Monk Discussion V5 - 1.08 Live!, even better party king with 20%GL buff

TSyuhhaur
post Jul 1 2013, 11:11 AM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(dreaming @ Jul 1 2013, 10:38 AM)
during the weekend, i tried associated EP with standard cookie cutter, it has lot of fun. laugh.gif
however, when it exploit on RD elites, i will dead together with them.  doh.gif
just wondering do u guys encounter the same?  hmm.gif
Yes indeed. What I do is upon he die I drop a bell on those not dead yet and "hope" it can refill my hp
TSyuhhaur
post Jul 1 2013, 01:22 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(cowithgun @ Jul 1 2013, 12:12 PM)
i encounter a lot more RD recently...

or may be i used to be care free with RD when i was 600k ehp and lower DPS...
Fuu RD last night is strong. Almost 90% of the packs comes with it.
TSyuhhaur
post Jul 1 2013, 01:23 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(waklu @ Jul 1 2013, 01:21 PM)
alamak..

i got massacre 300++ in lost mine lvl 2, but didnt manage to get the screenshot..

it said a new record something bla bla.. can i retrieve it from achievement page ah?

hehehe, lunch break FoM farming session
x cukup. cowithgun's record is 500+ i think.
TSyuhhaur
post Jul 2 2013, 02:41 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(waklu @ Jul 2 2013, 02:33 PM)
Btw, any suggestions on my 3rd monk name? Male/female/halfhalf..
YTar the God of Monk brows.gif
TSyuhhaur
post Jul 2 2013, 03:11 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

When is my last RMAH sale rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

TSyuhhaur
post Jul 2 2013, 03:50 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(waklu @ Jul 2 2013, 03:30 PM)
i keep relisting my 300++ ToS..everyday.. we can dream right?  laugh.gif
Ahhhhh those were the days... I keep relisting until I also Sien already yawn.gif
QUOTE(waklu @ Jul 2 2013, 03:30 PM)
maybe..DW..see budget first huhu
come come I sell you my EF+WKL cheap cheap only a beezzzzzzzzzz

This post has been edited by yuhhaur: Jul 2 2013, 03:51 PM
TSyuhhaur
post Jul 5 2013, 10:07 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

I play minecraft before that, for 1.5years.
Look likes d3 haven't beat that

*TR away *
TSyuhhaur
post Jul 6 2013, 09:44 AM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(MOBAJOBG @ Jul 6 2013, 08:45 AM)
QUOTE(cowithgun @ Jul 6 2013, 12:03 AM)

me is so sadz...

my Razer Orochi mouse suddenly die today.
...can buy Mamba now.
Or Ouroboros brows.gif
TSyuhhaur
post Jul 6 2013, 11:02 AM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(lksing78 @ Jul 6 2013, 10:55 AM)
Or logitech...for longer life span cost effective
Fixed. I can just buy 10pcs cheapo Logitech @ RM35 and click kau kau

* CM CM 1-2-3-4-click-click-1-2-3-4-click-click *

TSyuhhaur
post Jul 11 2013, 11:24 AM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(shephard86 @ Jul 10 2013, 07:55 PM)
newbie monk here, what is the ideal weapon for monk actually?  hmm.gif shenlong set? echoing fury + a rare or skorn? hmm.gif  hmm.gif

"Ha! a vicioussstrike." I like female monk say this. laugh.gif
Welcome back!

The "Ideal" weapon varies to the builds.
My personal recommendation
Cookie Cutter: Won Kim Lau + Echoing Fury
TR: Skorn with LS% (or the Doom Hammer, if you found one godly)
WoL: Main Hand that is high WeaponDamage% (45-50% preferred) & high dps (1.1k+ prefer) with ruby socket-ed, offhand with high CD% with emerald socket-ed

This post has been edited by yuhhaur: Jul 11 2013, 11:25 AM
TSyuhhaur
post Jul 11 2013, 05:23 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(dreaming @ Jul 11 2013, 05:10 PM)
bro yuhhaur, got uber party tonight?
i want to do it with my DH leh.. haven't done uber using DH before..  rclxub.gif
whistling.gif Meh, DH whistling.gif

Barca said Encore lagi last night brows.gif
TSyuhhaur
post Jul 15 2013, 09:32 AM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(cowithgun @ Jul 14 2013, 05:23 PM)
New stuff: http://www.diablofans.com/news/1897-diablo...evs-highlights/

So, even after P100, you can still get XP  drool.gif which you can assign to your other chars.

More reason to play this game later...  laugh.gif
brows.gif Not until you roll a new toon brows.gif
TSyuhhaur
post Jul 15 2013, 12:06 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

Oh, that Kimsukhi. The new badass from Main Monk D3 thread.
TSyuhhaur
post Jul 17 2013, 03:30 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(huoshenfeng124 @ Jul 17 2013, 11:15 AM)
this guide comes in handy if posted in the 1st page masta yuhhaur plz help thx  thumbup.gif
siap!
TSyuhhaur
post Jul 18 2013, 09:26 AM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(waklu @ Jul 18 2013, 08:47 AM)
Want to know which MP is the best for your gear setups?

come at me braaaa

its quite interesting and fun. Check it out for yourself peeps. For my char waklurina, the best mp is MP7  nod.gif
Well, somehow this site was caught by my antivirus as suspicious site.
TSyuhhaur
post Jul 18 2013, 05:01 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(Deckard Cain @ Jul 18 2013, 04:50 PM)
my 2nd attempt at monk http://us.battle.net/d3/en/profile/Electro...9/hero/29983850
still feel he sayur at the moment. Gonna try and rebalance him for a bit. Any suggestions?
Trifecta nat & boot - checked
inna chest & pants - checked
TWH thumbup.gif
Mempo thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
Shoulder & bracer - checked
tri-fecta ring & ammy & glove - checked

That WKL..... unsure.gif get a LS/CD/10%fear EF bah brows.gif

TSyuhhaur
post Jul 19 2013, 10:08 AM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(farz_marz @ Jul 18 2013, 09:56 PM)
What video recording software that you use cow? I trying using fraps but my video is 11gb.. Too large to upload  cry.gif
What screen resolution you have?
I am with 1920x1080 and I didn't record FRAPS full. record it for half the size. Then convert to WMV using Movie Maker.

TSyuhhaur
post Jul 22 2013, 10:26 AM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(waklu @ Jul 22 2013, 09:20 AM)
jeng jeng jeng..

waklula doh.gif
DW?? brows.gif
Palm-Bell speed build?
TSyuhhaur
post Jul 22 2013, 01:51 PM

I came. I saw. I help