The Official LEGO Enthusiast Club V8, Keep on bricking

Caryane
post Apr 12 2013, 10:45 AM

18 posts

Wah didn't know there are ways to save a little on conversion rates with different credit cards XD

I'll try citibank later, so far my cimb is average lor....
Caryane
post Apr 12 2013, 11:55 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(hades4eve @ Apr 12 2013, 10:57 AM)
I'm trying to haul Star Wars

Millennium Falcon
Death Star
TIE Fighter normal one...
Rancor Pit (cheap cheap one)

That's the last 4 for Star Wars...

Pirates of The Carribean
Queen Anne's Revenge

... for now...

Should I get into modular? It seems very tempting but It's quite expensive...  shakehead.gif
Salute you bro smile.gif

On a LEGO feast!
Caryane
post Apr 12 2013, 12:44 PM

18 posts

wow imperial flagship!
Caryane
post Apr 12 2013, 03:40 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(dannrawr @ Apr 12 2013, 02:43 PM)
just got back from cod with bro daydreaming

spam apple tree house hehe.

rclxm9.gif thanks lego
Wow this is a nice house... Decisions decisions....

Should i get Apple Tree House or Hillside House or just wait for Family House & Tree House? XD
Caryane
post Apr 12 2013, 03:41 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(ilfort @ Apr 12 2013, 03:08 PM)
My wallet so cold~ so envy you guys.
Same same, cooling down period... waiting for Summer wave to hit hahaha
Caryane
post Apr 12 2013, 05:25 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(aba9785 @ Apr 12 2013, 03:43 PM)
get all.... but start with Apple Tree House, then Hillside House next month, Family House & Tree House after  brows.gif
i know in ur heart, u want them all tongue.gif
Aiyo... dont lah poison me like that... I'm confirmed on Family House & Tree House.

MAYBE i will check out Hillside house from my supplier tonight =X Fingers crossed.

cry.gif
Caryane
post Apr 12 2013, 11:49 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(Lego_Jason @ Apr 12 2013, 08:03 PM)
Hi guys!

Finally completed the bulk order thread! Please take a look and add your name to the registry if the sets and pricing are to your liking. biggrin.gif

Please note the deadline is midnight this Sunday, 14th April. By Monday morning I have to put in the order.

Also note that currently demand outstrips supply for the 10232 Palace Cinema so the supplier may not be able to ship immediately. The other sets will be shipped as soon as the order is confirmed and fully paid, I anticipate this to be within the week beginning 22nd April. After that the shipment will take between 6-11 days to reach Malaysia. My current shipment just reached Malaysia, only took 6 days but now waiting for Pos Malaysia to clear customs and this will probably take the whole of next week. So shipment for this bulk order I estimate will probably reach us early to mid May.

Here is the link to the bulk order thread: BULK ORDER!

You can also follow the link from my signature below.

Happy browsing and have a great weekend! thumbup.gif
Good price, too bad i dont have bullets sad.gif
Caryane
post Apr 14 2013, 09:57 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(Mr. Alby @ Apr 13 2013, 07:55 PM)
Pictar time....

Personally, the Chimas movie was just ok. But my kids love it..thats the most important thing... biggrin.gif
Your boys got potential!! Like their pose smile.gif
Caryane
post Apr 15 2013, 12:11 PM

18 posts

Hehe i wouldn't display my precious (LEGO) in the office.

Because our office is open style, without personal room wan.

So if gone also dont know which bugger took sad.gif
Caryane
post Apr 15 2013, 02:31 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(ilfort @ Apr 15 2013, 12:51 PM)
look for janitor. Haha
termite after rain can fly inside your house. Haha
Maybe director pass by he cannot tahan and took 1 minifig tongue.gif

QUOTE(harrychoo @ Apr 15 2013, 01:10 PM)
My creator lighthouse finally arrived after long wait  rclxm9.gif

now aim small cottage, beachside and hillside to complete my creator house series, or anything i missed ah?
Beautiful set, but i heard that the light brick not very bright.
Caryane
post Apr 15 2013, 04:31 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(Mr. Alby @ Apr 15 2013, 03:09 PM)
Ok...finally some updates regarding the CS bulk thingy..
Here is some teaser... tongue.gif

(This is not in Malaysia by the way)
This shipment is 1 of 2. The other shipment still haven't finalize the shipping boxes.

To those who already give me their name & haven't cancel it (hence already bought it or order it or no bullet or etc) , well...next time if got another CS, your name are not gonna be prioritize anymore.
I dont mind if you want to cancel the order, but please tell me after you already get it as a gift or order it or something...You guys know who you are... whistling.gif  tongue.gif
Salute to you bro!! Hmmm i understand how you feel about FFK... we all get that all the time tongue.gif

No worries, i'm sure your CS will be sapu-ed by others easily. no balance stock hehe
Caryane
post Apr 15 2013, 05:34 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(mryellow19 @ Apr 15 2013, 04:56 PM)
Mr. Alby, looks like everyone is drool.gif over your CS. You should do this more often tongue.gif

My over the weekend haul thanks to Borders, bro Caryane and faish888 biggrin.gif

Wah i'm more jealous of the rest of your haul bro biggrin.gif
Caryane
post Apr 16 2013, 11:04 AM

18 posts

wah all getting train-crazy lately...

nice hauls btw.

me jealous sad.gif no money
Caryane
post Apr 16 2013, 12:53 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(maxilife1 @ Apr 16 2013, 11:08 AM)
wow every week hauling train?  rclxms.gif
aik u too been poison ah bro? tongue.gif
arghh dont want tu use the magic word!!! hahah
Bro, i tought ur buying one? for urself or for sell also? biggrin.gif
Yeah bro, planning to haul my own train end of april or early may.

but now got a lot of back log orders to make... @@

duit tak cukup.... pokok tak mau tumbuh daun duit...
Caryane
post Apr 16 2013, 12:58 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(Lego_Jason @ Apr 16 2013, 11:42 AM)
Haha! Aren't we all scrapping the bottom at the moment... icon_question.gif  Lucky month end is near so can replenish the bank account... brows.gif

Yeah, I will definitely let you know when the shipment reaches me. Let you caress the box a bit even if you don't want to buy it! tongue.gif
Nice haul bro! Tycoon way of starting the train collection! notworthy.gif 
This forum is moving too fast and feeding our endless wishlist! We're as broke as a beggar!

Anyone for bulk order train sets? 7938, 7939, 3677?  whistling.gif lol!
Hey bro,

Next bulk order for 7938, let me know the price.

If cheaper than i can get then i'll get from you.

provided my money tree got leaves when you start bulk order lah tongue.gif

Thanks ya!

5 Pages « < 3 4 5Top

0.0221sec    0.69    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 11:33 AM