20 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Bottom

Mortgage Loan Package Inquiries v2, Loan agents pls read the 1st post!

Madgeniusfigo
post Jul 15 2016, 08:16 AM

1,451 posts

QUOTE(tooksl @ Jul 14 2016, 11:14 PM)
I'm afraid I have mispoken or misunderstand here. For now the house value is 650k for market rates.. I would like to apply full flexible loan for it. Then I'm gonna use up to 400k at most. Does it still engage with the refinance ruling?
QUOTE(tooksl @ Jul 14 2016, 11:23 PM)
Sorry bro,
I forgot to mention that the house is under my possession now and I would like to use it and apply full flexible home loan. Not purchase of a property.
QUOTE(tooksl @ Jul 14 2016, 11:34 PM)
How about the asset is debt free. No longer entitled to any loan.
Dear.

1. Nothing wrong with just refinancing RM400,000.

If you owe them Rm400,000 and wish to refinance just RM400,000, nothing is wrong, eventhough market value is RM650,000.

Refinance less than RM650,000 market value is because you don't need to cash out the extra money from the appreciation of your property.

Bank is A OK with this.

when apply for loan, just ask for margin of finance 62%, then you can get RM400,000 refinance loan.

2. Yes, you can opt for a bank that allows full flexi options for your newly refinance loan.

3. If it is debt free, it is called unencumbrance.

If it's debt free, you refinance RM400,000 means you are getting the cash out for your self use.

You are still entitle for loan tenure max 35 years, if our age is less than 36 years old.

4. Refinance loan bank debt calculation based on tenure 10 years, which will result in high commitments for some borrower.

However, because your loan is unencumbrance, your debt calculation will based on YOUR max loan tenure calculation, which will result in lower commitments. (Certain banks allow such calculation only) Hence, it depends on your financial profile whether you would need such to chose this certain bank for such option.

CHeers thumbup.gif
Madgeniusfigo
post Jul 15 2016, 01:24 PM

1,451 posts

QUOTE(Vingoh @ Jul 15 2016, 02:20 PM)
I hav 1 current acount jointname v my wife, i cannot link this one with fully flexi loan account? I need to open another current account?
Dear,

Usually when you successfully get bank financing, will auto open an account for you, hence it follows number of borrower.

Cheers
Madgeniusfigo
post Jul 15 2016, 04:12 PM

1,451 posts

QUOTE(tooksl @ Jul 15 2016, 04:04 PM)
I see. Thanks for the details explanation.
Dear,

No sweat, just my way as a netizen contributing to this thread!

Cheers thumbup.gif
Madgeniusfigo
post Jul 15 2016, 04:27 PM

1,451 posts

QUOTE(Vingoh @ Jul 15 2016, 02:49 PM)
Anyone know Hakmilik strata is strata title or not? Or we should received another final title stated geran strata?
Dear,

1. Yes it is

2. Why it is written as Hakmilik strata right now is because the final title hasn't been completed yet and it takes time for the land office. After you receive the complete final title, it will be name as GERAN.

However, in the mean time, hak milik title won't possess any limitation or problem when transfer or sales purchase of your property.

Cheers
Madgeniusfigo
post Jul 15 2016, 08:45 PM

1,451 posts

QUOTE(Vingoh @ Jul 15 2016, 09:18 PM)
How much time the land office come out final title? Few years? How can i know Geran already ok?
Dear,

1. Yes it take years

2. Well, LAWYER will update you, or you can call to the land office and inquire regarding this, they will duly inform you an estimated time.

Cheers
Madgeniusfigo
post Jul 19 2016, 05:21 PM

1,451 posts

QUOTE(kseng88 @ Jul 19 2016, 06:12 PM)
currently refinace with alliance bank rm2m using my land. 10years.
too heavy for 10 years, if any bank would take untill 15 to 20 years with more than rm2m, i will consider to take new offer and to cover the alliance bank's rm2m.

2 owner name for refinance, high commitment already. but got other property can patch.
Dear,

1. I see your problem here as this is not at all a problem. Land financing goes from 10-20years loan tenure, depends on which bank you seek financing from

2. If you want 2mil and above without construction financing and purely land financing, 1 bank can offer 20 years of financing.

