10,015 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Apr 19 2013, 12:15 AM)
Let's change this club into PPLYN Buaya club whistling.gif

1.Big Buayas must not kill small buayas
2.Big Buayas are encouraged to mentor small buayas
3.Big Buaya with big territories and excessive amount of prey are encouraged to give smaller buayas a chance
4.Small Buayas in return, must acknowledge the Big Buayas and MUST not encroach Big Buayas territories without permission
5.If Rule #4 is broken, Rule #1 cease to apply
6.Membership into Buaya Club is by public recognition or by Invites by the current members of Buaya Club
7.The Inner Council, Lacoste is a exclusive group, where membership is by invite by Lord of Lacoste, the King Buaya.
8.Buayas retire by the age of 30, but Lacoste can be maintained, with mutual agreement between Lord of Lacoste and the respective Lacoste.
9.Membership list of Buaya Club and Lacoste must never revealed in full.
10. Cicaks existance is acknowledged but has no standing in the Buaya Club
TDUEnthusiast
post Apr 19 2013, 12:18 AM

Critical thinking
10,015 posts

QUOTE(Manlet @ Apr 19 2013, 12:16 AM)
i dinasour buaya membership got what privilege
TDUEnthusiast
post Apr 19 2013, 11:00 AM

Critical thinking
10,015 posts

QUOTE(Cavino @ Apr 19 2013, 09:31 AM)
Yep, that's abt it. The only reason we buy it is becoz we cannot afford any others at that price range......sedan only. Give me another 20K, I'll kick PE to Timbuktu and never see it again.

However to be honest, I do need to give my H-Line PE some praise as well. It's handling has no equal at this price range and the stock suspension setup for balance of comfort and handling is almost 2nd to none, again at this price range (IMO only). No major issues on car after near 2 years. I tends to drive PE faster (avg 120km/h) on highway vs the slow driving city (best at 90km/h)...at equal comfort speed as Civic. So ya, its a fun car, in fact.....if you can get over the low end torque thingy (partially corrected by LCP).

Note to TD : The air-cond knobs thingy....that switch a big burst of air when you switch it off....you have to change the knob panels underneath. Now I waiting for warranty parts to arrive. Heard outside price ranges anything from RM400 to RM600.....not confirm. I would say unless frequency of auto-switch off and on leaving the car hot rise to an irritating level, live with it.
cry.gif. Can help me claim warranty? brows.gif
TDUEnthusiast
post Apr 19 2013, 11:24 AM

Critical thinking
10,015 posts

QUOTE(Cavino @ Apr 19 2013, 11:20 AM)
Gua punya also changing, so how can change 2 sets?

However if you're very friendly with a SC personnel, it "might" be possible to convince him to change for you using another car number that is still under warranty. Did it before with Honda years ago.....once, changing bearing but warranty just expired, so he help use a car registration number that is still under warranty to claim for me. But proton SC very lansi, too lazy to do such hard work...see kopi money help or not...
brows.gif Change already transfer. Then go back to SC fucuk for giving "used" part brows.gif.

sad.gif The problem is that I have never visited a Proton SC before as my car's a used unit hmm.gif. Maybe you have connecsyuns? brows.gif
TDUEnthusiast
post Apr 19 2013, 01:14 PM

Critical thinking
10,015 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Apr 19 2013, 12:05 PM)
blink.gif Besi buruk where got warranty? Warranty to be more buruk adalah.  whistling.gif
TDUEnthusiast
post Apr 19 2013, 02:42 PM

Critical thinking
10,015 posts

This post has been edited by TDUEnthusiast: Apr 19 2013, 02:44 PM
TDUEnthusiast
post Apr 19 2013, 03:44 PM

Critical thinking
10,015 posts

QUOTE(Cavino @ Apr 19 2013, 03:08 PM)
Tak boleh ler....coz I'm probably changing end of april or beginning of may. Oh...my warranty expire on end of may. Look for someone not changing yet.....ckdenion? Since his engine also change liao, air cond knob...."small fly" lar....
brows.gif ckdenion. Nak new air-cond module ke tak nak brows.gif.
TDUEnthusiast
post Apr 19 2013, 05:20 PM

