The Official LEGO Enthusiast Club V8, Keep on bricking

Mr. Alby
post Apr 13 2013, 03:10 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(seydee @ Apr 13 2013, 02:20 PM)
Bro please leave one Imperial Shuttle for me please.
Im selling it at investment price la bro.
You not gonna like the price.... sweat.gif
Its not CS... blush.gif

Even if i try to do a CS on that set oversea, i couldn't get 1.2k or below.

Maybe Brickboys bring in?
I've seen they bring in plenty of exclusive sets today... thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Mr. Alby: Apr 13 2013, 03:10 PM
Mr. Alby
post Apr 13 2013, 03:18 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(zoomckng @ Apr 13 2013, 03:17 PM)
Crap. They use anti-X-ray plastic bag at LLM. Can't scan  laugh.gif
Double plastic bags this time... tongue.gif
Too heavy... laugh.gif
Mr. Alby
post Apr 13 2013, 04:46 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(seydee @ Apr 13 2013, 04:42 PM)
Hehe Oh I mean leave some set at the LLM for me  sweat.gif 

Seeing you just haul a set of Imperial Shuttle last week, is there still any set left there?
I bring back few sets for those who already gave me their name since my last trip to LLM.
I dont even make a profit.
Well..maybe 10 sen tongue.gif

Still got plenty of that sets. But not in a good condition. Some even not sealed anymore. And got holes.
Maybe you can ask them for discounts.. biggrin.gif
Mr. Alby
post Apr 13 2013, 04:47 PM

128 posts

Set #10222 & 10216 are running low yesterday.

And those searching 10216, they didn't put that set at the Big Shop.
They put it at Kingdoms area...
Mr. Alby
post Apr 13 2013, 06:00 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(zoomckng @ Apr 13 2013, 05:49 PM)
Aeon sale is over. They put those stickers is for next sale  doh.gif

I see a lot of of older stocks from ALJ
Do Aeon/Parkson sells Star Wars UCS?
I need to use my vouchers tongue.gif

I wish brick boys can use Maybank Treatpoints.
I already submit feedback to LLM (Many times!) so that i can use my Maybank treatpoints to buy Lego stuff... thumbup.gif
Mr. Alby
post Apr 13 2013, 06:26 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(hades4eve @ Apr 13 2013, 06:02 PM)
I don't think so..  hmm.gif So far I went to most of the Aeon and Parkson doesn't come across Parkson, or maybe my the time I reached already finished
Thanks for the info..
Me sad.
Mr. Alby
post Apr 13 2013, 07:39 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(zoomckng @ Apr 13 2013, 06:54 PM)
U r lego master. Normal lego sets on shelves can't please u  laugh.gif

If too many treats points, time to start another hobby. Hot wheels are aplenty  laugh.gif
Hahahaah...need to spice up my collection...
How about unimog?

Mr. Alby
post Apr 13 2013, 07:47 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(hades4eve @ Apr 13 2013, 07:41 PM)
Did a search on the internet... seems like everyone dun like ALJ because their price is "daylight robbing"...
Some of their prices ok la actually...
Mr. Alby
post Apr 13 2013, 07:55 PM

128 posts

Pictar time....

Personally, the Chimas movie was just ok. But my kids love it..thats the most important thing... biggrin.gif
Mr. Alby
post Apr 13 2013, 08:15 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(iman_210 @ Apr 13 2013, 08:11 PM)
Sad my quota could not be fulfilled
Sorry bro...
I got 7 people on my list. I add them by the date they ask me.
My kids stroller is my limit also. Thats how i carry them... sweat.gif laugh.gif
Mr. Alby
post Apr 13 2013, 08:17 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(zoomckng @ Apr 13 2013, 08:08 PM)
Had fun I see at LLM. How many days were there?
i only went there for 4 hours since its weekdays.
I prefer Sat/Sun...go there from 3-4pm onwards...Cooler.

Ok, i think cooler is overrated... tongue.gif
Mr. Alby
post Apr 14 2013, 02:29 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(3AAA @ Apr 13 2013, 10:37 PM)
Here is a video of my town layout with the train running:

Click here to view the photos from my post in v7.
That very cool !
Planning to expand it? If you do, you just gonna add another table or make/buy a new bigger table altogether?