3. May I know few details:

A. Is this land is under agriculture?
B. Is it under malay rezab land?
C. I would need owner profile details to assess the max loan:

CODE
1.Borrower
a.age
b. No. of borrowers
c. no. of housing loan

2. Income (borrower)
a. Gross salary
A:
B:
b.Variable income for business (6months latest)
"1.
6."
c. OT
d. Fixed allowance
e. Variable Allowance (6months latest)
"1.
6."
f. Bonus contractual (1 year bonus amount)
g. Bonus performance (2 years bonus amount)
h. Comission (6 months, each month amount from the earliest)
"1.
6."

3. Supporting income (borrower)
 -Tenancy agreement rental (6months)
"1.
6."
i. ASB ( 2 years total DIV)
j. Shares dividend
k. Fixed deposit

4. Debt / commitment (borrower) "joint or indiv"
a. Hire purchase loan
b. Housing loan
c. Personal loan
d. PTPTN
e. Credit card (Outstanding/usage)
     (Every card credit limit and outstanding)
f. ASB loan
g. Overdraft

4. Background (borrower)
a. Occupation
b. age
c. currently staying at?

5. Property
a. purchase price
b. subsales or underconstruction
c. freehold or leasehold
d. 1 borrower or joint borrower
e. Strata title or master title

Cheers
Madgeniusfigo
post Jul 19 2016, 05:22 PM

1,451 posts

QUOTE(lifebalance @ Jul 19 2016, 06:14 PM)
Land normally maximum financing is only 10 years, 15 - 20 years don't really have nowadays
Dear,

1. Yes there is land financing cover more than 10 years, FYI.

2. Go search for more details! You missed out few bank land financing options offered!

3. Just informing you, so that you know and can give a better solutions to your client.

Cheers laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Madgeniusfigo: Jul 19 2016, 05:24 PM
Madgeniusfigo
post Jul 19 2016, 05:37 PM

1,451 posts

QUOTE(beanmanbuu @ Jul 19 2016, 06:29 PM)

Roughly how much we can obtain the loan amount?

Me and My wife <35 years old and total nett salary for both 9.4k

My commitment:
Car RM900
Card Installment 350

Wife commitment:
Card installment 560
1. Based on the details given by you, Your max loan eligibility for each bank is as follow:
Rm
A*BANK 1,064,941.43
H*NG LE*NG 1,349,431.43
M*YBANK 1,064,941.43
*CBC 1,254,601.43
R*B 1,392,489.63
U*B 1,064,941.43
C*MB 1,349,431.43
AFF*N 1,238,351.43

2. My calculator based on assumption of your gross income, it's better if you guys could provide me with a more accurate of each individual gross income.

3. Loan tenure 35 years is not problem

4 The best bank to get the highest loan would be HLBB. However, each bank has it's own ball game
Different bank will calculate your income and debt accordingly based on each bank's different policy. Hence,
I would need to do a due diligence on your profile before suggesting the best bank to proceed with."

5 I would need to check you CCRIS, CTOS and income documentation before giving you any assurance.

If everything goes fine, 90% shouldn't be a problem for you."

Cheers

Madgeniusfigo
post Jul 19 2016, 05:47 PM

1,451 posts

QUOTE(beanmanbuu @ Jul 19 2016, 06:37 PM)
We spotted a house 950k and wonder based on our salary criteria can loan up to 90% of the house price or not. If I have any question will let you know. Thanks so much.
Dear,

1. RM950K shouldn't be a problem, however need to do further due diligence on your profile before giving you my affirmation

2. I need to know:

a. YOur income is pure gross income or added with allowance and commission?

b. Wife credit card, may you breakdown the

Credit limit/ credit outstanding?
1. Rm3000/1000
2. Rm7000/500

Etc

Because the utilization % will affect your loan approval

3. If this is your 2nd loan, 90% margin of finance are allowed.

Cheers
Madgeniusfigo
post Jul 19 2016, 06:15 PM

1,451 posts

QUOTE(beanmanbuu @ Jul 19 2016, 07:00 PM)

1. our income is in nett. if gross is around 11k. haven't add in parking allowance and contractual bonus.

2. credit card installment theres got 2. 1 is 2 years installment (left 1 year), 1 is 3 years installment (left 1.5 years). i forgot the credit limit.

wife:
1st cc: rm260 every month (installment plan 24 months)
2nd cc: rm300 every month (installment plan 36 months)

Me:
cc: rm350 every month (installment plan 36 months)

we bought furniture using installment plan for 24 months and 36 months.

