inilah link dia
http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?spm=a230r....&id=14019662002
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
kingdomdemon
post Apr 18 2013, 12:03 AM

897 posts

ok larh,like this is the best one.
for rainbow keycaps, i limited to 5 sets.(rm50-include postage in malaysia)
for dota 2 keycap,i limited to 10 keycaps(rm15-include postage in malaysia)
extra money collected i will decide to give to my friend or just refund back to you all =)

This post has been edited by kingdomdemon: Apr 18 2013, 12:14 AM
kingdomdemon
post Apr 18 2013, 08:35 AM

897 posts

QUOTE(diaBoliQu3 @ Apr 18 2013, 12:27 AM)
kingdomdemon, kawan kamu okay tak kalau order o-ring?
dia belum bangun lagi.seldom online
kingdomdemon
post Apr 18 2013, 08:36 AM

897 posts

since we got so many people that need different things at here, why dont we ask a taobao agent to bulk for us.
all these is not sensitive item, so shipment also not too expensive
kingdomdemon
post Apr 18 2013, 09:07 AM

897 posts

QUOTE(diaBoliQu3 @ Apr 18 2013, 08:56 AM)
I agree with this. At least kingdomdemon will not complaint about us later. But one of my problem is I can't view Taobao. Unless someone kind enough to upload the pic at this thread or pm me. sad.gif But that require a lot of work and time.
eh,dont say complaint larh =.=
u see me as that bad meh shakehead.gif
kingdomdemon
post Apr 18 2013, 09:23 AM

897 posts

QUOTE(diaBoliQu3 @ Apr 18 2013, 09:19 AM)
Sorry, missed out "friend". Should be kingdomdemon friend.  icon_rolleyes.gif So, who want to be the head of the bulk?
we need to get a taobao agent first rclxms.gif
kingdomdemon
post Apr 19 2013, 12:43 PM

897 posts

Looking forward for.people to.take over my vortex kbt 75% keyboard red switch.
wanna blue switch now,like the.sexy sound
kingdomdemon
post Apr 21 2013, 01:14 PM

897 posts

Anyonr know where to get full set of keycaps for race keyboard? The esc,right shift button so special,hard to get eh.
tq for the help
kingdomdemon
post Apr 21 2013, 01:25 PM

897 posts

QUOTE(Ireferno @ Apr 21 2013, 01:20 PM)
Lol, thgat's the main reason I didn't get that kb.. Almost impossible to find a set for it
Nice kb for travelling around,but it will be good if the keycap can be mod
kingdomdemon
post Apr 21 2013, 01:47 PM

897 posts

QUOTE(Ireferno @ Apr 21 2013, 01:38 PM)
Want something small and easy to mod, the Poker 2 is the thing
Thats why I am selling out that board now.
eithet mod it or sell it
another issur,nilai pc fair got any mkb?
kingdomdemon
post Apr 22 2013, 08:12 AM

897 posts

Why everyone looking for.filco now?
the brand is better?
kingdomdemon
post Apr 22 2013, 01:08 PM

897 posts

QUOTE(diaBoliQu3 @ Apr 22 2013, 12:13 PM)
I want  to try red switch too. Should I dump my current kb and get red switch TKL? argh, so dilemma. Ask my mum, she can't decide too. doh.gif
Trade?
kingdomdemon
post Apr 22 2013, 01:09 PM

897 posts

QUOTE(diaBoliQu3 @ Apr 22 2013, 12:07 PM)
Hmmm... I seldom use, but somehow it's important. And somehow seems like I need to sacrifice the numpad too. sweat.gif
IINM, kingdomdemon seliing his Vortex 75%. Just beware, and good luck. brows.gif
Mine brown switch, can loan 2 month 0% interest, just for you.

Argh, a bad decision to join this thread. Money out as long I have money. Damn.
Am I so dangerous?
kingdomdemon
post Apr 23 2013, 05:50 PM

897 posts

Cyntrix, so I won't see your dealer in nilai three PC fair lo ?just check the floor plan .
kingdomdemon
post Apr 23 2013, 09:43 PM

897 posts

QUOTE(sixshot @ Apr 23 2013, 09:33 PM)
i need backlit.  smile.gif

what about the cherry switches?
I. Found potential buyer here
kingdomdemon
post Apr 24 2013, 07:58 AM

897 posts

QUOTE(RaymondMZ @ Apr 24 2013, 04:35 AM)
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2780722 after looking at this.... facepalm =.=
Last time offering low price to bro kaysa and others .
now for balasan edi .Even I face palm bro .
last time I offer rm 220 for vortex mansoonriqbal bro one ,he also don't want to sell to me .now that guy asking rm 150 for the board ,I really -.-

Say dy ,rm 150 cnt offer ,now he keep on ...
Speechless sad.gif
kingdomdemon
post Apr 24 2013, 08:25 AM

897 posts

QUOTE(lowyatguy @ Apr 24 2013, 08:23 AM)
I suggest you to keep this board to yourself, its fated to be yours  biggrin.gif
ya bro, i did not say rm300 to you right
i selling rm250 cod nilai to you, which i think is reasonable.
anyway, thank you for the support bro rclxms.gif
kingdomdemon
post Apr 24 2013, 08:29 AM

897 posts

QUOTE(0168257061 @ Apr 24 2013, 08:17 AM)
Now you know the feeling of deal with low baller eh ?
but bro, when i so called low ball, i does not reduce that much price of you eh.
you open price rm250 and rm300, i asked the max rm230 and rm270 which you do not agree.
i admit that i really disturb you a lot for the first time, but for the second board, when you offer me rm290 for the second board, i straight end the deal because of my budget.
anyways, i think this time really"ini kalilah" for my balasan biggrin.gif
hope everything will be ok rclxms.gif
kingdomdemon
post Apr 24 2013, 03:45 PM

897 posts

QUOTE(kyrmian @ Apr 24 2013, 03:25 PM)
want to be good people but kena call scammer. really unreasonable people nowadays. sleep.gif
Don't tell me is pandacetamol again

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0262sec    0.69    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 12:47 AM