241 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

Mortgage Loan Package Inquiries v2, Loan agents pls read the 1st post!

nexus2238
post Jul 10 2013, 02:41 PM

4,195 posts

Looking to re-finance my condo.
Existing Loan Outstanding: RM290k
Market Value of Condo: RM550 - 600k
Still under (4th of 5-years) lock-in period with existing loan.
Intend to re-finance to the max margin of finance. Zero entry cost preferred.

Please PM me your package.
pakutekan
post Jul 11 2013, 12:17 AM

161 posts

Hi banker,
I'm 26yo.. Work at private company (sdn Bhd)
Planning to buy 1st house, but how to know my loan limit? My salary not fix coz depend on my allowance.. And some of the allowance not stated in my payslip (pay direct to my bank acc). Some fren told me bank will only give loan base on pay slip. icon_question.gif help me pls..
?ndc?s?ve
post Jul 11 2013, 01:33 PM

38 posts

Looking for Zero Moving Cost for refinancing..

Metropolitan SQ, D'sara Perdana

PM me for details and your offers.

Teraju Utama
post Jul 11 2013, 02:48 PM

Hi All,

I'm planning to purchase a sub-sale properties (RM330k) soon,

This is my situation,

1) Im 25 years old. Married.
2) My basic salary is RM4,500.00/month. Fix allowance RM500.00. Incentive & Claim average RM1,000.00/month
3) My wife basic salary is RM2,700.00/month.
4) I have no credit commitment at all. Car is cash, no credit card, no personal loan, nothing.
5) My wife got personal loan RM370.00/month and car RM600.00/month

The problem is, we dont have enough cash for 10% down payment. Our EPF account 2 is just around RM3k.

I was thinking to make a personal loan of RM30,000.00 for the down payment and all the fees.

Is that a good idea?

If anyone can guide me, I would greatly appreciated.

Thank You
Pac Lease
post Jul 11 2013, 03:29 PM

728 posts

QUOTE(Teraju Utama @ Jul 11 2013, 02:48 PM)
Hi All,

I'm planning to purchase a sub-sale properties (RM330k) soon,

This is my situation,

1) Im 25 years old. Married.
2) My basic salary is RM4,500.00/month. Fix allowance RM500.00. Incentive & Claim average RM1,000.00/month
3) My wife basic salary is RM2,700.00/month.
4) I have no credit commitment at all. Car is cash, no credit card, no personal loan, nothing.
5) My wife got personal loan RM370.00/month and car RM600.00/month

The problem is, we dont have enough cash for 10% down payment. Our EPF account 2 is just around RM3k.

I was thinking to make a personal loan of RM30,000.00 for the down payment and all the fees.

Is that a good idea?

If anyone can guide me, I would greatly appreciated.

Thank You
Making a personal loan will adding more commitment into your financial status. Besides paying deposit of 10%, how about the sales purchase agreement fees and the loan legal fees? plus minus if you want to buy a subsales house at least need cash flow of 50k-60k.

QUOTE(pakutekan @ Jul 11 2013, 12:17 AM)
Hi banker,
I'm 26yo.. Work at private company (sdn Bhd)
Planning to buy 1st house, but how to know my loan limit? My salary not fix coz depend on my allowance.. And some of the allowance not stated in my payslip (pay direct to my bank acc). Some fren told me bank will only give loan base on pay slip.  icon_question.gif  help me pls..
normally loan entitlement is your net income divided by the current commitment plus new installment amount can't more than 60-70%.

then you can use the mortgage calculator to calculate the installment amount.

QUOTE(shihowru @ Jul 9 2013, 09:55 AM)
I'm planning to refinance my apartment(nearby Seri Kembangan Equine Park), which currently is attached to AmBank. Current loan RM100k, current market value RM200k.

Prefer bank loan with withdraw facility and no lock in period.

Eugene
012-2170516
May i know this strata title has been issue yet?
Teraju Utama
post Jul 11 2013, 03:34 PM

QUOTE(Pac Lease @ Jul 11 2013, 03:26 PM)
Making a personal loan will adding more commitment into your financial status. Besides paying deposit of 10%, how about the sales purchase agreement fees and the loan legal fees? plus minus if you want to buy a subsales house at least need cash flow of 50k-60k.
is there any way to apply for My First Home Scheme? Does your bank provide this package?
hekki10
post Jul 11 2013, 04:06 PM

Looking for maybanker please pm me
shihowru
post Jul 11 2013, 04:57 PM

QUOTE(Pac Lease @ Jul 11 2013, 03:29 PM)
May i know this strata title has been issue yet?
noap
mushroom0320
post Jul 11 2013, 07:31 PM

71 posts

What is the bank that can offer loan margin at least 85% where I have no credit commitment at all. Car is cash, no credit card, no personal loan, nothing ?
I have already try cimb, rhb, allianze, public bank, citibank, uob, hong leong.
So far, citibank already inform me that the max loan margin they can give is 75% only.
DreamChaser85
post Jul 11 2013, 07:37 PM

QUOTE(mushroom0320 @ Jul 11 2013, 07:31 PM)
What is the bank that can offer loan margin at least 85% where  I have no credit commitment at all. Car is cash, no credit card, no personal loan, nothing ?
I have already try cimb, rhb, allianze, public bank, citibank, uob, hong leong.
So far, citibank already inform me that the max loan margin they can give is 75% only.
Actually OCBC can offer 90% margin but based on what u're saying I think all those banks slashed your margin because you DON'T have any record in CCRIS AT ALL.