QUOTE(scoop7 @ Apr 14 2013, 02:10 AM)
U need tesco type trolleys, not stroller
or maybe a forklift?
Thats too much... laugh.gif

QUOTE(Caryane @ Apr 14 2013, 09:57 AM)
Your boys got potential!! Like their pose smile.gif
Thanks... thumbup.gif
QUOTE(faish888 @ Apr 14 2013, 11:54 AM)
Wow, you caught the pre-screening of the Chima movie. Cool!  Have to pay additional RM10 per person right?  My kids now into Chima and would love to see that so need to start planning net LLM trip.

Anyone here into Chima sets? No kiddies in this forum huh?  laugh.gif
yeah...it was a coincidence that the preview is this week.
Yup...additional RM10 despite its free generally. But the goodies are worth it !
Mr. Alby
post Apr 14 2013, 02:31 PM

128 posts

In other news, just got back from Parkson 1u...

You cant beat free stuff... tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Mr. Alby: Apr 14 2013, 02:33 PM
Mr. Alby
post Apr 14 2013, 02:41 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(littleprawn @ Apr 14 2013, 02:35 PM)
wow gratz on the train set~ haha~
u didnt paid a single cent kah?  laugh.gif
still need to pay tiny bit because need to save my RM10 voucher... tongue.gif
There's no way im gonna let them take my 20 cents... laugh.gif

Mr. Alby
post Apr 14 2013, 02:45 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(littleprawn @ Apr 14 2013, 02:43 PM)
haha~ 20cents do worth a lot~  wink.gif
btw, gratz on the massive haul~  thumbup.gif
Plan to keep one but then again, ...im trying to convert it into cash... tongue.gif

Mr. Alby
post Apr 15 2013, 11:19 AM

128 posts

QUOTE(hapeace @ Apr 15 2013, 11:02 AM)
I have to put this r2d2 at office because my wife didnt know that i bought it..  Ahahaha  tongue.gif

Its rm200  cry.gif

So if u guys can get the case below that consider very good price dy..
I think RM200 is a good price...
That looks so coooool by the way ! thumbup.gif
My R2D2 still in the shipping box. Me sad.

QUOTE(aba9785 @ Apr 15 2013, 11:08 AM)
wah..... so u dont plan to bring it back home at all?  laugh.gif
for those with BOM account, there is another person doing preorder....  brows.gif
https://www.facebook.com/groups/brickfanmal...92252480821918/
I saw the price...
Really good price generally...But some are not..
I want to PM him about SSD... tongue.gif
Mr. Alby
post Apr 15 2013, 03:09 PM

128 posts

Ok...finally some updates regarding the CS bulk thingy..
Here is some teaser... tongue.gif

(This is not in Malaysia by the way)
This shipment is 1 of 2. The other shipment still haven't finalize the shipping boxes.

To those who already give me their name & haven't cancel it (hence already bought it or order it or no bullet or etc) , well...next time if got another CS, your name are not gonna be prioritize anymore.
I dont mind if you want to cancel the order, but please tell me after you already get it as a gift or order it or something...You guys know who you are... whistling.gif tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Mr. Alby: Apr 15 2013, 04:01 PM
Mr. Alby
post Apr 15 2013, 03:22 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(ilfort @ Apr 15 2013, 03:17 PM)
Aiks, never know of this CS one.
Oiii...you know la... tongue.gif
This what happen when we move version too fast... whistling.gif
Mr. Alby
post Apr 15 2013, 03:48 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(harrychoo @ Apr 15 2013, 03:13 PM)
i saw some winter sets  drool.gif
let me know if got sets that ppl ffk
orait...

QUOTE(Chaud @ Apr 15 2013, 03:19 PM)
those box consist or what?
half of the list that i listed previously...

QUOTE(scoop7 @ Apr 15 2013, 03:36 PM)
what is that black box inside 2nd box from bottom?
If you see a box chubby a bit, there's a Death Star inside... biggrin.gif
Mr. Alby
post Apr 15 2013, 04:48 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(callhf121 @ Apr 15 2013, 04:41 PM)
how come u dun hv CS for DS?
I did mention i do CS on DS la...Check back the list... biggrin.gif

6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0452sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 11:09 PM