STOCK MARKET DISCUSSION V129, All time high!
Oracles99
Apr 2 2013, 08:15 PM
Oracles99
Apr 7 2013, 10:53 AM
QUOTE(StupidGuyPlayComp @ Apr 7 2013, 10:09 AM)  ajib said PKR won, share market collapse, BN won share market up........ I hate that the RM1200 BRIM policy, kind of wasting money (unless i eligible)  What he did not tell you is GST will be implemented post election. Your pay stagnant but prices of goods would go up. Yes even if income tax is lowered, you would not feel it. But u would feel it when the price of yr kopi goes up. And GST is to recoup the BRIM that was given away This post has been edited by Oracles99: Apr 7 2013, 10:54 AM
Oracles99
Apr 7 2013, 07:34 PM
QUOTE(jy1905 @ Apr 7 2013, 05:34 PM) i am unemployed in m'sia am i eligible for brim? to apply for it, u need EPF number which means that if u are unemployed ( new school leavers, fresh graduates, I mean), u get nothing! I have talked to some new graduates n this is what I was told. Looks like it is just for yr votes. I am sure these young people knows who to vote for. If you can go to Petronas to distribute angpows, why leave these young people in the cold? The NUBE petitioned the PM a year ago took seek help for a peaceful settlement for wage dispute, but after 365 days the issue remains unsettled. "janji ditepati" ??? I think u should not believe in this kind of propaganda. It is easy to say the opposition's "janji tidak ditepati". Look at BN now, "janji ditepati" ?????? This post has been edited by Oracles99: Apr 7 2013, 07:42 PM
Oracles99
Apr 10 2013, 07:48 PM
QUOTE(cherroy @ Apr 10 2013, 04:34 PM) Even one has nuclear weapon, one still needs long range missile capability to send those nuclear war head to the opponent. So far, the capability of the long range missiles is still not proven/showed. Have tons of bomb or nuclear war head also no use, if cannot deliver to throw out to the target. I agree. The hard part is the delivery vehicle. I do not think N.Korea would start a war it cannot win. If they are that brave to fire nuclear missiles at S.Korea or US military installations, they would probably be thrown back to the bronze age, if not the stone age by the side's retaliation. This post has been edited by Oracles99: Apr 10 2013, 07:48 PM
Oracles99
Apr 17 2013, 08:24 PM
quote KUALA LUMPUR, April 17 – Stocks and the ringgit will plunge if Barisan Nasional (BN) loses next month’s election, Datuk Seri Najib Razak said today in an interview with Bloomberg published today. [/quote] If you have survive the economic collapse pf 1998/1999, this warning should not be taken seriously. Stocks and the ringgit will plunge and rise again, maybe to even greater heights