QUOTE(fishmango @ Apr 2 2013, 12:22 PM)
Hi all,
Anyone bought these? Where to buy? How much? Heard return back bottle, get rebate, true?
The label look like sticker type? or itzz printed on bottle?

Anyone bought these? Where to buy? How much? Heard return back bottle, get rebate, true?
The label look like sticker type? or itzz printed on bottle?

QUOTE(LuckyDucky @ Apr 2 2013, 01:41 PM)
once in a while i always see selling in supermarket, mostly those are from Thailand and got printed thailand wording on the glass bottle, not sticker type
i didn't know now malaysia bring back glass bottle too
QUOTE(marumaru @ Apr 2 2013, 02:36 PM)
dunno where to get but bottle one tastes better. Stop buying coke once there's only plastic bottle n can left.
QUOTE(fishmango @ Apr 2 2013, 08:32 PM)
QUOTE(fishmango @ Apr 3 2013, 10:34 AM)
QUOTE(kitboy73 @ Apr 3 2013, 11:05 AM)
I am and avid coca cola/pepsi collector and i have approx 180 different types of bottles and cans. Most of the version i have from other countries is all plastic and occasionally glass bottle as limited edition such as from uk, us, china and taiwan. Phillipines still using glass bottle as well as thailand. Have a 1.5litre of coke made from glass...damn heavy. Will get the malaysia version of glass coke soon...thanks for info.
alot of places got la, i design one, tak tau ke ^^
This post has been edited by paogiv3r: Apr 3 2013, 11:10 AM
Apr 3 2013, 11:09 AM

0.0130sec