post Jan 25 2015, 11:07 PM

2,294 posts

Damn it claimed till 65% still don't want to pay the referral fee @$&_#=
mybenz
post Jan 26 2015, 02:13 AM

730 posts

QUOTE(rachel_xxx @ Jan 25 2015, 11:07 PM)
Some even claimed till 80%! No sign of referral fees. This tms so cash tight meh? Don't trust tms so much after all... Very busuk
Any sign of club house?
mybenz
post Jan 26 2015, 02:15 AM

730 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jan 25 2015, 09:36 AM)
without Latar, it will certainly handicapped the potential of MR2.

this Lowyat....si beh cannot be rely on... vmad.gif
Good luck to those bought lyg product if believe their words. It seems latar still long way to go
What's lyg selling again? Bandar tasik puteri? Lol
cmk96
post Jan 26 2015, 08:23 AM

2,096 posts

typical chinaman company.... hold on to their cash... keep advertising their referral commission. to get sales... never paid out.. i dun trust this mah sing anymore.... nama sudah busuk.
cheahcw2003
post Jan 26 2015, 09:19 AM

5,379 posts

QUOTE(cmk96 @ Jan 26 2015, 08:23 AM)
typical chinaman company.... hold on to their cash... keep advertising their referral commission. to get sales... never paid out.. i dun trust this mah sing anymore.... nama sudah busuk.
many has been claiming the referral fees for the last 1 year, still not able to get.
But keep claiming on the progressive
veron4best
post Jan 26 2015, 10:39 AM

1,146 posts

QUOTE(mybenz @ Jan 26 2015, 02:13 AM)

Any sign of club house?
No sign of club house.
keponggangster
post Jan 26 2015, 02:11 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(rachel_xxx @ Jan 25 2015, 11:07 PM)
We are serving higher interest to fund other rows...Chinapek MS
rachel_xxx
post Jan 26 2015, 09:47 PM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(cmk96 @ Jan 26 2015, 08:23 AM)
same here no more this chinapek company

2k also cannot pay, puii
Hello_kitty 89
post Jan 27 2015, 09:19 PM

551 posts

QUOTE(rachel_xxx @ Jan 26 2015, 09:47 PM)
same here no more this chinapek company

2k also cannot pay, puii
my fren called to their HQ for status update.

First Skill form Mahsing: treat u as a ball. Pass and pass ....

2nd Skill: Issuing Cheque.... Pending Boss Signature

3rd Skill: Not yet sign... Will call you once it is ready.

4th Skill: wait for the call....

5th Skill: Will Iinform you once it is ready.

6th..... Back to 5th. vmad.gif

doh.gif anyone get it? blush.gif

This post has been edited by Hello_kitty 89: Jan 27 2015, 09:28 PM
Jcvendetta
post Jan 28 2015, 08:06 PM

190 posts

All Taikor here, can anyone confirm if Maybank is panel bank or not for M Residence 2.
I would prefer to get a loan from them, however my salesperson keep pushing for HLB and RHB and told me that Maybank is not panel.
veron4best
post Jan 28 2015, 08:17 PM

1,146 posts

QUOTE(Jcvendetta @ Jan 28 2015, 08:06 PM)
All Taikor here, can anyone confirm if Maybank is panel bank or not for M Residence 2.
I would prefer to get a loan from them, however my salesperson keep pushing for HLB and RHB and told me that Maybank is not panel.
Panel.
Jcvendetta
post Jan 28 2015, 08:27 PM

190 posts

QUOTE(veron4best @ Jan 28 2015, 08:17 PM)
Panel.
Thanks for the feedback,
Really cannot trust the salesperson.
Confirm he get some commision if I were to take loan from the banks he recommend.
cmk96
post Jan 28 2015, 08:34 PM

2,096 posts

But last time.. maybank is difficult to approve compared to rhb n hlb. Not sure now.
keponggangster
post Jan 28 2015, 08:44 PM

104 posts

Maybank is stricter than HLB and RHB. Confirmed panel coz i took fr them
neospider
post Jan 28 2015, 09:44 PM

139 posts

QUOTE(veron4best @ Jan 21 2015, 01:47 PM)
Jz checked mine with my bank. No problem so far. Still active acc. Bank=CIMB
Mind checking Mah Sing's letter for relevant department's phone number? Until now still haven't received the first draw-down letter.... my previous sales agent also not answering call... something fishy hmm.gif ... haha..
Jcvendetta
post Feb 3 2015, 02:25 AM

190 posts

Hi Taikor here, need to ask for your help.

I have recently purchased an Alpine unit, which I understand is a Bumi lot "released" units. Non- bumi lots have been sold out since last year, and the available units now are the "released" open for sales to anyone. I am a non Bumi who has purchased this "released" units recently, will I have any problem in selling my units to non Bumi in the future? Also will there problem when transfering the strata tittle to me in the future?

I am a first property buyer who was not aware that my unit is a "released" units, and there was also no mention in the SPA. Your help is much appreciated!
parkerfu
post Feb 3 2015, 11:40 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(Jcvendetta @ Feb 3 2015, 02:25 AM)

I have recently purchased an Alpine unit, which I understand is a Bumi lot "released" units. Non- bumi lots have been sold out since last year, and the available units now are the "released" open for sales to anyone. I am a non Bumi who has purchased this "released" units recently, will I have any problem in selling my units to non Bumi in the future? Also will there problem when transfering the strata tittle to me in the future?

I am a first property buyer who was not aware that my unit is a "released" units, and there was also no mention in the SPA. Your help is much appreciated!
the "released" u mention here is the bumi lots not been purchase.
base on my understanding, every new develop project must reserve some unit for a period to Bumi with low prices.
after the period has been pass, then developer can be use the reserve unit sold to public.

but for your main concern here, i can't confirm to you whether effected next time. any experince taikor here can advise?
cheahcw2003
post Feb 3 2015, 05:18 PM

5,379 posts

QUOTE(Jcvendetta @ Feb 3 2015, 02:25 AM)

Bumi released unit means it could be sold to any race.
The developer has paid the 7% discount + penalty to the land office for the release, so it is now free to transferable
hooi_jd
post Feb 5 2015, 04:49 PM

330 posts

Alpine buyer.. S&P signed 1.5year, only released 10% on last Nov.
not sure what's going on.
cmk96
post Feb 5 2015, 04:56 PM

2,096 posts

QUOTE(hooi_jd @ Feb 5 2015, 04:49 PM)
Alpine buyer.. S&P signed 1.5year, only released 10% on last Nov.
not sure what's going on.
Good for u. Serving low interest.

188 Pages « < 86 87 88 89 90 > » Top

0.0252sec    0.79    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 03:15 PM