Otai2 here... can any1 tell me how much gold i need to spend to get 150k dps my monk only 50k dps
Try Crafting on ammy,glove,bracer,shoulder and amor. upgrade ur gems. Weapon buy with LS/OS, best is with main stat/CD/LS/OS. upgrade ur ring. change your belt from inna to TWH. U can consider to using Nat Set (boot and ring).
I recently rolled a monk myself after reaching pl100 on other 4 characters ... one thing i hv to say is .. a TR/Bell monk can be a fast & efficient DE farmer (second would be barb but monk hv high mobility with endless resource + huge burst dmg). With that being said, i highly recommend u invest in good TR/Bell gear 1st (LS Dex Skorn & 3 piece Innas) then use it to farm DE on mp5-7. Reason being with plenty DEs u can start crafting, since BoA craft can provide with u with BiS gears (harder n more xpensive to just buy off AH). Once u are satisfied with ur crafted BoA gears, then u can start upgrading/switching to DW (cookie cutter) build .. which can be very xpensive to gear, just the 2 wpns alone will cost a big chunk of ur budget.
p/s: btw a TR/Bell monk with good ehp also rawks in PvP .. u can get payback on ur DH/WD frens with Bells lolz
+1 Good one. Couldn't agree less on the pvp part.. Hehehehe 😝 Bell+sss FTW!! 😁
congratz bro i have a WD 1TB blue hardisk for my games. all others game are running smooth except for D3 this is fixed until i tried running D3 from a USB thumbdrive and later upgraded a SSD.
yup .. you can try on 16gb (minimum) or 32gb (better, just in case there is large file size update from patch) usb thumbdrive. just move your whole D3 folder into usb and run the launcher from it.
aaaa Balik i try la see got different or not. thanks!
good luck. usb is a temp fix, you can upgrade to ssd to boost the entire system. btw, bro yuhhaur linked the fix at the first page nicely, nvr read it?
LOL. got meh? haha Sbb kinda lack previously sub i run multiple thing. Trying to use quick solution before the Godding thing come.
edit : dam. that method applicable for Mac also?
This post has been edited by fe3doe: Jun 25 2013, 11:17 AM
Lured 9 packs of MP10 elite together in an attempt to give a demo of wwOP+HoTA prowess on VoTA map by my barb! The identity of elites and vital stats of the toon were displayed right after the last enemy was slain.
Enjoy & cheers!
nice Vid. Need to be fair to fellow monk. No WoTB allow. JK.
1 wotb is ald ignored all crowd control except for waller. if those elites can throw triangle block waller + few arcane under the feet and then run away = gg barb
Here is my take on the VOTA Elite challenge! I have problem luring all E to 1 place... so, this video only has 4 E. Changes from my usual farming setup:
- Drop my EF, changed to another LS weapon = 6% LS - MOC to MOE (Hard target) - Drop Blinding Flash to 7SS for dual invulnerability - Drop NDE to Beacon of YTar
Got stuck in staircase but didnt die!
damnn.. Why no multiple arcane and plague pools? LOL Nice Vid BTW.
4.5CC, 50CDMG, something like 2x-6x average dmg... 1xx dex... gave me 8k dps compare to the ring gladfly gave me
+27-53 Damage (Min-Max) +72 Dexterity +42 Poison Resistance Critical Hit Damage increased by 49% Critical Hit Chance increased by 3.5% Socket with 58 dex
cowithgun, yuhhaur, faheem, waklu and ++. Did i still on your Friend List? send a ticket to blizz yesterday to remove my previous phone number as it is not active and replace with a new one. After completed all the mobile and sms authentichator. i looked at my friendlist at d3 forum was empty. dafuk.