L)
s@ni
post May 13 2013, 12:56 PM

2,842 posts

looks like so many salesmen using inspilala sweat.gif
blursquid
post May 13 2013, 12:58 PM

322 posts

QUOTE(s@ni @ May 13 2013, 12:56 PM)
looks like so many salesmen using inspilala sweat.gif
I lower lvl than salesman....i delivery man only sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif
s@ni
post May 13 2013, 12:59 PM

2,842 posts

QUOTE(blursquid @ May 13 2013, 12:58 PM)
I lower lvl than salesman....i delivery man only  sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
oni reeech posmen using inspilala notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
jasonloke
post May 13 2013, 01:00 PM

213 posts

hi blursquid, i understand your word, yeah is very big maintenence cause i search below 60k budget is moment only inspira can do it
so moment i also cannot think what car is suit the budget too except small sedan car
XCInspire
post May 13 2013, 01:00 PM

dear all inspira owner,
I would not recommend a car with such high mileage done esp a salesman car. Moreover 1.8 cvt could be a bit under power compared to 1.8MT & 2.0CVT. Take your time to shop around for a lower mileage unit.

Size wise, its is way bigger than a vios and nvh is better. Most of us are on fully sync. No issues. Semi to full sync is still ok, mineral to full sync, not too sure.

XCInspire
post May 13 2013, 01:03 PM

QUOTE(unknownhammie @ May 13 2013, 09:21 AM)
Pm me spec / picture pls.. want do collection / testing for year end Sepang race  brows.gif
Rich man.... buy mods for collection...

skloda
post May 13 2013, 01:05 PM

Keep Calm , You Only Live Once
1,895 posts

dear all inspira owner,
eh friend recently i been searching for 2nd hand inspira too .. mudah alot 60k... and lower mileage as well ... some only reach 35k mileage....

wondering how much maintenance for every 5k km .... average ?
blursquid
post May 13 2013, 01:08 PM

322 posts

QUOTE(jasonloke @ May 13 2013, 01:00 PM)
hi blursquid, i understand your word, yeah is very big maintenence cause i search below 60k budget is moment only inspira can do it
so moment i also cannot think what car is suit the budget too except small sedan car
Depends on how you want to use the car, and you budget on maintaining the car. I used to travel quite a lot (500-800km/week), nice and comfy car to go on highway but when maintenance comes i feel the pinch (but mine is subsidized). Other than that....happy shopping for a lower mileage car like what Xcinspire says & if you wanna have a feel of the car, feel free to come to 32 Square...opposite PJ Toyota showroom for our weekly TT. Starts 10pm till late midnite....

127 Pages « < 111 112 113 114 115 > » Top

0.0293sec    0.20    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 02:11 AM