STOCK MARKET DISCUSSION V129, All time high!

Bonescythe
post Apr 19 2013, 03:27 PM

One Quarter In...
28,187 posts

Forum war zone kah ?

Bonescythe
post Apr 19 2013, 03:30 PM

One Quarter In...
28,187 posts

QUOTE(ekompute @ Apr 19 2013, 02:50 PM)
Did I say that one must make money in order to be 'qualified' to talk about stocks? I am not making money but I am here in this thread. But if you think that you can make money, then you should at least tell us you have been making money.

You said, "I believe many here are making money." Based on what? They told you or you just believe, based on what you want to believe?
Many making money here.. Many also losing money one.

Bonescythe
post Apr 19 2013, 03:45 PM

One Quarter In...
28,187 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Apr 19 2013, 03:29 PM)

You trying to be batu api is it?  tongue.gif

Share opinion what, if no like can always use the ignore button (very useful.  thumbup.gif )
Hahaha.. I no batu api.. biggrin.gif
I batu air only
Bonescythe
post Apr 19 2013, 04:02 PM

One Quarter In...
28,187 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Apr 19 2013, 03:52 PM)
Ais batu is it?

Forum always different talk one.
Some even like talk with words filled with bones. laugh.gif

Best is to use the ignore function.
No need get angry.

icon_rolleyes.gif

ps: Why 38.5 sen only la.
vmad.gif  mad.gif

Kekekeke.. Words filled with Bones.. Waw... I need to change name already. If not i am appearing in all sarcastic words. Lol

Suddenly many huge block at 39, 39.5, and 40. Those are like the olden days of JCY. I like.. biggrin.gif

Yea, wait on.. Everyday give u teaser of 1 cents to 2 cents mah... Slowly slowly.. But today really got intention for 40 cents one.

Let me adjust adjust and check out a bit first.

Bonescythe
post Apr 19 2013, 04:05 PM

One Quarter In...
28,187 posts

Wait 4.30 la.. Shud be more show after that hour..

Bonescythe
post Apr 19 2013, 04:47 PM

One Quarter In...
28,187 posts

QUOTE(Top Gun @ Apr 19 2013, 04:28 PM)
Everyday 1 cent to 2 cents not exciting lah..... yawn.gif  Everyday 10 cents to 20 cents is more fun...... drool.gif  Old days Gpacket was good....... broke so many of my spectacles.
You give me control 20 accounts with 100k limit, maybe can geh.. Which stock you want?
Bonescythe
post Apr 19 2013, 05:04 PM

One Quarter In...
28,187 posts

QUOTE(SKY 1809 @ Apr 19 2013, 04:59 PM)
I standby for 7162 goreng  laugh.gif

wow 5152 is  going to join penny club  yawn.gif
This one anytime can explode.. Company director keep buying buying buying.. No more share left geh la
Bonescythe
post Apr 19 2013, 05:16 PM

One Quarter In...
28,187 posts

QUOTE(Top Gun @ Apr 19 2013, 05:10 PM)
7162 hmm.gif If profit can maintain as 1st half, then PE is less than 4. But, daily volume is so low, big ikan billis like me cannot full.
Then again, one lesson I learned from this kind of counter, if it really moves, can be very faster by combining running, jumping and flying.... whistling.gif
I learned the lesson from 7202. I used to dislike this type of stock because of low daily volume transaction. Now seeing it price standing steady and over the past 4 yrs, every time I see it, i beat myself in the heart.  mad.gif
Stock like this is like IBhd...

That time is 80 cents.. suddenly appreciate.. RM 2.
Bonescythe
post Apr 19 2013, 09:52 PM

One Quarter In...
28,187 posts

QUOTE(ekompute @ Apr 19 2013, 09:48 PM)
Did you also see those 6 sen companies that have already closed down?
Sky gor is 6 cents warrant.. Not 6 cents company.
Company NTA is like RM 2.xx
Bonescythe
post Apr 19 2013, 09:56 PM

One Quarter In...
28,187 posts

QUOTE(Top Gun @ Apr 19 2013, 05:23 PM)
Yup... a lot of good fundamental companies are doing quite well in share price increased over the few years. E.g. GCB, Hua Yang, etc. The only problem is where and how to find one. Thanks for sharing 7162, and of course, 0082.  cheers.gif
7162.. Be prepared to hold very very long.
I still remember when I recommend SCC. Hold it for more than 1 year.. And some people who follows me that that time start to merugut already. Hahaha
Bonescythe
post Apr 19 2013, 09:57 PM

One Quarter In...
28,187 posts

QUOTE(Top Gun @ Apr 19 2013, 05:26 PM)
Yalor yalor.... If no more share left, where to buy ha???? tongue.gif Close shop anytime. laugh.gif
Then you faster buy more.. And become minority share holder group.. Demand like MBF. From RM 1.50 revise to RM 1.70 then now RM 1.77
Bonescythe
post Apr 20 2013, 12:39 PM

One Quarter In...
28,187 posts

QUOTE(asambuffett @ Apr 20 2013, 12:24 PM)
http://biz.thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?f...51&sec=business

short 3.93% to make it unconditional offer...

looks like its gonna nose dive this monday..  moneyflies.gif
Reminds me of Proton... We will see.
Bonescythe
post Apr 23 2013, 09:07 AM

One Quarter In...
28,187 posts

Wah... 1 day away then my 0082 drop gao liau.

Bonescythe
post Apr 23 2013, 09:19 AM

One Quarter In...
28,187 posts

QUOTE(cadmus @ Apr 23 2013, 09:12 AM)
selling pressure is high. does it look like shark trying to scare ppl to let go and then buy low for profit?
But yesterday volume was less then half of Friday. Maybe those cannot really pick up or trying to contra is forced out first..
Bonescythe
post Apr 23 2013, 09:20 AM

One Quarter In...
28,187 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Apr 23 2013, 09:13 AM)
You need to hire some horse son to look after your saham.  tongue.gif
Horse son look at the saham but cannot do anything also no use geh.. Hahaha..
Bonescythe
post Apr 23 2013, 09:26 AM

One Quarter In...
28,187 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Apr 23 2013, 09:25 AM)
Send for training mah. tongue.gif

I just took a peep.
The pullback looks ok with the much lesser traded volume.
If it consolidates around this price, the next movement should be more solid. tongue.gif

I declare this is my noob opinion (better say loud loud since there is someone here who likes to talk with words filled with bones.  whistling.gif ) so do SHOOT and KILL me if I am wrong.  laugh.gif
Your view is same like mine... biggrin.gif

The volume is not big. It might be some big player playing around to fish some goodies bag, or some player without holding power playing big and throwing big
Bonescythe
post Apr 23 2013, 09:22 PM

One Quarter In...
28,187 posts

QUOTE(shootingstars83 @ Apr 23 2013, 03:38 PM)
0082 cry.gif
Chill la... Don't worry.

I got bucket full loads of it and still chill

6 Pages « < 4 5 6Top

0.0450sec    0.70    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 11:06 PM