kaysa
post Apr 23 2013, 11:28 PM

1,289 posts

QUOTE(kyrmian @ Apr 23 2013, 11:19 PM)
so the spacebar very easily shiny loh? =____________=
not really also la, but it's louder than other keys,
I don't really know why... but I think it's because the stabilizer's stem hole is not very tight,
so it make it loosen and tend to make more noise when typing on it...
not sure is it the problem, posted a short vid on geekhack.org also no one reply with an exact answer...
kaysa
post Apr 23 2013, 11:49 PM

1,289 posts

QUOTE(0168257061 @ Apr 23 2013, 11:46 PM)
how about buying a new set of pbt from TB ?
dye sub wan  drool.gif
You mean for Topre? the set only manufacturing by Topre themselves,
and every set they made is PBT keys + ABS spacebar doh.gif doh.gif
kaysa
post Apr 23 2013, 11:49 PM

1,289 posts

QUOTE(CyntrixTech @ Apr 23 2013, 11:43 PM)
Topre 87 and 104 costs the same. Rm600 for a topre? You can buy and resell already. laugh.gif
? Where got?
kaysa
post Apr 23 2013, 11:50 PM

1,289 posts

QUOTE(ainuddin @ Apr 23 2013, 11:49 PM)
eh why thick pbt dont have much choice? just the cherry models, grey and white.
because the think profile are originally from Cherry Corp.,
so they make it with their mold... thus only come in cherry profile,
am i right? correct me if i m wrong.
kaysa
post Apr 23 2013, 11:53 PM

1,289 posts

QUOTE(kyrmian @ Apr 23 2013, 11:50 PM)
http://www.pccasegear.com/index.php?main_p...&cPath=113_1297

happy.gif

87u is at 179$
104u at 199$

and is not on sale as well.
how much to ship to Malaysia? blink.gif
cost another RM100 to ship to Malaysia? doh.gif
kaysa
post Apr 23 2013, 11:55 PM

1,289 posts

QUOTE(kyrmian @ Apr 23 2013, 11:54 PM)
not sure, i sent my leopold fc700r to canada last time, costs 39$, that's about RM 120 liao. doh.gif
We also need people to take care of the insurances......
just hope Cyntrixtech will bring in the Leopold 660m, it's Topre switch right?

This post has been edited by kaysa: Apr 23 2013, 11:56 PM
kaysa
post Apr 25 2013, 08:45 PM

1,289 posts

QUOTE(am3rr @ Apr 25 2013, 08:36 PM)
how a guy that only know english and malay browse taobao for keycaps

1. go to the main page of taobao.

2. because most people only want pbt, just type pbt in the search bar

3. click search

4. ????

5. profits

couple with google translate, u can almost understand everyone of it
just remember to click revert to original before clicking the next page, if not u will stuck at the same page
As a person who organized 2 bulk from Taobao,
I would say, things wouldn't be that easy. doh.gif

you shall try once before you leave that comment tongue.gif
kaysa
post Apr 26 2013, 08:14 PM

1,289 posts

QUOTE(CyntrixTech @ Apr 26 2013, 04:39 PM)
No official opening ceremony since it is still a work in progress. We already moved in. biggrin.gif
is there going to be an grand opening crazy sales?
kaysa
post Apr 28 2013, 11:25 PM

1,289 posts

QUOTE(0168257061 @ Apr 28 2013, 09:26 PM)
Why don't just buy a new one ?
he want to nego kao kao,
you say RM300, he say RM200, you say RM200 ok,
then he tell you no money, what to do...

he is on my ban list now, warning to everyone, beware this buyer.

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0371sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 11:48 PM