LYN Proton INSPIRA Owners and Fans Thread V54!, Will not die - Erection version
s@ni
Apr 18 2013, 03:05 PM
QUOTE(animegod @ Apr 18 2013, 02:45 PM) Hey guys.. need serious advice.. I'm planning on getting this rim. Can it fit our lala? Is this TE37? Is this a good deal? sorry, reli nub here.. PLEASE CHECK THIS RIM FOR ME5x100pcd... inspira 5x114.3 anyway, ask the seller to send to u the sticker/label pictures inner side of the rim.. sumtimes seller oso blur2
animegod
Apr 18 2013, 03:08 PM

QUOTE(s@ni @ Apr 18 2013, 03:05 PM) 5x100pcd... inspira 5x114.3 anyway, ask the seller to send to u the sticker/label pictures inner side of the rim.. sumtimes seller oso blur2  Rich seller is driving celica.. Mr google said it's pcd100.. so sad..
s@ni
Apr 18 2013, 03:09 PM
QUOTE(animegod @ Apr 18 2013, 03:08 PM) Rich seller is driving celica.. Mr google said it's pcd100.. so sad.. keep on lurking bro.. like me, stumble upon my dream lim, rm1.8k, rm350 for refurbishment
animegod
Apr 18 2013, 03:11 PM

QUOTE(s@ni @ Apr 18 2013, 03:09 PM) keep on lurking bro.. like me, stumble upon my dream lim, rm1.8k, rm350 for refurbishment  got it.. been lurking and searching around mudah.com daily like reading a gospel... I think I'm a lost sheep..
MeToo
Apr 18 2013, 03:26 PM
QUOTE(animegod @ Apr 18 2013, 02:45 PM) Hey guys.. need serious advice.. I'm planning on getting this rim. Can it fit our lala? Is this TE37? Is this a good deal? sorry, reli nub here.. PLEASE CHECK THIS RIM FOR MESorry I didnt click your link... but Used TE37 would not be RM2k, cause new ones are 10k+
Xabi14Alonso
Apr 18 2013, 04:16 PM
QUOTE(unknownhammie @ Apr 18 2013, 02:05 PM) huah berapa 1 pcs.. 225 45 17 RM260 cheapest i can find  Mine 16 only.. RM260/pcs..
animegod
Apr 18 2013, 04:27 PM

QUOTE(MeToo @ Apr 18 2013, 03:26 PM) Sorry I didnt click your link... but Used TE37 would not be RM2k, cause new ones are 10k+ ok.. I'll just look for replica then...
unknownhammie
Apr 18 2013, 04:33 PM
QUOTE(Xabi14Alonso @ Apr 18 2013, 04:16 PM) Mine 16 only.. RM260/pcs.. atr sport wor?
Xabi14Alonso
Apr 18 2013, 05:07 PM
QUOTE(unknownhammie @ Apr 18 2013, 04:33 PM) yes...atr sport
animegod
Apr 18 2013, 05:12 PM

Been quoted RM380 for orsen skid plate including installation. Is the price ok? or cut throat?
Is it really needed and safe when driving fast? Or just a gimmick? seller will have stock in penang this week, so need booking fast.
Feedback appreciated. Pls no troll me..
unknownhammie
Apr 18 2013, 05:25 PM
QUOTE(Xabi14Alonso @ Apr 18 2013, 05:07 PM) mahal nya
MeToo
Apr 18 2013, 05:26 PM
QUOTE(animegod @ Apr 18 2013, 05:12 PM) Been quoted RM380 for orsen skid plate including installation. Is the price ok? or cut throat? Is it really needed and safe when driving fast? Or just a gimmick? seller will have stock in penang this week, so need booking fast. Feedback appreciated. Pls no troll me.. I listed the benefit of orsen plate awhile back... it fixes a list of stuff including erectile dysfunction among other things. As for the price... its about 50% more then what others paid.
animegod
Apr 18 2013, 05:28 PM

QUOTE(MeToo @ Apr 18 2013, 05:26 PM) I listed the benefit of orsen plate awhile back... it fixes a list of stuff including erectile dysfunction among other things. As for the price... its about 50% more then what others paid. Can share where do I get the same thing at 50% price cut?
MeToo
Apr 18 2013, 05:29 PM
QUOTE(animegod @ Apr 18 2013, 05:28 PM) Can share where do I get the same thing at 50% price cut? some guys here posted their price awhile back... it was RM250 if i remember correctly... as to where.. u have to check back.. i didnt install that piece of crap that wondrous piece of godly black shiny ballistic rated blast proof plastic that prevent your engine from blowing up, reducing your FC by 3 liters per 10km, increasing your manhood by 3" etc etc This post has been edited by MeToo: Apr 18 2013, 05:32 PM
animegod
Apr 18 2013, 05:33 PM

QUOTE(MeToo @ Apr 18 2013, 05:29 PM) some guys here posted their price awhile back... it was RM250 if i remember correctly... as to where.. u have to check back.. i didnt install Hmm.. I do remember reading a while back that someone chasing a golf, causing the plates dragged on the road. I had to make sure that this is not the usual case although it comes with alot of other advantages. Let me browse thorugh the previous thread versions.
MeToo
Apr 18 2013, 05:36 PM
QUOTE(animegod @ Apr 18 2013, 05:33 PM) Hmm.. I do remember reading a while back that someone chasing a golf, causing the plates dragged on the road. I had to make sure that this is not the usual case although it comes with alot of other advantages. Let me browse thorugh the previous thread versions. Oh that was me, that cause I was using some original nissan plate... not the Godly Orsen. Oh and I wasnt chasing the Golf GTI, he was behind me all the way....
Xabi14Alonso
Apr 18 2013, 05:44 PM
QUOTE(unknownhammie @ Apr 18 2013, 05:25 PM) dont have choice lor... this size not common wor...
mercury99
Apr 18 2013, 05:45 PM

QUOTE(animegod @ Apr 18 2013, 05:12 PM) Been quoted RM380 for orsen skid plate including installation. Is the price ok? or cut throat? Is it really needed and safe when driving fast? Or just a gimmick? seller will have stock in penang this week, so need booking fast. Feedback appreciated. Pls no troll me.. Safe when driving fast? are you kidding me? since when driving fast is safe? Is it really needed? are you kidding me? do german cars have it? DOES VOLVO HAVE IT?
MeToo
Apr 18 2013, 05:47 PM
QUOTE(mercury99 @ Apr 18 2013, 05:45 PM) Safe when driving fast? are you kidding me? since when driving fast is safe? Is it really needed? are you kidding me? do german cars have it? DOES VOLVO HAVE IT? Ah yes.... we all agree VOLVO is the bestest car in the world... every car should emulate and learnt and copy from Volvo. If Volvo one day decide to remove airbags, every car better follow suit.. cause if Volvo dont have it.. its not required
mercury99
Apr 18 2013, 05:48 PM

QUOTE(MeToo @ Apr 18 2013, 05:47 PM) Ah yes.... we all agree VOLVO is the bestest car in the world... every car should emulate and learnt and copy from Volvo. If Volvo one day decide to remove airbags, every car better follow suit.. cause if Volvo dont have it.. its not required  IF VOLVO REMOVES AIRBAGS FROM THEIR CAR IT'S CUZ THEY HAVE INVENTED SMTG BETTER.. water bags