Mortgage Loan Package Inquiries v2, Loan agents pls read the 1st post!

derrick6291
post Dec 22 2020, 11:56 AM

Hi all bankers and sifus,

I’m trying to get loan for my first house. Currently no other commitment (done paying for my car loan on Dec20) except for credit card.

Loan amount : 541 359
Net income : 4937.35 (Gross : Full Basic 6000)
Credit card : clear off every month no outstanding but with 2 more installment need to paid for HP.
Years old : 27 ( born in 1993)
Year of service : 4 months (will be discussing early confirmation with my superior at the end of this month as i get no complaint from my superior regarding on my performance)
Current address: Selangor
Work address : Selangor
Marital status : Single

Not prefer to joint name.

Is my profile able get a loan for my 1st house purchase? What would be the loan margin and loan tenure? Thanks for the advise.

This post has been edited by derrick6291: Dec 22 2020, 12:26 PM
derrick6291
post Dec 23 2020, 10:27 AM

QUOTE(lifebalance @ Dec 22 2020, 12:51 PM)
Within the guideline
Thanks alot for your advice.

0.1309sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 10:10 PM