Is there affected the loan approval?
Dear,

1. ok, do provide allowance details and contractual bonus and individual gross income, calculated max loan will be much higher. Well, your income is good for your target loan amount, however if you want to know the exact max loan you can get, do fill the below details for each individual.

CODE
2. Income (borrower)
a. Gross salary
A:
B:
b.Variable income for business (6months latest)
"1.
6."
c. OT
d. Fixed allowance
e. Variable Allowance (6months latest)
"1.
6."
f. Bonus contractual (1 year bonus amount)
g. Bonus performance (2 years bonus amount)
h. Comission (6 months, each month amount from the earliest)
"1.
6."

3. Supporting income (borrower)
-Tenancy agreement rental (6months)
"1.
6."
i. ASB ( 2 years total DIV)
j. Shares dividend
k. Fixed deposit

2. Well, yes credit card does affect loan approval pretty much. However looking at your outstanding amount, I don't think it poised any problem to your loan application.

However, I will check your ccris before giving you any affirmation on this.

Cheers
Madgeniusfigo
post Jul 20 2016, 01:57 PM

1,451 posts

QUOTE(kseng88 @ Jul 20 2016, 12:08 PM)
can you leave a contact for me? thanks
Dear

no problem, I had leave my contact via your inbox

Cheers

QUOTE(kseng88 @ Jul 20 2016, 02:10 PM)
Based from land title,
KATEGORI PENGGUNAAN TANAH : TIADA
SYSRAT-SYARAT NYATA : UNTUK TANAMAN KELAPA SAWIT SAHAJA
Dear

it is more based towards agriculture.

Anyway, I need to look at the title and spa of your land before giving you any suggestions.

Cheers
Madgeniusfigo
post Jul 21 2016, 02:23 PM

1,451 posts

QUOTE(thunderbird @ Jul 21 2016, 03:11 PM)
I am looking for Maybank conventional home loan package.

Please PM me for your current offer.

TQ
Dear,

1. If you want to know maybank interest rate, it is 4.3-5.8% for various loan amount.

2. Maybank offer rate most of the time on your personal finance profile and not mainly on the loan amount. Even loan RM100K can get 4.45% interest rate. All basaed on your profile

3. Maybank comes with full flexi and semi flexi too.

4. May I know :

a. What's the property price you are purchasing

b. What fratures do you wish to get from housing loan offered by bank

Cheers
Madgeniusfigo
post Aug 1 2016, 03:47 AM

1,451 posts

QUOTE(ZephyrNoir @ Jul 31 2016, 01:07 PM)
I am looking for full-flexi home loan package that can be approved in a short period of time.

Kindly advice.

Thank you.
Dear,

1. full flexi package yes I can suggest you to few banks

2. If your profile is non complicated, it will approved quickly as usual

3. However, I will need to know your details first before I can suggest anything:

Cheers
Madgeniusfigo
post Aug 1 2016, 08:33 PM

1,451 posts

QUOTE(captivesim @ Aug 1 2016, 08:20 AM)
Dear expert/banker:

I heard rental income can serve as a extra income in home loan application.

the amount is bank into my account monthly. but the only thing is we sign the simple one year contract (one page only), if this contract without stamping by LHDN or lawyer signature, is it valid? and they are renting the third month now, would it be sufficient?

Dear

1. Yes, it's true. Rental income can serve as additional income to boost your max loan eligibility.

2. Certain banks need stamping on LHDN on the tenancy agreement, certain bank you just need to show them the crediting of the tenancy income into the bank account that's enough. Hence, I need to assess your profile, whether you are eligible for all the banks. Hence, I can suggest you to do the simplest documentation method.

Yours will be valid, jsut need to make sure you are able to loan with the banks that allows such documentation only.

