QUOTE(pallmall @ Mar 31 2013, 09:42 AM)
how much u paid for other car and how much u paid for proton?
this is the mindset of malaysian, want good quality things and pay cheap cheap oni
you pay less...you get less quality....
you pay more....you get much more quality
so they can market their product/services at higher price because of this so called "quality"
it's called marketing bussines
QUOTE(nyap2 @ Mar 31 2013, 10:06 AM)
how do u want to control part with thousand incoming everyday...yes they have system but to catch the reject part in a sample size is very hard especially part in plastic....example like mineral bottle....low grade or high grade material is the same on final product by visually....only by testing it we know which one is high and low grade...
like i mention...even proton did found reject part and send back to vendor...still they smuggle it back into proton...
i work in these area before and i know how the things going on...it such a regret to see these happening....
im not even blame proton...i know whose the culprit doing these....but seems proton new management oso still carrying the old way management...
drb shud appoint new vendor and sack those old vendor....
like i mention...even proton did found reject part and send back to vendor...still they smuggle it back into proton...
i work in these area before and i know how the things going on...it such a regret to see these happening....
im not even blame proton...i know whose the culprit doing these....but seems proton new management oso still carrying the old way management...
drb shud appoint new vendor and sack those old vendor....
QUOTE(bennedict82 @ Mar 31 2013, 11:55 AM)
Simple, then potong should punish the vendor, re-evaluate and look for other vendors that can provide better good quality materials. Everyone know how to do this.
Do we really need to educate potong to improve their vendors management? My god.
Unless they just want to give business to specific vendors .. Their friends, cronies, brothers, sisters ...
have to agree on this one...Do we really need to educate potong to improve their vendors management? My god.
Unless they just want to give business to specific vendors .. Their friends, cronies, brothers, sisters ...
and it's not only effect proton alone..other manufacture who CKD their product face the same problem
"WHY" you may ask???
because most of us as MALAYSIAN also lack of discipline...no matter upper/management level or production level
ever wonder why people mindset always look up on "made in japan" product...
because most of us know how discipline they are...
QC(quality control) is all about DISCIPLINE
This post has been edited by budakdegilz: Mar 31 2013, 04:53 PM
Mar 31 2013, 04:52 PM

0.0125sec