7 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 >Bottom

STOCK MARKET DISCUSSION V129, All time high!

Boon3
post Apr 19 2013, 02:59 PM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(ekompute @ Apr 19 2013, 02:50 PM)
Did I say that one must make money in order to be 'qualified' to talk about stocks? I am not making money but I am here in this thread. But if you think that you can make money, then you should at least tell us you have been making money.

You said, "I believe many here are making money." Based on what? They told you or you just believe, based on what you want to believe?
Peace la. icon_rolleyes.gif

One last time.
I said that is the implication when you ask Gark how much money he has made.
My opinion and viewpoint and it is for you to disagree, wink.gif

It's like why is it so important to know if one is making or losing money?
Isn't it more important the discussion itself?

My statement "I believe many here are making money."?
That's my belief la.
My belief, my opinion. wink.gif
I judge from what's being said and not said in the forum.
There's no need for me to ask for proof.
If I am wrong about the judgement of whether one is making money or not, so be it.
I would not lose sleep over it.

Boon3
post Apr 19 2013, 03:00 PM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(kueyteowlou @ Apr 19 2013, 02:52 PM)
u sapu 20k lots.. then u wait break 40cents throw la... so easy....  icon_rolleyes.gif

u can hold a stock for few years man !  laugh.gif  icon_idea.gif
laugh.gif laugh.gif

Since when I play stocks like this? tongue.gif
Boon3
post Apr 19 2013, 03:07 PM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(kueyteowlou @ Apr 19 2013, 03:05 PM)
whistling.gif

fuyohhh.. u rich ppl....  thumbup.gif
Eat your tipsi now kena hold.

mad.gif

Boon3
post Apr 19 2013, 03:24 PM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(kueyteowlou @ Apr 19 2013, 03:22 PM)
hmm.gif

1 lot also didnt eat... hold apa?  whistling.gif

Boon3
post Apr 19 2013, 03:29 PM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(Bonescythe @ Apr 19 2013, 03:27 PM)
Forum war zone kah ?

You trying to be batu api is it? tongue.gif

Share opinion what, if no like can always use the ignore button (very useful. thumbup.gif )
Boon3
post Apr 19 2013, 03:34 PM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(yhtan @ Apr 19 2013, 03:30 PM)
U remind me one of my friend, all of sudden facebook msg me and ask for tipsy, i give him all the tipsy in my portfolio

Then he said "Aiya the stock u recommend no syiok one, all heavy elephant and won't move overnight/week, i want those can 10%-30% up in few days/weeks one" sweat.gif sweat.gif

Carrying a gambling attitude into stock market is a dangerous act rclxub.gif
Wah! Facebook tips!

tongue.gif

Boon3
post Apr 19 2013, 03:52 PM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(Bonescythe @ Apr 19 2013, 03:45 PM)
Hahaha.. I no batu api.. biggrin.gif
I batu air only
Ais batu is it?

Forum always different talk one.
Some even like talk with words filled with bones. laugh.gif

Best is to use the ignore function.
No need get angry.

icon_rolleyes.gif

ps: Why 38.5 sen only la.
vmad.gif mad.gif

Boon3
post Apr 19 2013, 04:28 PM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(gark @ Apr 19 2013, 04:19 PM)
Boon3 is my sifu wor....how?
Put me on table!

mad.gif

Boon3
post Apr 19 2013, 04:42 PM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(gark @ Apr 19 2013, 04:32 PM)
Looking at ***8.. but politically connected so wait after GE...

Low PE, Good DY, Huge FCF. 3 sen divvy coming soon. Low liquidity... doh.gif

No guarantee won't bring you to holland ah...  laugh.gif Not for the faint hearted..
thumbup.gif

Let me put this into my 555 buku! thumbup.gif
Boon3
post Apr 22 2013, 01:25 PM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(gark @ Apr 22 2013, 12:52 PM)
Mana grandmaster sifu Boon3 punya daily tips? MIA liao ha?  laugh.gif
Kena hold lagi. tongue.gif

You should know me well that I am here only to search for tips. laugh.gif

( Today busy. Going shopping. tongue.gif )
Boon3
post Apr 23 2013, 08:47 AM

15,942 posts

Chef kueyteowlou Wah! Today can see get out of jail action!! thumbup.gif

Boon3
post Apr 23 2013, 08:56 AM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(kueyteowlou @ Apr 23 2013, 08:50 AM)
yawn.gif  yawn.gif  yawn.gif  yawn.gif

hopefully got show
vmad.gif

7 early 8 early you yawn.gif .