Cheers

Madgeniusfigo
post Aug 3 2016, 07:51 AM

1,451 posts

QUOTE(captivesim @ Aug 2 2016, 07:37 PM)
ok. Thanks
Dear,

No problem
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif biggrin.gif

Cheers
Madgeniusfigo
post Aug 4 2016, 02:33 PM

1,451 posts

QUOTE(Biskut coklat @ Aug 3 2016, 09:29 PM)
dear bankers,

im looking for a housing loan for a house in bangi of rm470k for tenure of 30 to 40 years.

please quote me the necessery for both fully and semi flexi facility.
Dear,

Dear,

1. I would need to assess your personal profile for max loan eligibility, do fill in the template as below:

2. For full flexi and semi flexi, below is the different:

Cheers

Madgeniusfigo
post Aug 5 2016, 07:05 PM

1,451 posts

QUOTE(mcmak @ Aug 5 2016, 06:16 PM)
Wanted to know how much roughly i can loan, anyone can help me?

Basic Salary : RM6k

Commitment: RM620 Car
Credit Card: 8400/7500, 7000/4000, 8000/0
Dear,

1. Based on the details given by you, Your max loan eligibility for each bank is as follow:
Rm
A*BANK 345,857.14
H*NG LE*NG 841,854.17
M*YBANK 444,898.81
*CBC 345,857.14
R*B 524,229.17
U*B 395,377.98
C*MB 494,419.64
AFF*N 532,690.48

2. However, you would need to reduce on your creditlimit RM8400 card, because the utilization has reached 89%, high chances for bank rejecting the loan. Do beware

You can either settle the outstanding loan and wait next month to apply loan, or settle and cancel the creditcard and able to apply right away with settlement letter

3. The best bank to get the highest loan would be HLBB and RHB. However, each bank has it's own ball game
Different bank will calculate your income and debt accordingly based on each bank's different policy. Hence,
I would need to do a due diligence on your profile before suggesting the best bank to proceed with."

4. I would need to check you CCRIS, CTOS and income documentation before giving you any assurance.

Cheers
Madgeniusfigo
post Aug 8 2016, 02:03 PM

1,451 posts

QUOTE(jacklok @ Aug 8 2016, 02:44 AM)
Hi, I plan to buy a new property which cost around 600k. Wanted to know if I eligible to get the loan or not.

1. Joint name with GF
2. Nett income total 6000
3. Commitment car 240, credit card installment 1600 (6-24 month)
4. Ptptn wait for waive exemption(already six month still waiting), will this affect the approval?
5. Property price 600k

Sifus please give some advice/comment. Thank you.
QUOTE(jacklok @ Aug 8 2016, 02:45 AM)
Hi, I plan to buy a new property which cost around 600k. Wanted to know if I eligible to get the loan or not.

1. Joint name with GF
2. Nett income total 6000
3. Commitment car 240, credit card installment 1600 (6-24 month)
4. Ptptn wait for waive exemption(already six month still waiting), will this affect the approval?
5. Property price 600k

Sifus please give some advice/comment. Thank you.
QUOTE(jacklok @ Aug 8 2016, 10:24 AM)
I just graduated last year, submitted the form for waive payment for first class, until now havent received any letter regarding the application nor payment need to start. How can I know if there is any outstamding?
QUOTE(jacklok @ Aug 8 2016, 10:49 AM)
Alright. Thanks for your information. Because i waiting for the application of "Pengecualian Bayaran Balik", if i pay the monthly payment now, i wonder can i get back the refund after they approve my application. =.=
QUOTE(jacklok @ Aug 8 2016, 11:32 AM)
Just called them and the application was approved since few month ago. I will still need to pay the amount that is overlapped. Is the ptptn will affect the loan application as well as failed the application directly? So worry as i am going to select the unit and send the application on next week.
QUOTE(jacklok @ Aug 8 2016, 12:05 PM)
The worst case is that i not receiving the letter by ptptn..lol..i think will need to go ptptn office and ask for more detail and see if can get any confirmation letter from them..Can i check the CCRIS on myself or someone behave on me?
QUOTE(jacklok @ Aug 8 2016, 12:24 PM)
Thank bro. i need to get the personal report PLUS or BASIC?
QUOTE(jacklok @ Aug 8 2016, 01:08 PM)
Okok. How long will it take to complete verification and get the report?
QUOTE(jacklok @ Aug 8 2016, 01:20 PM)
currently still direct me to the page ask me to update my detail after i login. still verifying my acc i think.
Dear,

Rm
A*BANK 740,246.30
H*NG LE*NG 921,355.20
M*YBANK 740,246.30
*CBC 740,246.30
R*B 880,858.58
U*B 740,246.30
C*MB 800,615.93
AFF*N 853,485.56

2. May I know your credit card breakdown, so that I know the utilization of it

credit card credit limit / credit card outstanding amount
a
b
c
d

3. It depends whether it is inside the ccris record, if it is yes it will affect. But anyhow, there's way to solve it, no problem. For waiver, for high distinction reason, provide the letter of evidence then bank will accept it.

