56 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Bottom

Collectibles トミカ Tomica Fan Club -V4-, You Sell I Kick You Out!!!

MGTOW
post Sep 2 2014, 11:38 PM

I have question.
anyone been to Litt Tak recently, do they bringin in any LT/LTV stock ?

This post has been edited by MGTOW: Sep 3 2014, 12:19 AM
netmatrix
post Sep 3 2014, 01:20 PM

The machine... it sees everything.
6,728 posts

QUOTE(MGTOW @ Sep 2 2014, 11:38 PM)
I have question.
anyone been to Litt Tak recently, do they bringin in any LT/LTV stock  ?
They do not bring in TL Vintage Neo. They do bring in TL. But since its not made anymore, whatever stocks there are the last of it.
xtreme~~
post Sep 9 2014, 12:53 PM

206 posts

Hi guys, anyone know where I can buy takara tomy's pokemon plusle and minun diecast model car?

alwinnng
post Sep 13 2014, 03:44 AM

4,296 posts

QUOTE(adrianfoo2003 @ Mar 30 2014, 09:51 PM)
I've started collecting Tomica beginning this year~

thumbup.gif
s2000 mana beliii??
qqstranger
post Sep 19 2014, 02:13 PM

356 posts

dear all bro, may i know where can get tomica car track beside parkson or toyrus?

thanks for the info
loon1031
post Oct 5 2014, 12:52 PM

Photography, ICE, Die Cast & Gundam Crazy
1,105 posts

QUOTE(qqstranger @ Sep 19 2014, 02:13 PM)
dear all bro, may i know where can get tomica car track beside parkson or toyrus?

thanks for the info
AEON too, KL area can try sg wang LT shop
999ac999
post Oct 10 2014, 12:56 AM

Hi all

I am new here, and I will be visiting KL next week. I would like to look for 2009-2013 red and white box tomica. Can someone let me know which store should I visit in order for me to do some tomica hunting??
Please help and thanks in advance!

Ackwan

This post has been edited by 999ac999: Oct 10 2014, 12:57 AM
jstbid
post Oct 13 2014, 09:17 AM

14 posts

Would like to get some of these cars and also those highway sets for my son.

Wondering any best place to recommend for best price for these?

Also anyone has anything to let go?
redninja
post Oct 22 2014, 01:57 PM

165 posts

I'm just starting in with the collection - well, have one right now though interested in a few more but really love the way they display the cars like at Kinokuniya KLCC. Is there a place to buy a display case like that? How do you display your cars or do you keep them in the box? TQ.
Malvo
post Oct 22 2014, 02:04 PM

2,871 posts

alwinnng
post Oct 28 2014, 01:44 AM

4,296 posts

QUOTE(MGTOW @ Sep 2 2014, 11:38 PM)
I have question.
anyone been to Litt Tak recently, do they bringin in any LT/LTV stock  ?
Litttttak sg wang service very sucky one

i went few days ago and the shop is like a shop with no communication/interaction..

the cashier a guy and a lady there wont even open their mouth

QUOTE(jstbid @ Oct 13 2014, 09:17 AM)

Would like to get some of these cars and also those highway sets for my son.

Wondering any best place to recommend for best price for these?

Also anyone has anything to let go?
toys r us
Sauron76
post Oct 28 2014, 01:39 PM

32 posts

Spam

post Oct 31 2014, 06:30 PM

279 posts

Hi i am new here, and i have started to collect tomica for a few months, so far i have been to toyrus, aeon and hamleys to buy tomica, but all the model there was like almost the same one, anyone know where can i go to hunt for more different model around PJ and KL area? and i would like to find the toyota passo and honda civic type r, the sedan one, i know it is no longer produce anymore, so anyone have idea where can i found this two? saw the type r once at amcorp mall, but selling at 85...
TStkt
post Oct 31 2014, 06:52 PM

336 posts

QUOTE(9926 @ Oct 31 2014, 06:30 PM)
Hi i am new here, and i have started to collect tomica for a few months, so far i have been to toyrus, aeon and hamleys to buy tomica, but all the model there was like almost the same one, anyone know where can i go to hunt for more different model around PJ and KL area? and i would like to find the toyota passo and honda civic type r, the sedan one, i know it is no longer produce anymore, so anyone have idea where can i found this two? saw the type r once at amcorp mall, but selling at 85...
u wanna back collect discontinue model ofcoz gotta pay more
u get cheap is ur luck

many have extra of wat u looking but pricing u willing 2 pay is 1 issues
u can survey intl pricing then make ur last decision on da price u willing 2 pay
if later u c other selling at cheaper price, don complaint da 1st seller coz tats a close case.

as simple as it is......timing & luck

u can try Sg.Wang Litt Tak
post Nov 1 2014, 11:31 AM

279 posts

QUOTE(tkt @ Oct 31 2014, 06:52 PM)
u wanna back collect discontinue model ofcoz gotta pay more
u get cheap is ur luck

many have extra of wat u looking but pricing u willing 2 pay is 1 issues
u can survey intl pricing then make ur last decision on da price u willing 2 pay
if later u c other selling at cheaper price, don complaint da 1st seller coz tats a close case.

as simple as it is......timing & luck

u can try Sg.Wang Litt Tak
alright, i will do some survey on that, and may i know, other than shop, can i get those tomica online? or usually where you guy get the discontinued tomica online?
jintat87
post Nov 2 2014, 11:35 AM

New here.. biggrin.gif.. been reading some of the comments here.. maybe tomica is not hot here in sabah.. most of the tomica you guys talking about which is hard to find, I found laying around here and there.. such as the tumbler camo, lamboghini 10 years 2 pack, etc.. I'm hot wheels collectors so just get into tomica recently.. don't really know anything about it.. smile.gif
netmatrix
post Nov 2 2014, 01:10 PM

The machine... it sees everything.
6,728 posts

QUOTE(alwinnng @ Oct 28 2014, 01:44 AM)
Litttttak sg wang service very sucky one

i went few days ago and the shop is like a shop with no communication/interaction..

the cashier a guy and a lady there wont even open their mouth
toys r us
The guy is a little hard to communicate with. The lady is actually ok. Its like that when i first came. You just need to ask them. If you expect high class service, then its not the place to be. Also they do not stock old stuff. Usually in a year they have 2 to 3 warehouse sales at their HQ in cheras to clear stuff. So no old stuff at shop.
alwinnng
post Nov 2 2014, 09:48 PM

4,296 posts

QUOTE(netmatrix @ Nov 2 2014, 01:10 PM)
The guy is a little hard to communicate with. The lady is actually ok. Its like that when i first came. You just need to ask them. If you expect high class service, then its not the place to be. Also they do not stock old stuff. Usually in a year they have 2 to 3 warehouse sales at their HQ in cheras to clear stuff. So no old stuff at shop.
cry.gif cry.gif

looking for old tomica currently

i used to buy these at rm6.90

supra r34 r33 rx7 r32 nsx cry.gif
^
but didnt keep at all...bought to play and now door gone,paint drop all..

This post has been edited by alwinnng: Nov 2 2014, 09:49 PM
dc_hunter
post Nov 3 2014, 08:59 AM

124 posts

QUOTE(9926 @ Oct 31 2014, 06:30 PM)
Type R is selling RM85????

Regular 1 or Tomica Limited?
loon1031
post Nov 3 2014, 08:36 PM

Photography, ICE, Die Cast & Gundam Crazy
1,105 posts

Recently haul

This post has been edited by loon1031: Nov 3 2014, 08:39 PM

56 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Top