Urgently need help, appreciate if anyone can assist
Thanks in advance
Mortgage Loan Package Inquiries v2, Loan agents pls read the 1st post!
Aug 27 2014, 10:33 PM
145 posts Joined: Oct 2009 |
Hi , I am currently looking at main place residence located at USJ, a studio unit of 421sf, however bank valuation currently providing max of 290k only, looking the unit selling price is 310k, is there any loan agent experience in this condo would able to assist on the bank valuation?
Urgently need help, appreciate if anyone can assist Thanks in advance |
Feb 3 2016, 04:20 PM
Hi all sifu,
Quick question, as the EPF as been lowered down to 8% from 11%, will bank now take the new rate to calculate the DSR? this could made a slight different on the maximun loan amount can apply ? is my point valid in this case? |
May 24 2016, 06:00 PM
Hi, i am currently looking for a Non-HDA commercial property, and its seems CIMB now offer up to 30 year tenure instead of standard of 25 year?
May 24 2016, 06:05 PM
Nov 13 2016, 11:01 PM
Hi , wanna ask for part time grab car, will most bank now taking into consideration as one of the source income?
Mar 6 2018, 10:42 AM
hi, if today i would like to refinance just to remove my partner from the loan agreement but still keeping her in the spa(currently is both our name), is it feasbile and what type of expenses will be incur?
thanks |
Mar 6 2018, 10:51 AM
QUOTE(lifebalance @ Mar 6 2018, 10:47 AM) That will depends if your income alone can support on the new loan without your partner's income thanks for your quick reply, however wanna understand more, how do bank calculate my income when currently loan is 2 person. Some scenario below:Yes you can maintain her name in SPA. You will incur a loan agreement fees for taking up the new loan. Current scenario - Total loan rm2500 / 2 = Rm1250 per person Refinance scenario - will bank still take the rm1250 as my commitment and to calculate my income to support the rm2500 commitment? or bank will straight exclude the rm1250 from my current commitment, if so i think my income can support the refinance amount of rm2500-2600 monthly. |
Mar 6 2018, 10:56 AM
means they will exclude the current committment of the rm1250 from the same propoerty right? then i believe shouldn't be a problem from my end. thanks for the advice.
Jul 22 2019, 11:27 AM
Hi, i am looking for a loan size approx 310k loan amount.
Details of income as below: Gross 5,210 Expenses/Commitment: 1. House loan RM 1280 2. PTPTN RM 325 3. Credit card outstanding RM1,500 average monthly Can u suggest this will be enough to push through? if so what could be the interest rate on this? Regards |
Aug 3 2020, 11:34 AM
i managed to get 85% margin for a project completing in 2022... from what i understand not much bank are very keen on 3rd property loan >70% so far
Aug 3 2020, 11:38 AM
| Change to: | 0.0266sec