QUOTE(3536837 @ Aug 27 2013, 03:09 PM)
no tax at all...even u use the voip phone to call also no taxx.....The Official Maxis FTTH Thread | v4, Maxis Home Fibre Internet, from RM148
The Official Maxis FTTH Thread | v4, Maxis Home Fibre Internet, from RM148
Aug 27 2013, 03:51 PM
62 posts Joined: Jul 2012 |
Aug 29 2013, 11:01 AM
QUOTE(lingkin @ Aug 28 2013, 12:14 AM) Desperate to terminate it after 4 month of usage on this 148 package, really cant tahan they throttle the torrent speed all day long now.. (before that the throttling was only start after 8pm, but since I make a complaint & show them my download speed on utorrent, they just fu*ked up my speed even worst, how stupid am I..), what use of 10mbps if cant download?? Really regret to subscribe, do u guys stastify with the service so far? Am I the only one sufferer? Reaally think about to pay the 500RM penalty fee instead of remaning contract monthly fees.. just use a vpn....it can go up 700kb++ |
Apr 28 2014, 07:45 PM
now no more waived rm200 for. installation fee?and the home Voice rm30 is for every months?
May 6 2014, 11:48 PM
Jun 29 2014, 04:58 PM
QUOTE(weiheng @ Jun 29 2014, 02:45 PM) Guys, my area just got unifi coverage. Unifi dealer is telling me installation in 2-3 weeks but I prefer maxis. the area have unifi should be have maxis fibre..u can try to call maxis for more informationSo my question is how long I hv to wait for maxis to hv coverage at my area? Can maxis make use of unifi white box or they got to pull their own cable from last mile terminal? Thanks |
| Change to: | 0.0443sec
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 02:23 AM |