Critical thinking
10,015 posts

QUOTE(jasonloh7906 @ Apr 19 2013, 05:06 PM)
hmm, thats the thing about it.
I tot they put CPS in the persona. then when I know is not I am like WTF.
at least CPS got that power when we need it.
I do not see the need for IAFM now.
maybe can consider to transplant a CPS into the car?
but then ppl will say put mivec better.
brows.gif. Apparently they did so because they didn't want the Persona to compete with the Wajiao.
TDUEnthusiast
post Apr 19 2013, 05:36 PM

Critical thinking
10,015 posts

QUOTE(jasonloh7906 @ Apr 19 2013, 05:29 PM)
wajiao should be the one that put iafm mah. hahaha. since is route is elegance premium route, it shouldnt be placed with the CPS mah.
hahahaha. or should i say, why not just put all car using CPS, whats the point of creating a different one.
nvm, our car can masuk mivec.

Need to change what? hmm.gif ECU? Gearbox? What else? hmm.gif
TDUEnthusiast
post Apr 19 2013, 05:38 PM

Critical thinking
10,015 posts

And damn that engine. brows.gif L6A12. My papa's ex Perdana had that. But non-mivec version, and it's very smooth brows.gif.

This post has been edited by TDUEnthusiast: Apr 19 2013, 05:41 PM
TDUEnthusiast
post Apr 19 2013, 05:38 PM

Critical thinking
10,015 posts

QUOTE(jasonloh7906 @ Apr 19 2013, 05:37 PM)
hahahaha, no idea. I just somehow like the sound it produce.
normally engine transplant include all no meh?
I dunno. How much would the transplant of an L6A12 engine cost? I'm tired of the Macampro's loudness but powerless feeling sad.gif.
TDUEnthusiast
post Apr 19 2013, 05:49 PM

Critical thinking
10,015 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Apr 19 2013, 05:46 PM)
Super expensive. Don't bother.
Oh well. cry.gif. Stuck to tail-gating myvi forever brows.gif.
TDUEnthusiast
post Apr 19 2013, 06:08 PM

Critical thinking
10,015 posts

Wuh. hmm.gif. 4B10 transplant how much?
TDUEnthusiast
post Apr 19 2013, 06:23 PM

Critical thinking
10,015 posts

QUOTE(unknownhammie @ Apr 19 2013, 06:23 PM)
can fit?  hmm.gif
I dunno. You bawa mari your Inspira and test brows.gif.
TDUEnthusiast
post Apr 19 2013, 06:56 PM

Critical thinking
10,015 posts

hmm.gif. Weird. Why 35L already then reach to E? hmm.gif. The manual itself is also pretty inaccurate. It says when the light is on it means that's 8L of fuel left laugh.gif.
TDUEnthusiast
post Apr 19 2013, 07:03 PM

Critical thinking
10,015 posts

QUOTE(jasonloh7906 @ Apr 19 2013, 07:02 PM)
hahaha, not sure. 14km/L is really good for persona liao lor.
oh. hahaha, so we will just say, how many km/L u get or how much/km or L/100km.
when I see the DEO can give such good result I sudah  drool.gif
u sudah pasang ah?
What is DEO? hmm.gif
TDUEnthusiast
post Apr 19 2013, 08:33 PM

Critical thinking
10,015 posts

QUOTE(Manlet @ Apr 19 2013, 08:04 PM)
kaki gajah lagi macam tree trunk  shakehead.gif
TDUEnthusiast
post Apr 19 2013, 10:46 PM

Critical thinking
10,015 posts

I quite like the idea of having a hatchback, but I do hope that they don't decide to put some stupidly small rear lamps for the hatch, or some hideous looking boot lamps to "complement" the rear lamps.
TDUEnthusiast
post Apr 19 2013, 11:07 PM

Critical thinking
10,015 posts

QUOTE(xandras @ Apr 19 2013, 11:05 PM)

So relaxed man. brows.gif 200KM/H tok tok tok hands can take on and off from the steering wheel macam going at less than 100KM/H.

This post has been edited by TDUEnthusiast: Apr 19 2013, 11:08 PM

18 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0479sec    0.69    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 01:00 PM