4. For CCRIS and CTOS check, We provide free service on it, just give me your IC info, I can help you check it for free, need your consent first.

5. The best bank to get the highest loan would be HLBB and RHB. However, each bank has it's own ball game

6. I would need to check you CCRIS, CTOS and income documentation before giving you any assurance.

Calculation table:

Cheers!

QUOTE(Andicom @ Aug 8 2016, 02:34 PM)
Hi, guys I need some advise. Was thinking to buy a house to stay after marriage. Already have 1 house in the process of signing SPA.
Used my saving there, but I think it was a good buy. However, it is not really strategic for my own stay for now.

Now, I want to buy a house under both me and my fiance name. Prerabbly, one that can get some rebate/cash back.

I have a few questions :

1. How is our egibility to get a house loan? Max house price?
2. What's the legality of getting a loan more than actual sale price? (the purpose is to get cash - for marriage and other purposes)
3. Is it a good idea to go for new property with zero downpayment (only booking fees). Saw that a lot for new properties.

Me
Job : Software Engineer/Developer

Income
Basic : RM3,800
Fixed Allowance : RM500
After deduct : RM3,800

Commitment
Hire Purchase Car: RM484
Hire Purchase Bike : RM300
Credit card = RM4,000/RM5,000

To add soon (currently waiting for SPA signing)
No of Housing loan : 1
Housing Loan : RM420 (RM80,000 Low Cost Apartment) - Ambank
Rental income : RM600
Fiance'
Job : IT Executive

Income
Basic : RM2,300
Fixed Allowance : RM500
After deduct : RM2,500

Commitment
MARA Study loan RM200-100 (I'll ask her later)
Nothing else (She uses my car for work)
Dear

Rm
A*BANK 590,689.02
H*NG LE*NG 780,999.32
M*YBANK 590,689.02
*CBC 590,689.02
R*B 764,922.41
U*B 590,689.02
C*MB 654,125.79
AFF*N 703,812.55

1b. The best bank to get the highest loan would be HLBB and RHB. However, each bank has it's own ball game

1c. I would need to check you CCRIS, CTOS and income documentation before giving you any assurance.

A. Renovation loan where OCBC can get, but subject to approval

B. If the property market value received higher than the selling price, you can m*rk up the property SPA price, this need mutual consent from the seller and you with a proper lawyer facilitate this with black and white.

3. SUbjective, it really depends on the property location, demand and supply and vicinity commercial industries effect.

4. Your rental income, do you have 3-6 months banksatement showing crediting of the income monthly? or tenancy agreement stamped?

Cheers
Madgeniusfigo
post Aug 8 2016, 04:54 PM

1,451 posts

QUOTE(jacklok @ Aug 8 2016, 04:33 PM)
Hi, thanks for your reply.
1. My creditcard breakdown as follow:
    a. Maybank 4000 limit / 0 outstanding (pay every end of month)
    b. UOB 6000 limit / 0 outstanding (pay every end of month)

2. PTPTN Waiver: Just called their office, they told me that the approved letter has been issued since months ago, but i did not received it, and i need to pay overlap amount around 7k. Anyway i can convert it to monthly payment as i not able to pay in total amount at the moment.

Thank you.
Dear,

1. Ok, cc in good shape

2. If your ccris has no defaultment, then it shouldn't be an issues. TO remove the debt because of waiver, just provide the letter of waiver will be sufficient from KWSP.

CHeers
Madgeniusfigo
post Aug 8 2016, 10:21 PM

1,451 posts

QUOTE(vostro78 @ Aug 8 2016, 10:18 PM)
i receive ocbc stattement that now my rate is 6.6%... is that too high? not below 4.6% ? throw the letter away already....
Dear,

1. Wooo 6.6%? May I know at that time, what's the loan amount you applied for and what year was that time?

2. 6.6% is very high, did you default few months and ocbc readjusted the interest rate to higher tiers?

3. Don't throw the letter away.. Lol.. do find out what's the reason and try solve it.

Cheers

20 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.1322sec    0.89    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 08:07 PM