STOCK MARKET DISCUSSION V129, All time high!

Top Gun
post Apr 22 2013, 10:06 AM

1,370 posts

QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Apr 22 2013, 09:59 AM)
wow Nikkei is up 2% , damn bullish
And KLCI is up 2pt, damn tortoise tongue.gif
Top Gun
post Apr 22 2013, 03:42 PM

1,370 posts

QUOTE(shootingstars83 @ Apr 22 2013, 03:39 PM)
when was that?
Last friday loh....
Then 0082 won't be able to fly until Thursday. cry.gif
Top Gun
post Apr 22 2013, 03:47 PM

1,370 posts

QUOTE(jerrychoo2004 @ Apr 22 2013, 03:43 PM)
i also in 0082...sad to see it dropping ><
hope it can climb up at 4.30pm
Hopefully, but i think it's unlikely. Four trading day ago, the lowest was 0.32 and highest was 0.35. Going to catch those who play contra but still hold the shares as for now.
Top Gun
post Apr 22 2013, 03:59 PM

1,370 posts

QUOTE(yok70 @ Apr 22 2013, 03:55 PM)
first day after nomination.... cool2.gif
Practice for first day after election only. Treat it as a preview lah. yawn.gif
Top Gun
post Apr 22 2013, 04:12 PM

1,370 posts

QUOTE(Icehart @ Apr 22 2013, 04:05 PM)
Just a friendly reminder, we have 9 trading days left.  biggrin.gif
Thanks. The old clock is tick tock, tick tocking, until we hear the dong dong dong sound, then...... icon_question.gif bye.gif mega_shok.gif Are these the right reactions? Or should be drool.gif rclxm9.gif thumbup.gif rclxms.gif ?
Top Gun
post Apr 22 2013, 04:34 PM

1,370 posts

QUOTE(yok70 @ Apr 22 2013, 04:29 PM)
i am  drool.gif  rclxm9.gif  bruce.gif  party.gif  cheers.gif  cool2.gif
No wonder you are the great grand sifu of all. I notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
Top Gun
post Apr 22 2013, 04:59 PM

1,370 posts

QUOTE(yok70 @ Apr 22 2013, 04:43 PM)
please don't say that. i'm just a newbie here. Many grand sifus here are 100x more experience than me.  notworthy.gif
I think you are being humble. You have 7 stars on top of you while I only have 2 stars. Normally, if you are my sifu, I will notworthy.gif you; if you are my grand sifu, I will notworthy.gif notworthy.gif you; and if you are my great grand sifu which I think you are, then I will notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif you. But, if you say that you are my great great grand sifu, I think I will rclxs0.gif you. Siao meh, given my age, my gg grand sifu still exist ah? Want to haunt people ah? biggrin.gif
Top Gun
post Apr 22 2013, 05:01 PM

1,370 posts

QUOTE(Icehart @ Apr 22 2013, 04:57 PM)
Yok Gor you're too humble.  notworthy.gif
Another great grand sifu talking liao. I notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
Top Gun
post Apr 22 2013, 05:09 PM

1,370 posts

Well well well, first day after nomination, I think my gf won't be able to recognize me now. First day after election, most likely my parents also don't want to recognize me. sad.gif cry.gif
Top Gun
post Apr 23 2013, 09:26 AM

1,370 posts

QUOTE(Bonescythe @ Apr 23 2013, 09:20 AM)
Horse son look at the saham but cannot do anything also no use geh.. Hahaha..
At least horse son can inform cook people whenever there is any movement of the stocks in order to make decisions.
Top Gun
post Apr 23 2013, 10:04 AM

1,370 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Apr 23 2013, 09:57 AM)

How nice I have A,B, C choices!!! biggrin.gif

But how come no D?  tongue.gif

Ok, just sharing.

I am still looking at Iskandar theme.
I am more convinced in the sector following the news of Kuok buying landing from UEM Land and more so because the sector leaders have consolidated nicely, which means I am looking at Tebrau and UEM Land. ( Looking hor. tongue.gif If anyone likes to twist and turn what I say here, be my guess. laugh.gif)
KSL has retraced nicely.
If it consolidates at current prices, I am of course, interested.  whistling.gif

I am also looking at Globetronics. Again, just looking.

I am also looking at MISC. laugh.gif
Waiting for all the excitement in the stock to cool off first before I take any action.

I am also looking at AEON Credit. LOL!

Enough ah?

I am always looking one hor.
Wakaka!
Market is so quiet & boring plus May is coming. sweat.gif Maybe should come back end June or July. cool2.gif
Top Gun
post Apr 23 2013, 10:08 AM

1,370 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Apr 23 2013, 10:05 AM)
Remember key word is look la.
Look see no crime hor.  tongue.gif

I also looking at Bones's GPacket. LOL!
Suddenly feels that sometimes looking is good. Recently purchased all lost money.
Top Gun
post Apr 23 2013, 10:45 AM

1,370 posts

0082 is no ordinary shark.
Top Gun
post Apr 23 2013, 03:49 PM

1,370 posts

QUOTE(Icehart @ Apr 23 2013, 03:40 PM)
I'll probably sell whatever I have to buy if that becomes a reality.  hmm.gif
You probably have to sell whatever you have now. If that really happened, it is unlikely that your current shares holding can stand still at current price level. cool2.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0336sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 12:32 AM