Monk Discussion V5 - 1.08 Live!, even better party king with 20%GL buff

cowithgun
post Jul 2 2013, 03:10 PM

A cow that can play notebook & phone
2,248 posts

QUOTE(waklu @ Jul 2 2013, 02:33 PM)
yes yes made money in rmah

Congratulations on your successful auction in Diablo III!
Item name  Cindercoat
Time of transaction  01 Jul 2013 06:38 PM PDT
Sale price  $1.25
Transaction fee  $1.00
Applicable taxes  $0.00
Your proceeds  $0.25

still money whattttt hahaha dem u blizz

Btw, any suggestions on my 3rd monk name? Male/female/halfhalf..

creating and park there first hehe
Most of my sale are 25cent sales... over (a long) time... it's still pretty good.
TSyuhhaur
post Jul 2 2013, 03:11 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

When is my last RMAH sale rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

waklu
post Jul 2 2013, 03:30 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(dreaming @ Jul 2 2013, 02:49 PM)
25cents! gratz.. rclxms.gif
my last RMAH sale is 1 month ago i guess..  sad.gif

still want to continue monk??  shocking.gif
TR, done;
SB, done;
3rd is? WKL & DW??  laugh.gif
maybe..DW..see budget first huhu

QUOTE(Sabenarian @ Jul 2 2013, 02:59 PM)
He want copy Kongor style (he has 3 PL100 barbs) tongue.gif
kongor? siapa itu? brows.gif

QUOTE(cowithgun @ Jul 2 2013, 03:10 PM)
Most of my sale are 25cent sales... over (a long) time... it's still pretty good.
sikit sikit..lama2 jadi bukit? hahaha

yuhhaur
i keep relisting my 300++ ToS..everyday.. we can dream right? laugh.gif
Sabenarian
post Jul 2 2013, 03:35 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(waklu @ Jul 2 2013, 03:30 PM)
kongor? siapa itu?  brows.gif
sikit sikit..lama2 jadi bukit? hahaha

yuhhaur
i keep relisting my 300++ ToS..everyday.. we can dream right?  laugh.gif
my ToS sale so far still good biggrin.gif
TSyuhhaur
post Jul 2 2013, 03:50 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

i keep relisting my 300++ ToS..everyday.. we can dream right?  laugh.gif
Ahhhhh those were the days... I keep relisting until I also Sien already yawn.gif
come come I sell you my EF+WKL cheap cheap only a beezzzzzzzzzz

This post has been edited by yuhhaur: Jul 2 2013, 03:51 PM
waklu
post Jul 2 2013, 04:28 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(yuhhaur @ Jul 2 2013, 03:50 PM)
Ahhhhh those were the days... I keep relisting until I also Sien already yawn.gif

come come I sell you my EF+WKL cheap cheap only a beezzzzzzzzzz
i got my self looted wkl edi..even though it su cks..but its a start hehehe

brows.gif
cowithgun
post Jul 2 2013, 04:42 PM

2,248 posts

wow... look like someone is serious into getting a DW toon soon... rclxms.gif

DW is still very fun to play... me and gladfly was farming just now with MOC+BoH (15% dps buff) and Guiding Light+MoH (20%)... and as usually he triple combo... MP10 is like MP8... and in MP8, we both can drop Serenity... I got like 356k DPS ...

This post has been edited by cowithgun: Jul 2 2013, 04:42 PM
waklu
post Jul 2 2013, 04:47 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(cowithgun @ Jul 2 2013, 04:42 PM)
wow... look like someone is serious into getting a DW toon soon...  rclxms.gif

DW is still very fun to play... me and gladfly was farming just now with MOC+BoH (15% dps buff) and Guiding Light+MoH (20%)... and as usually he triple combo... MP10 is like MP8... and in MP8, we both can drop Serenity... I got like 356k DPS ...
I just keep items that i "think" is usable in the future, for example the wkl hehe

Gladfly played with tri gen setup right? I can rotate the tri gen without much hassle, its just that foresight doesn't have the buff icon as blazing fist have. That turn me off so badly..
cowithgun
post Jul 2 2013, 04:56 PM

2,248 posts

I was not in Combi also... but dont really need to worry about Foresight, it got a 30 seconds buff. So, just do it once in awhile is good enough. Or just do it before Elite... No need to see if it's there, it's there... sweat.gif

ps: gladfly just got a 6cc nat ring too.. so, cyclones were everywhere

This post has been edited by cowithgun: Jul 2 2013, 05:04 PM
gladfly
post Jul 2 2013, 05:04 PM

