Proton PrevĂ© V18, more and more on da roads!

rich8833
post Aug 9 2013, 11:38 PM

Look at my stars!
2,194 posts

QUOTE(allenultra @ Aug 9 2013, 04:27 PM)
BAX2 RM280 per piece.
Primacy3 ST around RM430 to RM440 per piece
PS3 will be RM500 per piece or more.

You sure just top up a bit?

I would strictly recommend Goodyear Eagle F1 Directional 5, around RM360 per piece for 205/55/R16.
i tukar ke michellin primacy 3 liao...rm420/pc

very much quieter and smoother than ori. thumbup.gif

rich8833
post Aug 10 2013, 12:51 PM

Look at my stars!
2,194 posts

QUOTE(gkl83 @ Aug 10 2013, 08:41 AM)
First push start is ACC only, second push start is DIAGNOSE?
Just wondering only to start my car in proper steps while collecting my new car...
I think suppose the car plate provide by SA? maybe can complain to your SA for better quality then  tongue.gif
gkl83, you got your ride already? I thought you waited for hatchback?
rich8833
post Aug 15 2013, 01:02 PM

Look at my stars!
2,194 posts

QUOTE(Gigabit @ Aug 15 2013, 09:04 AM)
Apa dah jadi dengan pereka kereta Proton ah? Tak menarik langsung, the trim is so so only... Agreed that Preve interior is much better.

And the name Suprima? Why not Preve HB?
Suprima dashboard don't have the asian bmw feel.. laugh.gif
rich8833
post Aug 15 2013, 10:03 PM

Look at my stars!
2,194 posts

Suprima Catalog, share share la..

rich8833
post Aug 15 2013, 11:11 PM

Look at my stars!
2,194 posts

QUOTE(sw1314 @ Aug 15 2013, 10:33 PM)
i hope 6 speaker, 6 air bag, reverse camera and front sensor implement in preve cry.gif
and leather seat.. rclxms.gif
rich8833
post Aug 17 2013, 08:52 AM

Look at my stars!
2,194 posts

I must say Proton Preve is the most improved car.

I used to tell myself after owning a few models of proton, my next car will not be a Proton. In fact, i was aiming at VW Polo sedan.

I was impressed when I saw the car at Bukit Jalil demonstration and what it is capable of and all its features. The very next sunday, i went to Proton Showroom to enquire for more details, and I was sold on the spot. Even before there is any test car.

Till now no regret. Yes, a bit of minor issues here and there. All can be sorted out at SC. Proton for sure have to improve to stay in this competitive market.

Getting a new perfect car with no defect at all for me is like striking a lottery. You can see all the complaints from all the other car club.

It is a money worth car for poor man like me.

Cheers! cheers.gif

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0471sec    0.89    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 06:25 PM