Beat less ah? laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

I did not get it as entry wasn't quite right for me.
Boon3
post Apr 23 2013, 09:13 AM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(Bonescythe @ Apr 23 2013, 09:07 AM)
Wah... 1 day away then my 0082 drop gao liau.
You need to hire some horse son to look after your saham. tongue.gif
Boon3
post Apr 23 2013, 09:25 AM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(Bonescythe @ Apr 23 2013, 09:20 AM)
Horse son look at the saham but cannot do anything also no use geh.. Hahaha..
Send for training mah. tongue.gif

I just took a peep.
The pullback looks ok with the much lesser traded volume.
If it consolidates around this price, the next movement should be more solid. tongue.gif

I declare this is my noob opinion (better say loud loud since there is someone here who likes to talk with words filled with bones. whistling.gif ) so do SHOOT and KILL me if I am wrong. laugh.gif

Boon3
post Apr 23 2013, 09:34 AM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(Bonescythe @ Apr 23 2013, 09:26 AM)
Your view is same like mine... biggrin.gif

The volume is not big. It might be some big player playing around to fish some goodies bag, or some player without holding power playing big and throwing big
The down channel was clearly broken as witnessed in recent day trading.
Most important note is that the trading volume was significantly higher compared to the last 6 months.
In a nervy market caused by the GE, the big player/ikan yu would have been out of their mind to stir up those volume if without a meaningful intention.

Boon3
post Apr 23 2013, 09:57 AM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(gark @ Apr 23 2013, 09:42 AM)
sweat.gif

wat bullet you prefer?

9 mm Parabellum ?
5.56 mm FMJ ?
7.62 mm JHP ?

How nice I have A,B, C choices!!! biggrin.gif

But how come no D? tongue.gif

Ok, just sharing.

I am still looking at Iskandar theme.
I am more convinced in the sector following the news of Kuok buying landing from UEM Land and more so because the sector leaders have consolidated nicely, which means I am looking at Tebrau and UEM Land. ( Looking hor. tongue.gif If anyone likes to twist and turn what I say here, be my guess. laugh.gif)
KSL has retraced nicely.
If it consolidates at current prices, I am of course, interested. whistling.gif

I am also looking at Globetronics. Again, just looking.

I am also looking at MISC. laugh.gif
Waiting for all the excitement in the stock to cool off first before I take any action.

I am also looking at AEON Credit. LOL!

Enough ah?

I am always looking one hor.
Wakaka!

Boon3
post Apr 23 2013, 10:05 AM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(gark @ Apr 23 2013, 09:59 AM)
notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif Wah 4 new looking tipsy from grandmaster sifu.. ok write down sein..

Thanks!  laugh.gif
Remember key word is look la.
Look see no crime hor. tongue.gif

I also looking at Bones's GPacket. LOL!

Boon3
post Apr 23 2013, 10:12 AM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(kueyteowlou @ Apr 23 2013, 10:09 AM)
whole morning 88millions volume traded.... now 114m..

hmm.gif  hmm.gif  hmm.gif

normally this kind of theme will lift up at least 10cents...  rclxub.gif
I feel for you. tongue.gif

Normally this type of jail theme very the laku one. tongue.gif
More puzzling is share base not that big also.

All I can tikam is perhaps the timing of the release from jail wasn't ONG! laugh.gif

They should have requested to stay in jail until after GE. Hehe.

Boon3
post Apr 23 2013, 10:20 AM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(Madbull @ Apr 23 2013, 10:16 AM)
Look see look see until GE..
Any mini skirts look you got to introduce?
Boon3
post Apr 23 2013, 10:23 AM

15,942 posts

QUOTE(kueyteowlou @ Apr 23 2013, 10:21 AM)
come la.. give some tipsy... at least can make 1 pack nasi lemak for my day...  sad.gif  cry.gif
Today got nothing to buy wo!

7 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 >Top

0.0218sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 09:21 AM