[wta]shampoo for tick
Apr 19 2006, 01:52 PM
1,642 posts Joined: Oct 2005 |
ok for those who want something that is really stong and effective is BAYER CRACKDOWN. it come in a bottle of 1 liter. this thing is really fro professional use and im sure u will c good results.... but u take proper precautions when using this thing and im sure ur tick problem will be elliminated...and u will be happy and so would ur pets....
Apr 19 2006, 01:55 PM
497 posts Joined: Jun 2005 From: Southern State |
Btw, dun use hand to pick the tick...
The blood from the tick will back-flow into your pet hence it might be infected with diease. Bayel is good produt just use will care, everything should be fine. |
Apr 19 2006, 02:04 PM
1,642 posts Joined: Oct 2005 |
yeah use it will real care since its really for profesional use.... just follow theinstrustion and do everything slow and steady and everything will be fine...
Apr 19 2006, 03:10 PM
187 posts Joined: Mar 2006 From: Klang |
QUOTE(MaXfly @ Apr 19 2006, 01:55 PM) Btw, dun use hand to pick the tick... ok ok ..thanks..The blood from the tick will back-flow into your pet hence it might be infected with diease. Bayel is good produt just use will care, everything should be fine. will try to fnd out this product.. any shampoo for dog that the fur wont rough? |
| Change to: | 0.0150sec
5 queries
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 03:34 AM |