How old are u? How long have u been working?

Never borrow any loan from bank before? Never had a credit card?

My advise is go apply a credit card first...and use it on petrol..
mushroom0320
post Jul 11 2013, 08:21 PM

71 posts

QUOTE(DreamChaser85 @ Jul 11 2013, 07:37 PM)
Actually OCBC can offer 90% margin but based on what u're saying I think all those banks slashed your margin because you DON'T have any record in CCRIS AT ALL.

How old are u? How long have u been working?

Never borrow any loan from bank before? Never had a credit card?

My advise is go apply a credit card first...and use it on petrol..
Yes. I know about it. But now the world has changed right ? Last time the convenience point of credit card is cashless. everything can pay by a small plastic card. But now we have internet banking and debit card which can replace the role of credit card, what for we need to apply credit card if we dun think is necessary ? For car, why must buy a new car if i can use an old car from my parents ??

I'm 28 years old. Working for almost 4 years.

But now i wish to purchase my first home and i need to get the loan. Anyway to solve this ?
DreamChaser85
post Jul 11 2013, 11:40 PM

QUOTE(mushroom0320 @ Jul 11 2013, 08:21 PM)
Yes. I know about it. But now the world has changed right ? Last time the convenience point of credit card is cashless. everything can pay by a small plastic card. But now we have internet banking and debit card which can replace the role of credit card, what for we need to apply credit card if we dun think is necessary ? For car, why must buy a new car if i can use an old car from my parents ??

I'm 28 years old. Working for almost 4 years.

But now i wish to purchase my first home and i need to get the loan. Anyway to solve this ?
Well think of it like this la, you get a credit card use it for petrol and get REBATES/ POINTS to redeem gifts. Nowadays the credit card benefits is really good if u use it wisely...
+
when you have CCRISS record already and your payment conduct is good and prompt. you will get your 90% loan nod.gif
pakutekan
post Jul 12 2013, 10:15 AM

161 posts

Anyone from rhb?
akai82
post Jul 12 2013, 03:11 PM

23 posts

Looking for bankers that can offer me zero entry loan,Max Tenure and lowest BLR rate. Preferably from Ambank since the apartment I win from Ambank Auction

Apartment
Price : 142,000
post Jul 12 2013, 07:23 PM

48 posts

Hi all banker,

I'm planning to buy a sub-sale property at RM490k and I'm going to pay my booking fee by next Monday.

Anyone can offer me a loan package?

Kindly pm me for my contact number. Thanks in advance.
mushroom0320
post Jul 12 2013, 08:04 PM

71 posts

QUOTE(DreamChaser85 @ Jul 11 2013, 11:40 PM)
Well think of it like this la, you get a credit card use it for petrol and get REBATES/ POINTS to redeem gifts. Nowadays the credit card benefits is really good if u use it wisely...
+
when you have CCRISS record already and your payment conduct is good and prompt. you will get your 90% loan  nod.gif
Thats y i'm facing problem now when i want to apply loan. So many stages that need to pass. I just wanna get a small home also so difficult.
kimster111
post Jul 12 2013, 09:16 PM

QUOTE(1692 @ Jul 12 2013, 07:23 PM)
Hi all banker,

I'm planning to buy a sub-sale property at RM490k and I'm going to pay my booking fee by next Monday.

Anyone can offer me a loan package?

Kindly pm me for my contact number. Thanks in advance.
twc7102
post Jul 13 2013, 05:56 AM

Dear Bankers!!

Im looking for a homeloan. any banks (PUBLIC / AFFIN / STANDARD CHARTED/ OCBC / KUWAIT FINANCE / Alliance) are all welcomed to pm me what your bank offers and how to contact you.

Thank you
twc7102
post Jul 13 2013, 06:13 AM

Hi, Wong,

I looking alliance banker for my housing loan. could you pm me your contact number easy to explain .
TQ

QUOTE(twc7102 @ Jul 13 2013, 05:56 AM)
Dear Bankers!!

Im looking for a homeloan. any banks (PUBLIC / AFFIN / STANDARD CHARTED/ OCBC / KUWAIT FINANCE / Alliance) are all welcomed to pm me what your bank offers and how to contact you.

Thank you
My residences details: 960k, under con, hope to get 90% loan
Cww1975
post Jul 13 2013, 10:29 AM

Subsales Property of 650k in Penang. Need offer of 90% loan. Pls offer best package. Tq.

241 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0208sec    0.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 01:29 AM