Collectibles トミカ Tomica Fan Club -V4-, You Sell I Kick You Out!!!

whitewhite
post Dec 26 2013, 12:13 AM

257 posts

Hi Everyone, I start interested with Tomica due to the Honda playset, and I wanted to find the No. 81 Honda CRZ and No 54 Honda Civic Type R (not the euro spec) may i know which toy store or seller have this in stock? thanks
whitewhite
post Dec 26 2013, 09:44 PM

257 posts

QUOTE(tkt @ Dec 26 2013, 02:35 PM)
S.Wang 6th Floor Litt Tak shop
TRU
Aeon
MV Metrojaya
will check out in S.Wang Tomorrow Thanks...MV Metrejaya i only get the Euro Spec Civic

QUOTE(mdshaman @ Dec 26 2013, 04:58 PM)
No 54 Honda Civic Type R (white) is not for sale in Malaysia. So, good luck in finding one.
Thanks...

QUOTE(loon1031 @ Dec 26 2013, 08:41 PM)
But it already replace by Euro Type R.

maybe still Litt Tak still have balance stock
Litt Tak Store only in S.Wang any others? Thanks
whitewhite
post Dec 26 2013, 10:15 PM

257 posts

QUOTE(netmatrix @ Dec 26 2013, 10:11 PM)
Litt tak is sole distributor. Not counting the other private import ones.  laugh.gif
Owh, I see Thanks...I just start to interest with Tomica so i know nothing about this...Thanks tongue.gif
whitewhite
post Dec 27 2013, 10:39 AM

257 posts

QUOTE(tkt @ Dec 27 2013, 07:52 AM)
i can c u also starting HW.....
just concerntrate on wat u like, don follow others else will b big hole in ur pocket.

as like me starting to let go most of my HW.
never stop Tomica....kekeke flex.gif

my bad bout 54, ya been replace by Euro ver, but i think local still have left over stock.....& also frm private seller....frm me??? hmm.gif
Thanks for your recommendation.....I didn't collect HW, but my gf she isinterested with some special HW car such as flintmobile, ScoobyDoo The Mystery Machine and etc so I'm trying to find for her but too bad can't really find one outside (maybe no luck tongue.gif )

At first I only collect LEGO, somehow Tomica playset attract me..so i started to buy some honda model but can't manage to find the FD2R maybe too late for me hahaha....later will go S.Wang check it out biggrin.gif if no then maybe will consider you tongue.gif

0.0300sec    0.91    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 07:04 PM