M Residence 2, Review and status
hooi_jd
Jun 29 2015, 11:30 AM
QUOTE(tboxmy @ Jun 29 2015, 10:22 AM) Rachel_xxx have point. No idea who is behind that FB page and if its being monitored by the developer. Why PM instead of posting in the main page? They didn't allow to post messages is it?  No why, just because i like PM. you can do whatever you like to do. I done my part, now is yours turn.
hooi_jd
Jun 29 2015, 11:30 AM
QUOTE(rachel_xxx @ Jun 29 2015, 12:13 AM) I think email them and cc 50 or more owners in the list is better to pm them individually. My 2c. don't "think", just do it.
hooi_jd
Jul 6 2015, 11:30 AM
http://www.thestar.com.my/Metro/Community/...three-years-to/good news This post has been edited by hooi_jd: Jul 6 2015, 11:31 AM
hooi_jd
Jul 10 2015, 10:26 AM
QUOTE(crakalatin @ Jul 10 2015, 08:59 AM) I contacted my sales rep. He claimed to have checked on the matter. This was the reply. Hopefully it is true. Glad to hear that.. Between, receive another letter to claim 10% .. 65% completed. look like can VP before CNY.
hooi_jd
Jul 10 2015, 11:32 AM
wrong post
This post has been edited by hooi_jd: Jul 10 2015, 11:39 AM
hooi_jd
Jul 10 2015, 02:03 PM
QUOTE(cmk96 @ Jul 10 2015, 12:33 PM) claimed another 5%... 3 loan release left... VP should be on time. when your is expecting Date of VP?
hooi_jd
Jul 14 2015, 04:35 PM
QUOTE(keponggangster @ Jul 14 2015, 03:26 PM) It shud be Phase A1 as I have received it too. Anyway, who knows how long does it take to get VP from now? only left with drain and ready for VP phase to be claimed. TQ I also wish to know.. but MR1 still no streamyx or unifi.. wonder what we can use to online there.
hooi_jd
Jul 15 2015, 02:05 PM
QUOTE(veron4best @ Jul 15 2015, 02:01 PM) Dial up connection?  No tm phone line also, how to dialup?
hooi_jd
Jul 15 2015, 02:30 PM
QUOTE(veron4best @ Jul 15 2015, 02:12 PM) Wah. TM line pun xde.....susah lo  tunggu aje... i think no need to wait long..
hooi_jd
Jul 17 2015, 10:21 PM
QUOTE(G Nicholas @ Jul 17 2015, 12:56 PM) Alpine A2 photo... [attachmentid=4606907] [attachmentid=4606917] [attachmentid=4606920] [attachmentid=4606927] [attachmentid=4606930] [attachmentid=4606935] [attachmentid=4606940] [attachmentid=4606943] [attachmentid=4606945] [attachmentid=4606957] [attachmentid=4606963] [attachmentid=4606978] [attachmentid=4606982] [attachmentid=4606989] Highly appreciated!
hooi_jd
Jul 20 2015, 11:13 AM
QUOTE(rickyro @ Jul 20 2015, 10:29 AM) Interesting, but that project looks like it is going to be a leasehold one.. What do you guys think about tamansari? Is it way too overpriced? I'm still quite new to this area, only visited Taman Sari showroom a day back. 3 storey concept vs large semi d at m residence 2 If you know what is surrounding Taman Sari.. you will reconsider whether is it a nice place to stay.. eg. "Rawang Tin" , "Kawasan Industri Rawang".. etc..
hooi_jd
Jul 29 2015, 11:24 AM
I think i would do laminated flooring, 1x1 is really unacceptable. Aihh...
hooi_jd
Aug 16 2015, 10:04 AM
This place is getting silence...
hooi_jd
Aug 16 2015, 10:06 AM
Just visited MR last week, Jalan arang Batu was so jam.. Bottleneck at Anggun Aeon.. Hope the road upgrade works complete asap.
hooi_jd
Sep 1 2015, 05:26 PM
has been more than 1 month no receive love letter from Mahsing about loan redemption.. so miss it, but also hope not to receive it so soon. hahha...
hooi_jd
Sep 2 2015, 10:17 AM
QUOTE(CAFE21 @ Sep 2 2015, 01:43 AM) are you referring to the progressive billing claims? in total how much have they claimed? yea yea.. progressive billing. mine is Alpine A2, already 65% This post has been edited by hooi_jd: Sep 2 2015, 10:21 AM
hooi_jd
Oct 7 2015, 05:02 PM
Stay Calm And Wait VP
hooi_jd
Oct 12 2015, 04:39 PM
QUOTE(Yveatel @ Oct 12 2015, 04:33 PM) Hehe...i already busy shopping for furnitures and design for interior... You want to be the first house move in? feel abit freaky when there is only 1 house lightened up along the street.. I also wish to move in asap, but my wife say dangerous..
hooi_jd
Oct 12 2015, 08:17 PM
QUOTE(cheahcw2003 @ Oct 12 2015, 07:24 PM) Proper guarded and gated. No worry G&g is not everything ma... even a luxury condo also could have theft case. Mostly were commit by the contractors workers.
hooi_jd
Oct 13 2015, 09:03 AM
QUOTE(cheahcw2003 @ Oct 12 2015, 09:46 PM) The taikor here worry because they are the first one to move in. If they are the first one to move in, they will get all attention from the security. As the number of the security guards will be more than the first house move in residents. make sense also... sorry Yveatel if i scared you. This post has been edited by hooi_jd: Oct 13 2015, 09:04 AM