great to see pic spam. smile.gif
dilvin
post Apr 3 2013, 07:36 AM

143 posts

QUOTE(zoomckng @ Apr 3 2013, 12:39 AM)
Why 280? I thought retail is 219.90?
Wah! Isetan selling at rm280??? rclxub.gif

Btw, this has been posted in previous thread before. To those that need more SPACE whistling.gif
hades4eve
post Apr 3 2013, 07:53 AM

193 posts

Waiting for my Darth Vader TIE fighter.... Still in Miami yo
hapeace
post Apr 3 2013, 07:58 AM

110 posts

U guys bought so many from outside malaysia... Korea la.. Us la... France la.. How do u guys know its thw best deal. Got certain website showing the lowest price for the set? Or base on contact that u guys have that can help buy on the other side
Bigfoot-X
post Apr 3 2013, 08:02 AM

536 posts

QUOTE(dilvin @ Apr 3 2013, 07:36 AM)
Wah! Isetan selling at rm280???  rclxub.gif 

Btw, this has been posted in previous thread before. To those that need more SPACE  whistling.gif
Before I clicked in the link, I thought it was LEGO Space theme doh.gif

Edit: This proves I'm a lost cause. Totally poisoned by LEGO now doh.gif

These are popular overseas. This is news to me thanks. Good to know there are options. I read some bros here (and know friends) who hide purchases from their spouses. You have options now tongue.gif

But haven't read the whole site yet - what about security of your items I.e. any insurance?

This post has been edited by Bigfoot-X: Apr 3 2013, 08:56 AM
Blissguy
post Apr 3 2013, 09:12 AM

194 posts

QUOTE(Bigfoot-X @ Apr 3 2013, 12:02 AM)
This is awesome work of art!

LEGO Spooky Monochrome Victorian House

Now that's a Haunted House!
yeah look so real
if put in the minifig in there don't telly at all.
is good to just stand on it self..... rclxms.gif
daydreaming
post Apr 3 2013, 09:18 AM

555 posts

just got the news my shipment got delayed. and a 3-year-old might not get his LEGO on his bday party.......sad......why this sounds so like 1 movie punya story sad.gif

now i jz hope my jabba palace will be in good condition still when reach msia. =_= that thing has become a limited edition. LOL
hades4eve
post Apr 3 2013, 09:41 AM

193 posts

How much in RM you guys bought your Jabba Palace?
daydreaming
post Apr 3 2013, 09:52 AM

555 posts

QUOTE(hades4eve @ Apr 3 2013, 09:41 AM)
How much in RM you guys bought your Jabba Palace?
i got it from amazon smile.gif so price was okay.
kenny_pang
post Apr 3 2013, 09:56 AM

QUOTE(daydreaming @ Apr 3 2013, 09:52 AM)
Yeah,, Amazon was having a sale with 27% discount a week ago. And I missed that when I checked again yesterday....
Mr. Alby
post Apr 3 2013, 09:56 AM

128 posts

QUOTE(daydreaming @ Apr 3 2013, 09:52 AM)
I think this set its good for investment because we already know when its gonna be discontinued... laugh.gif
TSilfort
post Apr 3 2013, 10:09 AM

Hmm, no money to haul more la. Haha. But Amazon times to times got deal is good one, just that they do not ship here.
maldiniho
post Apr 3 2013, 10:17 AM

verrò, conquisto
1,591 posts

QUOTE(ilfort @ Apr 2 2013, 02:52 PM)
Walao, like her ATM machino. tongue.gif
sex change wife? tongue.gif Joking joking. please don't feel offended.

Argh!! I want that Croc jetski.
no prob bro.. i noticed that too after I posted but wth lazy to correct it since I was on smartphone that time so toublesome to change tongue.gif

QUOTE(scoop7 @ Apr 2 2013, 10:52 PM)
75014 Battle of Hoth
RM 280

i confirmed my wife is total poisoned now, this morning she asked me whether this is a good set she interested in it... icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif rclxm9.gif

and she is going to brickboy today again to get this for me

this is the haul done by my wife last night, kudos to her!

This post has been edited by maldiniho: Apr 3 2013, 10:20 AM

daydreaming
post Apr 3 2013, 10:18 AM

555 posts

QUOTE(kenny_pang @ Apr 3 2013, 09:56 AM)
Yeah,, Amazon was having a sale with 27% discount a week ago. And I missed that when I checked again yesterday....
QUOTE(Mr. Alby @ Apr 3 2013, 09:56 AM)
I think this set its good for investment because we already know when its gonna be discontinued... laugh.gif
yea, i risked it and grabbed when amazon was having the 27% discount. plan to keep 1 for myself...and another 1...not-for-sale until maybe next year? biggrin.gif
maxilife1
post Apr 3 2013, 10:19 AM

536 posts

QUOTE(maldiniho @ Apr 3 2013, 10:17 AM)
no prob bro.. i noticed that too after I posted but wth lazy to correct it since I was on smartphone that time so toublesome to change tongue.gif
i confirmed my wife is total poisoned now, this morning she asked me whether this is a good set she interested in it...  icon_idea.gif  icon_idea.gif  rclxm9.gif
LEGO friends are a good way to poison GF/Wife/scandal ..oops tongue.gif
hades4eve
post Apr 3 2013, 10:20 AM

193 posts

No offends, but actually from which perspective "Friends" theme is interesting? Sorry, I been out from Lego world for quite some time and now a lot of funny funny thing came out.. haha
witchesareevil
post Apr 3 2013, 10:23 AM

QUOTE(kenny_pang @ Apr 2 2013, 11:37 PM)
Why do you think it is 1962? Anyone who can guess my age to the nearest month get a S7 evil knight.
I'm guessing 54, because someone said you're an uncle. whistling.gif

Chaud
post Apr 3 2013, 10:26 AM

1,119 posts

QUOTE(maldiniho @ Apr 3 2013, 10:17 AM)
i confirmed my wife is total poisoned now, this morning she asked me whether this is a good set she interested in it...  icon_idea.gif  icon_idea.gif  rclxm9.gif

and she is going to brickboy today again to get this for me
Galaxy Squad not bad drool.gif

but i still can resist it biggrin.gif
Chaud
post Apr 3 2013, 10:27 AM

1,119 posts

QUOTE(hades4eve @ Apr 3 2013, 10:20 AM)
No offends, but actually from which perspective "Friends" theme is interesting? Sorry, I been out from Lego world for quite some time and now a lot of funny funny thing came out.. haha
i think the parts...those bright color parts from friends set...the minifigures prevent me from getting friends set whistling.gif
hades4eve
post Apr 3 2013, 10:29 AM

193 posts

QUOTE(Chaud @ Apr 3 2013, 10:27 AM)
i think the parts...those bright color parts from friends set...the minifigures prevent me from getting friends set  whistling.gif
In a way, I do think that the colorful parts are terrific... Like you said, the minifigures are a bit.... sweat.gif

126 Pages « < 50 51 52 53 54 > » Top

0.0355sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 05:09 PM