579 posts

QUOTE(cowithgun @ Jul 2 2013, 04:56 PM)
I was not in Combi also... but dont really need to worry about Foresight, it got a 30 seconds buff. So, just do it once in awhile is good enough. Or just do it before Elite... No need to see if it's there, it's there...  sweat.gif
Ya...I will DR like once every 3-5 secs so..30 sec is actually really long. Have to keep DR to get the full benefits of combo +8%. On the issue of icon..well GL also got no icon...so I just keep spamming MOH. You cant see the buff but heck..you will now it is there....cuse mobs just melts when you have MoC +GL cause that's 48% buff chor. Add 18% from DR, 15% ASI from WOTHF and also 24% from combo strike...the monk with 200k dps can easily double the paper DPS. The final kicker...is once you get full buffed...hit blind..and your dps will sky rocket for 3 sec only. I managed to hit 740k DPS once with a frenzied shrine...with a WKL to boot...lol
cowithgun
post Jul 3 2013, 04:36 PM

2,248 posts

Saw a gear that could boost my DPS by 6k and EHP 20k... BO 550mil...

dreaming
post Jul 3 2013, 05:26 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(cowithgun @ Jul 3 2013, 04:36 PM)
Saw a gear that could boost my DPS by 6k and EHP 20k... BO 550mil...

bro, your gears are almost on the edge. what gear can give u 6k dmg & 20k ehp? a high dex-vit nat boot? hmm.gif

btw, just realize you had upgraded a sexy pant, congrat brows.gif
cowithgun
post Jul 3 2013, 05:42 PM

2,248 posts

ya, that pant gave me 20k EHP and 1.4k DPS... and pretty high armor. cost me 70++mil though... sweat.gif nvm lar, made 31mil in gem crafting in last 2 days...

currently EHP is 525k... hope to pump it into 550k... so, start aiming for gear that can boost some EHP as well... a nat boot is included biggrin.gif but basically whatever goes...

problem is, dont want to spend a lot of gold blush.gif

cowithgun
post Jul 3 2013, 09:55 PM

2,248 posts

gladfly and me went on testing MP10 farmin with no Serenity! Seem pretty doable! In the beginning (1:28), even facing 2 E with:

1. Nightmarish, Arcane, Tele porter, Morten
2. Frozen, Teleporter, Plague, Fast

No death! However, die finally at end of Keeper 2 due to toopid jail and arcane! All in all it is doable!

fe3doe
post Jul 4 2013, 12:27 AM

114 posts

QUOTE(cowithgun @ Jul 3 2013, 09:55 PM)
gladfly and me went on testing MP10 farmin with no Serenity! Seem pretty doable! In the beginning (1:28), even facing 2 E with:

1. Nightmarish, Arcane, Tele porter, Morten
2. Frozen, Teleporter, Plague, Fast

No death! However, die finally at end of Keeper 2 due to toopid jail and arcane! All in all it is doable!

Nice video. With good ehp as urs def. can. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
dreaming
post Jul 4 2013, 10:15 AM

124 posts

nice one gladfly & cowithgun.
i still couldn't drop serenity sad.gif
fe3doe
post Jul 4 2013, 10:18 AM

114 posts

QUOTE(dreaming @ Jul 4 2013, 10:15 AM)
nice one gladfly & cowithgun.
i still couldn't drop serenity sad.gif
try drop serenity and replace it with DS-quicksilver. wink.gif
dreaming
post Jul 4 2013, 10:21 AM

124 posts

QUOTE(fe3doe @ Jul 4 2013, 10:18 AM)
try drop serenity and replace it with DS-quicksilver.  wink.gif
use DS to escape crow control and element dmg? hmm.gif
fe3doe
post Jul 4 2013, 10:23 AM

114 posts

QUOTE(dreaming @ Jul 4 2013, 10:21 AM)
use DS to escape crow control and element dmg?  hmm.gif
yeahh.. and to repositioning fastaaa. brows.gif
dreaming
post Jul 4 2013, 10:26 AM

124 posts

QUOTE(fe3doe @ Jul 4 2013, 10:23 AM)
yeahh.. and to repositioning fastaaa.  brows.gif
okok, will try that and see.
btw, i'm quite addicted with EP recently. but always kena RD and dead ... doh.gif
wanna see if DS can escape RD or not.. laugh.gif

125 Pages « < 105 106 107 108 109 > » Top

0.0295sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 06:30 PM