My baby puppies after 2 weeks ++, puppies for adoption only for lovers

yanyan
post Apr 14 2006, 11:51 AM

37 posts

I wan a male puppy...I need them much...Can I have a male?? plzzzzzzzzzzzzz but which color is male?
yanyan
post Apr 14 2006, 11:57 AM

37 posts

is gold yellow color is a male?? if it is male can I own him?
yanyan
post Apr 14 2006, 12:20 PM

37 posts

Here I would like to clarify bout me...Hope u guys dun misunderstand or mind coz my language is very poor n it might hurt u but I js wan to show my sincerity to own a puppy...

1. I know Im newbie at tis forum but does not mean im not sincere to have my pet n I hope that I have my own pet...I mean it..

2. Im staying at terrace hse where nearby has playground and I can bring my puppy go walk around n play wif them. So it is convenient to me to bring my puppy and I dun have any problem...

3. My family n my bf r pet lover...they loves animal alot...they agree me to adopt a puppy...

4. Feed them does not a problem for me coz my dad, as i mention he is a pet lover, he noe which clinic to bring the puppy go medical checkup and vacination (we consider regular customer to that clinic)..

5. Maybe Im young for u guys but I have experienced in taking good care for my puppy..for time..i dun have any problem coz my study time not dat tight...

6. Im very sincere to adopt a puppy n plz have confidence to me dat I have the ability to have my own puppy..I js dun have money to buy them coz cost me alot like 1k but adopt them n buy foods for them dun cause me a problem..thx a lot. I have think carefully b4 i make any decision...

love,
yanyan
yanyan
post Apr 14 2006, 01:34 PM

37 posts

hehe...thz a lot :>
yanyan
post Apr 14 2006, 10:34 PM

37 posts

yer...how come they dun wan the dog de...so bad de...if they dun wan js give to other ppl ma n dun leave them...

0.0155sec    0.88    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 02:04 PM