CAN I HAVE THE USER ID AND PASSWORD TO LOG IN TO THOMSON?COZ I WANNA MADE A BACKUP CONFIG TO RESTORE IT BACK LATER..
The Official Maxis FTTH Thread | v4, Maxis Home Fibre Internet, from RM148
Jun 14 2013, 03:30 PM
219 posts Joined: Feb 2007 |
CAN I HAVE THE USER ID AND PASSWORD TO LOG IN TO THOMSON?COZ I WANNA MADE A BACKUP CONFIG TO RESTORE IT BACK LATER..
Jun 16 2013, 04:28 PM
Nov 1 2013, 08:28 PM
well,i found out a very serious problem right now..when some place that already port full apply with fiber,they will remove those maxis fiber user port out and let their unif*** user to used.
my office just kena this shit last 2 day..that place only got 8 port and its already full..and i was wondering how come that new moving in shop lot user still can apply their unifi and used..then i found out that the was just plug out my port and let the new application user use.and after i know it i straight go scold that tm nut installer for that stupid thing he do.. and guess what that idiot telling me?that port i am using more than 5 month,is record at tm server that blank and nobody using.. then i just ask him to put back my optical cable and he defuse to do it.then i straght scold him and finaly he say ok and help me..but that stupid guy go back to that port there and simply pull out other people optical cable and plug in my 1... and he told me is ok...finaly until now..that pity guy go and complain and tm nuts come agains and take out agains my cable.. i trying calling whole day from this morning 9am until now they also cannot solve my problem..what a shit support is that..somemore ask me wait until 06-11-2013 to let them checking...really *******. a tm unif*** customer once complain..1 day come fixing the problem a maxis fiber business customer once complain,wth need wait until 5 days only will coming to solve my problem? know why?unif*** is customer....maxis fiber user shit?? This post has been edited by nicky1112001: Nov 1 2013, 08:29 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0392sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 03:38 AM |