Apr 13 2013, 03:15 PM
48 posts Joined: Nov 2009 |
QUOTE(xandras @ Apr 12 2013, 03:38 AM) Mengutuk? Ayam back for biannual visit & spot check oh siet Mengutuk? Saya di sini. Busy lah, naik turun SG. Cousin kahwin samore. Monthly tarak, biannual lo.. When I drive Audi, I get a handful of hot Taiwanese & Hong Kongite chicks. When I drive PE, I get local chicks. So you can say that the quality of the chicks you get is positively correlated to the price of the car you're driving. I'm not saying that it's a causal relation, I'm just saying it's somehow related. That quote copyright protected mang ![]() Shall we return it to the way it was? Mengutuk?? This post has been edited by ngeo88: Apr 13 2013, 03:15 PM |
Apr 13 2013, 04:26 PM
Apr 15 2013, 06:52 PM
QUOTE(ngeo88 @ Dec 10 2012, 10:49 AM) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « When the first reconnection to the new battery the alarm straight go sound beep + horn use remote to reset the alarm, during the mechanic connect back the batter my VS make and normal respond with spark that frighten the mechanic and he hang for few second until I said it is normal as VS capacitor taking charge and the job done in just around 5min for the whole checking and replacement process. All the meter info are reset except the ODO mile age remain, when firs turn on my HU prompt to insert the security code, lucky I still remember my code QUOTE(jasonloh7906 @ Apr 14 2013, 04:38 PM) yoyoyo abang xandras lama tak nampak niee~~ Yeah as what my expiriance no sign of voltage drop wiht VS btw, very lucky that the car battery kong at home. if outside die. the battery only lasted 1 year 6 month. the very important thing is that, it has no weak symptom at all. which i think is bcoz of the VS. my assumption is without VS, when we start the car when the battery is weak we will hear the crank become weaker, but with VS, it helped and no weak symptom at all. so, it kong-ed without letting me to have any precaution. hmm, i think my ramcar battery lasted longer than this yokohama. now new one going. The old brand but never actually become super famous brand: YUASA. |
| Change to: | 0.0226sec
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 01:48 AM |