how bad is proton?, persona users,preve users come in

**no-name**
post Mar 29 2013, 10:14 AM

139 posts

QUOTE(Daniel John @ Mar 29 2013, 10:03 AM)
thats what this thread about...to bash proton is it? i agree with u...TS should join such forum to understand more...

how can i accept people story mory about their gf/bf/father/mother story about proton without them own a proton?
i wonder have u ever own a proton car?
**no-name**
post Mar 29 2013, 10:26 AM

139 posts

QUOTE(Daniel John @ Mar 29 2013, 10:18 AM)
proton? bicycle oso i dun have
so those problems u mentioned were based on google? no personal experience?
**no-name**
post Mar 29 2013, 10:42 AM

139 posts

QUOTE(Daniel John @ Mar 29 2013, 10:32 AM)
those problem i mention is in sarcastic way...becos this kind of thread are too many...since our beloved LYN dedicate n pinned 1 topic just for proton probs why don we go to that thread n post it there? is it hard to follow?
if that is what u think, i suggest u to report to the mod about how useless is this topic and request them to close it, come in giving sarcastic opinions will only pollute our beloved LYN forum smile.gif

0.0221sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 12:40 AM